Poddar Housing, Thane

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 2
1% 1.33 9 Reviews Claim this business

Project By Poddar Housing, Thane

Status
Ready to Move
1.33
1%
Shahapur, Thane
₹12.91 L - ₹17.49 L
1 BHK, 1RK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.33
1%
Badlapur East, Thane
₹14.91 L - ₹34.16 L
1,2,3 BHK, 1RK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Poddar Housing, Thane

Summary
22 days ago Read
We have just moved in this place and are really sad to know that there is no electricity and water supply at this place yet and a lot of our time is getting wasted because of that.
23 days ago Read
There is no space to park my car in this society complex! The builder took too many projcets and has made the complex conjusted with buildings because of which we have not got other basic amenities!
23 days ago Read
They did not make the project as per the plans and this caused us a lot of problems because we had to pay the extra charges and they did not even consult us before doing so.

YOUR RATING ON

Poddar Housing - Thane
1
2
3
4
5
23 days ago Read
The amenities and facilities that they promised us are not here and this is absolutely not fair and has caused us quite a lot of problems.
Jun 10, 2019 06:19 PM Read
Many of the currently living residential members have been cringing about the prices of the properties up surging with high prices since the past few years now. The salary cuts have further contributed to the slow down in the sales and the purchase rates of some of the most premium projects.
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
Jun 08, 2019 04:47 AM Read
Since there are many pending cases of final payment of the earlier loans that many of the builders have taken previously. This has led to increased cases of confusion and conflict among the builders and many of the banks that used to previously fund these developers.
Jun 01, 2019 09:41 PM Read
Despite following up with them for so many years, they did not get back to us. They do not keep us updated about anything and have caused us lot of stress, so I would not recommend that you book a house with them.
Jun 01, 2019 08:06 PM Read
They made false promises and said that this is a township society when it is just a regular complex! Even though people paid 90 percent of their dues, the possession was delayed!
May 31, 2019 08:40 PM Read
These builders have caused me such feelings of anger and displeasure like I have never experienced in my life! They are reputed builders and you would not expect such a thing from them, but they delayed the possession for 3 years and used poor quality ingredients for construction, which is causi...Read More

Showing: 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews on Poddar Housing - Thane

Write a Review on Poddar Housing, Thane

Write Review

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Poddar Housing, Thane Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!