Prakruthi Infra & Shelters (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
78% 3.75 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Prakruthi Infra & Shelters (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Summary
Jan 11, 2020 09:28 PM Read

If you are in search for the best apartment in Bangalore, then I will surely recommend to have a look at the finished as well as the on going projects of Prakruthi Shelters. The expert team of this company always pays attention towards the need of the people and they understand how people can be made happy. Every apartment here are well designed and filled with all types of necessary accessories.
Jan 07, 2020 06:49 PM Read

I’m searching for a 3 Bhk flat in Banglore from last 6 months and visit lots of ongoing projects, but i’m not satisfied some apartments have low lighting, some have not good approach road. Among lots of ongoing projects, I am really impressed with the ongoing project of Prakruthi Shelters which is named as Prakruthi Akshara. It is at near Shivaramkaranth Nagar and all the flats are made with good Ventilation, Approach Road and also available at a reasonable price.

I have booked a 3 BHK flat for me and my family and will move there soon.
Dec 28, 2019 12:50 PM Read

I was in search for a 3 BHK apartment in Tirupati with all modern facilities and at reasonable price too. Here I came to know about Prakruthi Infra & Shelters( India) Pvt. Ltd and their projects. I got really curious about the projects and visited their completed projects. Well, I selected one and found that every part of the apartment has been made in a planned way. Price is also reasonable in comparison to the advanced facilities available to the apartment. All rooms are well decorated and properly furnished with modern accessories too. Me and my family also feel secured since when we moved to Hari Hara Heights Apartment in Tirupati.

YOUR RATING ON

Prakruthi Infra & Shelters (India) Pvt. Ltd.
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 27, 2019 02:46 PM Read

One of my friends have informed me about Prakruthi Akshara Apartment which is constructed by the team Prakruthi Infra & Shelters( India) Pvt. Ltd., . When I visited Akshara Apartment, I also get surprised with the excellent arrangement. This apartment is well planned and me and my family really loved it. Akshara apartment is well decorated and modern facilities are provided within every flat.I have booked one for my family as I get it within my budget.
Dec 24, 2019 03:53 PM Read

I am extremely impressed with the excellent arrangement done by the team of Prakruthi Shelters. They have made it possible for the people like us to get a well arranged and secured living place within the budget. There is no doubt that any buyer of home can count on their service and all will be able to have a dream apartment as per their desire.
Dec 20, 2019 03:16 PM Read

It was a pleasure to share a few words about Prakruthi Builders. I have purchased a flat in Prakruthi Akshara, when I was first meet with Mrs Venu Gopal Garu regarding Price Negotiation, He was really a very Nice Person, Was very patience with me I Have a lot of questions about construction, plans and Approvals, He clarified each and every my doubt patiently, His staff was also very professional with customers. I look forward to continue my relationship with Prakruthi Infra & Shelters Pvt. Ltd., in the future.
Dec 15, 2019 10:25 PM Read

I will recommend Prakruthi Infra & Shelters to anyone that can use their services. They are Excellent people to work with, fair, honest, very professional in Construction
Mar 01, 2018 11:56 PM Read

Srinivas Rao - 9963683122 - Director, Tirupati

Venu gopal - 9980216316 - Chairman, Bangalore

We have invested 10+ Lakhs in the prakruthi Indra Prastha extensionon in Nov 2015, intially they said going to get approval with in 2 months and while taking money they will be very cunning in taking the money(they collected 10+ lakhs with in four days from us). For more than an year they just passed the time that they are going to get approval in next few days/Months. Finally on March 2017, they said they will return the money and till now they didn't return the full money.Just they postpone saying with in months, days.on the committed date they won't lift the phone and there won't be any answer. This happened 100's of times.we are very frustrated

They will ruine your dreams and they never stand on their words. they don't have any values, atleast beggers will have some values, these people are worst than those.

Finally if you want a peaceful life never ever invest in this cheating group.
Dec 28, 2019 06:13 PM Read

Recently I have moved to Prakruthi Hari Hara Heights Near Kapilthertham, Tirupati with my family. Today me and my family really feel good that we have the right choice by selecting Prakruthi Infra & Shelters. The entire project is well-planned and every modern facility is available in the apartment. The compound has enough space so that the elders can spend their spare time nicely. Moreover, every apartment is available at a reasonable price.
Dec 13, 2019 11:33 PM Read

It was Very good services from Prakruthi Shelters( Tirupati), I Have Purchased a 2 Bhk flat in Hari Hara Heights, The prices were competitive and I was very pleased with the quality of work performed. They can give me more than what I asked for and had no issues making deviations from the original plans. I really appreciate the services that has given to us by Mr. Srinivas Rao Garu, a job well done. I do plan my journey to purchase for additional projects that I have planned in the near future.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Prakruthi Infra & Shelters (India) Pvt. Ltd.

YOUR RATING ON

Prakruthi Infra & Shelters (India) Pvt. Ltd.
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Prakruthi Infra & Shelters (India) Pvt. Ltd. Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!