Poojaa Foundation, Chennai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.67 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

W/570, Opposite Shiva Vishnu Temple, Park Road, Anna Nagar, Chennai 600101, TN

Reviews on Poojaa Foundation, Chennai

Summary
Aug 01, 2019 11:18 PM Read

I reside at Poojaa Diamond Villas at Gerugambakkam. It all started well and I bought a villa. When processing, their employee said that the roads inside were panchayat roads but since there was a wall on all 4 sides with a gate, it is like gated community and hence the high cost.

Few months after buying, the same employee ensured that the gates were thrown open for anyone and everyone and claimed that since it was public road, the gates have to be removed. Now the community is full of trash, dog poop and stray dogs and animals are freely roaming around. Housing board colonies are better.

The club house has been pending for more than 3 years and the CEO doesnt even bother to answer any of our calls anymore. Dont buy from these cheats!
Jun 16, 2019 09:26 PM Read

When it comes to making any changes in your own house, they interfere in each and every little thing and that has caused me so many problems.
Jun 13, 2019 10:43 PM Read

One of the most critical steps that lie as a part of the checklist for selling property is the ineffectiveness of the buyer to follow up with the Engrossing of the Deed and the Registering of the Deed that are carried out as a part of the checklist.

YOUR RATING ON

Poojaa Foundation - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 13, 2019 08:22 AM Read

Do not book a house from this place because you will be crushed when your dreams of getting a beautiful house crash because they do not provide the amenities that they promise and they charge a huge maintenance fee.
Jun 10, 2019 07:57 PM Read

The possession of this place took a lot of time and then the maintenance of the place is also quite high!
Jun 09, 2019 02:54 PM Read

Make sure that you take a receipt from these people because these builders will not leave an oppurtunity to take away your money.
Jun 08, 2019 04:00 PM Read

These builders have caused me such feelings of anger and displeasure like I have never experienced in my life! They are reputed builders and you would not expect such a thing from them, but they delayed the possession for 3 years and used poor quality ingredients for construction, which is causing us so many problems.
Jun 03, 2019 08:25 AM Read

The carpet area of this place is really small because the 2BHK houses are similar to 1 BHK houses in carpet area and the 3 BHK houses are similar to 2 BHK houses!
May 30, 2019 05:43 AM Read

We have got to know through some people that the land on which this property is going to be built is slum rehabilitation land and we just do not want to stay at such a land.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Poojaa Foundation - Chennai

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Poojaa Foundation, Chennai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!