Prateek Group, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 0
23% 1.75 17 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

GH-04/B, Sector 45, Noida 201301, UP

Project By Prateek Group, Noida

Status
Under Construction
1.75
23%
Sector 107, Noida
₹1.5 Cr - ₹3 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Prateek Group, Noida

Summary
Nov 02, 2019 05:48 PM Read (via iOS App)

Located in best area central noida. best part is balcony view and interiors of flats. if you have budget then you must purchase or stay here for rent. maintainance is very good, neat and clean society. security is also well managed
May 14, 2019 02:06 AM Read

You do not get your money's worth here! They used up the area alloted for amenities to construct more buildings.
May 13, 2019 12:54 PM Read

The car lift at this apartment breaks down quite a lot and residents are not able to use their cars. There are also no proper amentities and there is no proper fire fighting system as well.

YOUR RATING ON

Prateek Group - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
May 04, 2019 11:40 AM Read

The apartments at this place have a poor quality finish and their customer service is so bad. They are very prompt in demanding payments and will charge a fine if the payments are not on time, but when it comes to any repair work; they will delay it to the maximum, leaving the buyers helpless and frustrated!
Apr 30, 2019 11:09 PM Read

The maintenance charges of this complex are higher than any other complex in the area even though those building also offer the same amenities like a swimming pool, club house, badminton court and firefighting systems and it is just not fair! The basic facilites like water supply is also not good at this place.
Apr 29, 2019 03:53 PM Read

The possession of this place took a lot of time and then the maintenance of the place is also quite high. Not a good property to invest your hard earned money!
Apr 29, 2019 08:02 AM Read

We do not have proper car parking! We have to park ur cars outside! The inavailabilty of other facilities also leads to a lot of irritation to the buyers!
Oct 25, 2018 01:30 PM Read

My brother bought a flat with Prateek Group in Prateek Ediffice sector 107. We were given a booking for and were told that the terms in the booking form will be the terms of the builder buyer agreement, basis this assurance we made the payment of booking amount. After that we recieved a builder buyer agreement which is completely one sided. we had already paid a fair amount to the builder and therefore had to sign the one sided allotment letter. This builder has horrible practices, he will sell the flat on a cost and at the time of posession demand extra money for things like cost of land acquisition in name of farmer compensation(which is builders liability), cost of laying electric wires, cost of laying water pipeline, cost of bricks(god forbid) etc. We paid for a flat and the cost of the flat is understod to include these charges. stay away the builder will exploit you to extract money for everything.
Sep 17, 2018 10:05 AM Read

Trust Me! There is NOTHING to like about in this Group. This company DOES NOT HAVE ANY "HR POLICY" and everything is as per mood of Mr. Prashant Kumar Tiwari(Chairman). You will be given appointment letter after 6-8 months & that too you have to keep pleading. Even a Office Boy selection is done by Executive Director /Chairman of Company. No EL / PL's and no PF deduction. Holidays are under sole discretion of CHAIRMAN only and he decides it only at the last moment. Let us say if you have Holi festival on Saturday and you decide to take Friday, Saturday & Sunday(3 Days Holiday), company will deduct your Salary for Friday & Sunday(Even if you have CL in your kitty). The only good thing is that you have a Job in hand and they will keep reminding you on Daily basis.

I have worked there for close to 5 Years and I can say that this place is Bad for Professionals. I will share instances point by point and hope you give a VERY SERIOUS THOUGHT before Joining.



  1. They don't respect Employee. For Prateek Group all the employees are Bonded Labours who have only Fixed Time to come to Office no fixed time to leave. Working Days / hours are Monday-Saturday 10am-7pm(Officially) but if you leave at 7pm daily, then you get Warning Letter from HR that you are Inefficient. So to please the management you have to sit till 8pm atleast even if you have work or not.



  2. If you reach office slightly late(Eg: 10:20am), then salary gets deducted for Half Day(Its HR Policy) even if you stay till 8pm daily. No consideration.



  3. If you join at Manager or Above, then be prepared to be Humiliated every day as they believe all the jobs have to be done by Senior level only & Juniors are not responsible.



  4. They can call you on Sunday without any reason and if you dont come then they deduct Salary of 1 Day. Even if you coem on Sunday, then they wont give you Compensatory Off as well because its your DUTY to coem whenever company requires.



  5. Above all, they dont have HISTORY of giving Full n Final Payment and Relieving Letter which further damages your chances to change. So most of people, doesnt give notice and immediately leave after receiving Salary else they will even stop salary if they come to know that you are planning to resign.





Infact I have seen few instances where Prateek Group Management has called the New Employer(Of Ex-employee) & given Wrong feedback intentionally which has led to termination of poor fellow.

So guys think before joining this company which is full of BLUNDERS & DISASTERS and please join if you are really Desperate for Job
Aug 03, 2018 04:01 PM Read

An apartment where you can experience an ultra-luxurious lifestyle. The dwellings here includes all the necessities. I have booked a 4 BHK flat in Edifice this year and planning to move into our dream house super soon. Prateek Group is a reputed builder as they use innovative ideas and deliver elegant projects within competitive prices
Mar 18, 2018 03:03 PM Read (via Android App)

Hi I am living in parteek stylome in sector 45 noida its services and manegment so good and its looking so butiful but market m jyada achi suvedhaye nahi h ya a chemist h vo bhi

Acha nahi chalta .

Parteek is so good but market no coftable for our faimly mambers parteek securty is good his park is osm and parteek stolme sector 45

. .
Oct 02, 2017 12:49 AM Read (via Android App)

Hey.

I live in a flat in prateek wisteria ( one of preteeks societies) . Lets look at things point wise.



  1. Infrastructure : the infrastructure is good. The society is spacious and has facilities like a. Swimming pool. b. Children park ( with injury proof flooring) c. Badminton courts ( with grip flooring and lights. Just the bad point is that they are outdoor courts. ) d. Hall for celebration e. Zym ( its amazing but paid. Around 1k for a month and 2.5k for three months.) f. Billiards cafe ( again paid at 800 per month) g. Prateek walk ( a quick pick store for your grocery needs) 2. Security : the place is well secured with guards all over. Every tower has a guard 24 hours duty. They are also well behaved and polite. CCTV surveillance too under the watch of the respective tower guards.



  2. Value for money: our 3bkh flat demands a rent of around 25k. Repair service is always provided quickly.





The whole place is linked with intercom phones. They provide good celebration facility and organise shows and stalls on festivals.

Thank you for reading
Aug 02, 2018 01:31 PM Read

Prateek Edifice provides amenities like pool, gym, garden, power backup, water supply, and security within the building.

I was looking for a luxurious flat in Noida and found Edifice in the prime location.

From searching to buying the flat, all procedure was simple and the staff was quite cooperative.

Buying a house is a dream for everyone and when you get good schemes, you should not wait for buying it.
Aug 02, 2018 12:28 PM Read

Really nice apartments, it is coast friendly and the surroundings are also nice.

I also liked the modern day design and architecture. It is safe for both family and kids, a nice place to grow up I must say if you have a family.

Conclusion I drew-



  1. Society is amazing



  2. Location is convinient



  3. Economic


Aug 02, 2018 11:49 AM Read

Good Construction Quality with best location.

With over 100% approx. area flaunting lawns, landscaped greens and water bodies, these 3/4/5 BHK luxury apartments are exquisitely designed to transport you to a world of leisure and beauty. All apartments equipped with VRV air-conditioning system except toilet, kitchen & servant room
Aug 03, 2017 05:51 PM Read (via Android App)

One of my friend booked a 2 BHK flat in Noida from Prateek group he was supposed to get the flat in March 2017 he paid in advance amount of around 5 lacs and rest of the money was to be given after getting flat.

Their customer service is extremely poor they are not committed to their planes it has started August 2017 but still the work of flat is not complete he decided to cancel the booking but they were not going to return his advance amount so they are not trustworthy.

He has also launcher constrain against them but I don't think it can give any difference to the case friends never trust Prateek group for any dealings regarding flats.
Aug 02, 2017 08:04 AM Read (via Android App)

Hello guys today I am going to tell you something about my experience with prateek group noida. My uncle wanted to book some property so he chose the prateek group whose office is in noida. He booked a 1 bhk flat in manesar and the brokers were prateek group, after getting the money they doesn't care anything about the comfort of the client. Some of their problems were.



  1. Once my uncle gave the money to prateek group, for the flat they started doing the wrong things.



  2. They were not picking the phone about the work is completed or not.



  3. Once my uncle visited the site then after seeing the incomplete with my uncle raged so they started making stories about the finance and all.



  4. Their executives aren't well behaved they talk disrespectfully.





So guys if you or any of your relative are thinking to buy a flat or some property then don't go for this prateek group.

Showing: 1 - 17 Reviews on Prateek Group - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Prateek Group - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Prateek Group, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!