Pionier Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
33% 2.33 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Pionier Developers, Bangalore

Summary
5 hrs 57 mins ago Read (via Mobile)

I booked the plot at pionier developers near Electronic City CA project and due to some issue I withdraw my plan based on my lawyer advice with proper info. But they are not refunding the amount, they are fraud and executives are not answering my call after this issue especially Avinash. Guys please don’t go with them knowingly. If you payed then you will be in trouble please don’t go with this fraud people. They will tell you all the story with nice butter coat. Once they get the money they will show the real face…. Please don’t go with them if you need to know more details please watsapp +91 7795380576. please send the message before you make the payment I can share my experience. I’m begging for them for the refund more than a month so bad experience….
Apr 05, 2022 03:22 PM Read

BEWARE NEVER NEVER GO WITH THEM. I booked a property in EAST AVENUE in march . While booking I double confirmed with sales person that its approved by nationalised banks and there are no hidden fees. I booked on Saturday that day I asked for the split cost sheet which the sales person said will receive on monday.Sunday again I visited property and asked them and the sales person said Iam not paying one penny extra than the spoken cost and will receive the cost sheet the next day.

To my surprise it was an amazingly different price than what was spoken and the CRM team people calls and tells that they are not aware of the spoken price and this was what mentioned. Headache starts from that min. CRM people claim that they dint speak the costs and they are not at all aware. Sales person becomes sick and daily one or other of his family member falls sick that he cannot attend calls nor can he answer us.

Then comes the true beast from inside NO NATIONALISED BANKS ARE APPROVED. we are forced to take loan if needed on ICICI or only in SBI RACPC that too only in banaswadi branch it will be approved and no where else. I claimmed a refund thats it no proper email confirmations. no one to answer as when I will get a refund. NEVER NEVER GO WITH THEM SEEING THEIR AMENITIES THEY ARE SUCH A CHEAT. IAM SUFFERING FOR NO REASON FOR THE PAST ONE MONTH TO GET THE REFUND. IF ITS NOT APPROVED BY NATIONALISED BANKS IMPLIES NO CLEAR TITLES IN EAST AVENUE. BEWARE
Aug 28, 2021 06:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

They have plots in pionier gardenia, silverlane very fastbecause of fake promises and strong marketing team.

One of my friend is struggling to get the money after cancellation for over 6 months andnhe has not got it back.

I have visited too personally and found out that they keep adding new plots and shiw same facility , clubhouse to everyone and they may sell 100s of other plots too by showing the same facility . There is never addition to common facility even if they acquire more land from adarsh .

YOUR RATING ON

Pionier Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 20, 2021 07:00 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked a plot in Jan'2021 at Silver Lane and there was a document missing as part of legal verification. When I asked for a link document, they did not have it and I had all rights to cancel the booking. They acknowledged that they cannot supply the missing document and agreed to cancel in March and since then they haven't refunded the money. I have been chasing behind them since then. They said that they were working during lockdown and even after lockdown has been relaxed, still they are delaying the refund by giving some excuses.
Dec 05, 2020 01:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

I think this is the best investment that I have done in my life because this is gonna be a posh locality in Bangalore in the next 10 years, I doubt there will be a water scarcity here in future as compared to other parts of Bangalore, as it is surrounded by a huge unpolluted lake body. The layout is well maintained and you can see people residing over there who have created their own individual houses. There is one fully functional clubhouse with lots of amenities and a operational restaurant. Special thanks to Alip from the sales team for providing me the east facing plot and helping in making the right choice for investment.
Oct 20, 2020 02:24 PM Read

I have blocked a plot no. 43 in Pionier Gardenia on almost one week ago and given the cheque for the complete booking amount of approx 4.5 lakhs to get a better discount. When I asked my queries to a salesperson named ALIP, he gave me all the answers and when I cross-checked all of my queries with their Sales manager "VIJAY", 50% of the information was incorrect. Then I asked VIJAY if you will give me an e-mail whatever the response you provided. He accepted and I blocked the plot.

Since that day I am daily calling Vijay and Alip from the Sales team and few people from the CRM team. No one is responding to my calls now.

I haven't got any response till today on email. I dropped a couple of queries. If you are going for this project, ask the below queries at least before finalizing the plot:

How many clubhouses are there and where are they located, In their master plan of Phase -2, there is no clubhouse from BDA approved and they are showing Phase - 1 clubhouse only even in the brochure while selling plots in Phase -2 mentioning they will construct the clubhouse(Only verbally).

I am still awaiting them if they want me to cancel the plot or will they go for signing agreement and registration. They asked me if I can go for registration without answers to queries. I denied mentioning, first provide me the response to my queries, and the very next day I can go for registration.

If you want more detail to check Guinness of this review, reach out to me @ dxxxxxxxxxxx@gmail.com

21-Oct-2020 Update:

After posting this review, they called me and mentioned that they are canceling my plot for some silly reason that I haven't paid GST on infrastructure charges.

I had paid 299/sq ft infrastructure charges along with 4, 53, 000 approx club membership charges(All inclusive of GST) and they mentioned it is exclusive of GST. I said, I am okay to pay GST and even I will give some additional 10000 as well. But you respond to my queries by email.

22-Oct-2020 Update:

I visited the location and asked ALIP if you are going to give me my cheque back or going to finalize the deal by paying the GST which is the cancellation reason. They mentioned that they will call me tomorrow and will finalize it.

23-Oct-2020 Update

Vijay, who never picked up my call has called me to confirm that he will give me some other plot in the future phase. I denied and said who asked you to give me a plot in the future phase. I am interested only in plot number 43 for which I have given you a cheque and closed deal on the day of booking.

He said he can not give me plot number 43. He accepted that he has denied all of his team members to answer my call till the time they will be confirming if they are going to give a plot or not.

If you are going to visit this property, do ask them for the below information in an e-mail if their salesperson say any of the below statement

False information/commitment given to me:



  1. There will be a clubhouse coming in Phase - 2.



  2. Phase -2 clubhouse will be exactly the same as Phase - 1 clubhouse.



  3. You will be getting water and electricity for construction as well.



  4. They will be keeping some gaps between two adjacent plots in marking.



  5. They will be maintaining Gattahalli lake along with the Adarsh builder.



  6. Their project is approved by SBI.





Conclusion: How can you believe such a developer who is not ready to give you in writing the information they are conveying to you during the selling plot.
May 05, 2020 03:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

I saw one project called as pioneer gardenia off Sarjapur road.

I liked the project.

Everything's fine.

But the road connecting from main road to layout is full of potholes.

It becomes very difficult to travel there If I buy plot there & no use of it.
Feb 04, 2020 05:41 PM Read

One of my colleague who is a senior analyst at accenture recommended me to buy Pionier Lifestyle, since he has already purchased a plot from Pionier Developers in their project Pionier Lifestyle at a very good price with fully operational clubhouse facilities in the layout.

Since I had to built my home immediately in a gated community with operational clubhouse and also not in a locality which is far away from my workplace in Sarjapur Road, So I purchased a plot in Lifestyle in the month of October 2019 and already completed 50% of the construction of my dream home. Best part is I didn't have to wait for any approvals and start my construction immediately. Also their lands are all A khata, BDA & RERA approved
May 15, 2019 02:12 PM Read

Where should I begin, the location is just stone throw away from Wipro Corporate Office and within commutable distance from E city. Invested money here by buying a plot prior to joining the organisation as a Digital Marketing Manager was the best decision here. Added advantage is I can use the clubhouse as it is already with a beautiful Spa

Possession they'll give immediately, Khata is left, it usually takes time due to delay from the authorities. Overall wonderful from one of the best developers in Sarjapur Road, Bangalore

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Pionier Developers - Bangalore

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Pionier Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!