Pioneer Builders, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
13% 1.91 24 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

240, 2nd Floor, 32nd Cross, Jayanagar 7th Block, Bangalore 560082, KA

Reviews on Pioneer Builders, Bangalore

Summary
Feb 04, 2020 07:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am very Happy to buy a property here, situated in between it hubs and it is in center place in between Electronic City and Sarjapur, very convenient for the people who are working here. Very soon I will be construing my own Dream vill as per my plan and budget.
Jul 03, 2019 06:40 PM Read

I met Vijay from sales team through one of the reference. And informed him that I already have one emi so I cannot take another emi. He said he will help me in selling the property and than only my new emi will start. by giving this false promise he took 50K and never helped me in getting my property sold. after following up with vijay for one month he introduced me to some channel partner and said the channel partner will help me in selling the property. because of that I never able to rent out my property and it was vacant. the problem of trusting frauds. Now when I asked him for refund because he was unable to fulfil his promise, he stopped responding to calls. high level of fraud. his number is: 9886214444, 9980509924
May 20, 2019 02:04 AM Read

These people demand more money at the time of possession and deny giving you possession of the flat if you refuse to do so. There was nothing mentioned about money that needs to be payed during the time of possession so it is quite horrible that they would cheat people of their hard-earned money like that!

YOUR RATING ON

Pioneer Builders - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
May 20, 2019 01:22 AM Read

These builders lauched a new project on the area that was earmarked for amenities and reduced the amenities space and the open spaces and greenery that they promised us! We paid the money for the peace of mind, greenery and some relaxation and productive time that we will get because of the amenities! It is horrible to get to know that we did not get all of this!
May 18, 2019 06:49 PM Read

This is absolutely not what I expected I am getting into! Stay away from buying any property from these builders because they make you agree to unreasonable conditions at the time of possession!
May 17, 2019 06:04 PM Read

If you book a flat at this place you will be in constant anxiety and have a lot of worry because you could lose the roof over your head anytime because apparently they have built the complex in an area that was alloted for slum rehabilitation and you will be living here illegally!
May 16, 2019 09:17 PM Read

Luxury apartments need to be built up due to rising concerns from the people who demand a posh housing availability. The practicality is affected to rising numbers due to less luxurious amenities available in the vicinity.
May 15, 2019 12:43 PM Read

The unprofessionalism of this property is really bad! I hate that they do not make sure that we get our flats on time and the maintenance is so god damn high! It is just no fair!
May 13, 2019 08:02 PM Read

This place has water shortage, leakage problems and many other problems that you do not want yourself to get into! The builder takes a lot of money compared to what facilites are available!
May 11, 2019 02:52 AM Read

This place has poor quality of flats! The possession has been delayed by several years and the management is just plain bad at their job! They make you sign some things during possession that was not mentioned before! It is horrible!
May 09, 2019 01:27 PM Read

Scope for the construction of new projects is very low in this area. Sometimes, connection with bridges seem to be a far off things to be seen as an amenity in the vicinity. Hence it is not reasonable.
May 07, 2019 03:39 PM Read

They made false promises and said that this is a township society when it is just a regular complex! Even though people paid 90 percent of their dues, the possession was delayed!
May 05, 2019 12:10 AM Read

These builders charge for parking separtely when as per court ruling you cannot do that! They have many other such hidden charges that are not at all required, which leads to us shelling out a lot more money than is required every month!
May 04, 2019 03:01 PM Read

This is a good project but when rera came in the picture then the possession is extended by 2 years!
Apr 25, 2019 04:10 PM Read

This place looks promising because there are so many amenities, but the house is not in a prime location and the work is being done at such a slow rate!
Apr 23, 2019 10:21 PM Read

High end restaurants are very poorly occupied in this area. Accordingly, the area has poor liveability score. Since there are very less good eating and dining facilities, people prefer to stay abreast with locations that cater to their needs as and when they need it so as to go out to eat and live.
Apr 22, 2019 08:03 AM Read

This is a good project but when rera came in the picture then the possession is extended by 2 years. Also, the amenities provided were not upto acceptable level.
Apr 22, 2019 05:19 AM Read

Nobody takes care of the facilities here! There is no proper society! There is a plot for a swimming pool, but there is no water in it! There is no management that wants to take responsibility! This is horrible! We pay so much maintenance fees and this is what we get!
Jun 22, 2015 11:55 PM Read

I have booked apartment from the Pioneer KRS Royal Park.They are yet to get the approval.I have booked around 8 months back and didn't get any information about it.

When I call Surya the sales person either he tells about BBMP election, in the meeting with BBMP, sometimes don't pick the call etc. But never assures when they are getting approval or when they are starting work.

I thought of changing to some other buildings of the same builder. However found that Pioneer endavour is near to Kengeri river and smelling too much.

In the advertise he mentions that the project will be done by 2018, 8 months still there is no approval. So not really sure what is happening in this project.

I doubt the deadline. Now I am suspecting there might be problems in the land. Heard stories about the Jananbharathi layout has few issues with BDA.It would be great if somebody from Pioneer developers give the actual picture.
Jan 08, 2014 11:11 AM Read

Please be careful before booking with this builder, while booking he will tell many things, but afterwards he will not follow that promises. Quality is also not good inside flat products.

The worst service to customer after booking flats. After registration, blackmailing people for money.

The charges are also more than others.(including BBMP stuffs)

The builder has no other plus point rather than the location.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Pioneer Builders - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Pioneer Builders - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Pioneer Builders, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!