Pashmina Builders & Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
48% 2.62 84 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

24/1, Vittal Mallya Rd, Ashok Nagar, Bangalore 560001, KA

Reviews on Pashmina Builders & Developers, Bangalore

Summary
Jun 30, 2019 05:50 AM Read (via Mobile)

The owner and CEO of pashmina are frauds and have cheated many people. The legal compliance is worst. Implementation is horrible. Employees behave as if they work from google, no coutrsy at all
Jun 19, 2019 03:01 AM Read (via Mobile)

Hi guys,

I am new buyer from Pashmina. Booked my flat at their project Pashmina Waterfront in Feb 2019 with subvention scheme. Loan is released and it has been 3 months there is no payment from the builder. They are not receiving calls not replying to mails. We have taken loan and now struggling financially. If we can when they will refund we don't know. Please reach out to me incase anyone thinking to buy. Already delayed and still hope is low.
Jun 04, 2019 01:03 PM Read

They are a big cheaters. Bad people. bad company. Delay is there in their blood. They take 5 lakhs at the time of booking. Cancellation charges are 75, 000/-. Once they do the agreement, cancellation fee become 10% of the sale amount.

They are cheaters. big cheaters.

YOUR RATING ON

Pashmina Builders & Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
May 10, 2019 10:33 AM Read

I was surfing for a flat within my small budget, i got to see lagoon, I visited recently. Let's not beat around the bush. I studies the project in depth and evaluated below are Pros and Cons.

Pros:

1) Good for environmental lover. Lots of greenery in the surrounding.

2) Construction quality is up to mark.

3) Pricing- Best in that locality.

4) best offers, like subvention and assured rental scheme

5) Amenities - all necessary things are there with a lagoon in that. Which is a attractive thing to have in your project., certainly not unwanted amenities,

6) PMAY benefit.

7) Last their sales team is remarkable. Very patient and product in depth knowledge.

Cons.

1) location is a bit concern. But still you can manage because this pricing you won't get even 30 kms. From the city centre.

2) ticket size. If you are looking for a bigger dimension then this is not for you. Here they have max 1100 sqft of area.3) the project is delayed but RERA in picture they are bound to complete as per RERA

Overall its a nice composition. I am planning to revisit again to discuss further. still doing my study
Apr 23, 2019 04:12 PM Read

I went to Shriram Greenfield, But Squareyards person told me to visit Pashmina also, I really found it to be a good property, prices are cheaper compared to Shriram. They have 3 bedroom flats in 53L, which suits my requirement, finally I visited Hotel Hyatt where Squareyards was having an event and booked 3BHK also won a gold ring in the offer:) . Good property.
Apr 04, 2019 06:20 PM Read

Went for to buy a 2BHK as I was buying my first home, but after visiting Pashmina Lagoon I finalised 3BHK of 1090sqft at a price of 2BHK(53L). Sales managers gave a good deal where I couldn’t resist. The plan for 3BHK is excellent, and would recommend all those who are looking for a 2BHK to check out 3BHK plan.
Apr 01, 2019 04:01 PM Read

After visiting multiple projects spending my weekend in Budegere some one guided me for Pashmina Lagoon. First I was hesitated to visit because of some negative reviews. But thanks to Shriram Sales guy who convinced me to visit. But I was surprised after visiting, It seems a nice combination of size and offer. Also work is happening very fast and they are telling work also will be over by next year end. Even the prices what I got was much better than Shriram Greenfield who challenge of having the best price in the market. I would like to revisit again, If any one wants to join me for group booking, drop me a mail @ smanitabh@gmail.com
Mar 20, 2019 09:07 PM Read

I was not very keen to visit the property as I felt it's too far. The sales guy requested so many times from past 3-4 weeks and finally I visited with my wife. Felt good with the service. Right from pick and drop facility till the caring behaviour and presentation. Now I'm planning to finalise one 3BHK. Good plan and location is not bad at all.
Feb 13, 2019 05:20 PM Read

I was looking for a house from quite a long time now but was not able to find anything that fits both my budget and requirement. Then saw this project online looked good so went for a visit. I had an amazing experience there and really like their plan, finally my search came to an end I have booked a 3bhk there
Feb 06, 2019 11:27 AM Read

At the begining when I read the reviews I got scared, later I could understand as I am also in a business where reviews make a difference, but in my business also there are many bogus reviews, hence I decided to visit the site, I went thru broker, however I got a call from pashmina call center, arranged a cab, I reached the site, and I was shocked to see so many customer were there to book in lagoon, mr darshan spoke to me very politely and took me to mockup, the design is just fabulus, no wastage of space, and over all the pricing is rock bottom, I had not taken my cheque book, they had credit card swipping machine too, hence they accepted that I can swipe 50000 now and the balance of booking amount can be paid by cheque. I gain repeat that we should not get carried away by reviews, dont get carried away by review also please visit the site.
Feb 04, 2019 11:49 AM Read

Friends after seeing certain negative reviews, I did not want to buy flat, when I visited there, the construction going on, painting, also, inside tiling also and plumbing, electrical also, I speak to sales, they told the project stopped in between, due to some frank reason, I appreciate their frankness and geniunine, I book jodi apartment with rental scheme, that area coming up very fast and close to airport . I stay in T C palya and work in whitefield, I know there one reserve forest of 1000 acres coming up, builder genuine no problem with them.All go ahead with them .
Jan 28, 2019 12:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked the apartment in 2014, in tower T3, i am also a part of WA group, I have seen so many negative thoughts and comments on the group, which was disheartening that the customers were devaluing their own house, i met them in one of the forums and told them so, they were not at all understandable, the market was and is bad , with a backing of ASK, i was sure that this project will be completed, today all the negative comments should gulp down, the finish of the completed apartment is such wonderful i dont think any other builder has given so far, I never posted even one comment on the WA group but was a very silent spectator. I met two senior gentlemen one was Thurakia and the other was CEO, they were very confident and that how my confidence built, yes they should have completed well ahead of time, other than delays this project is wonderful, with this I shall not post any further comments , Thank you Pashmina for the apartment, I am a proud owner
Jan 21, 2019 02:49 PM Read

I was looking for a 3 BHK in and around Whitefield, some one suggested to Check Pashmina Lagoon, because of its attractive price point, I went and checked out the property location was a bit interior but nevertheless price was attractive for a 3BHK. Later I checked out the reviews online and was worried because of some reviews. I asked the builders about all the reviews and they were patient enough to give all the explanations. They also told after RERA coming in all the insecurities of the buyers are taken care of. Also they are offering no-pre EMI scheme till possession. I asked for the tri-partied agreement and checked if they are telling the truth and found it satisfactory. Finally I booked the 3BHK. Let's hope everything comes of fine.
Jan 19, 2019 04:18 PM Read

Guys I got my 20 gms gold, very rear to see a genuine builder, even while issuing gold they have fool proof process, the layout of Laggon is very good, very compact design, I see now that some of the negative comments are misleading, people please I am also a customer, every builder is in problem these days, if we have booked here we have to promote our project
Oct 21, 2018 10:48 PM Read

At Pashmina, price is no doubt comparatively less than its competitors specially looking at the quality and loads of amenites provided. The poject location of Pashmina Waterfront is also the key factor to attract lots of customers and investors accompanied by its added advantage of tallest tower in east bangalore .
Oct 18, 2016 02:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

No construction done for the past 4 years. No positive response from builders or developers. Just a ball passing game being played. No signs of any future construction. Pashmina brookwoods abandoned project. Please don't fall prey and be fooled like 700 of us
Oct 17, 2016 04:18 PM Read

Guys!

Pashmina Developers not kept any of their promises .Only love to take money, I opted for 1 BHK CLP .paid close to 10 Lakh.Construction was not happening since long time so I did not have other option then cancellation, now not refunding money .4 Months Passed by still not getting money,

They made many promises but never got me anything on scheduled time.Old employees left the organisation and new employees love to loot money. we had a very bad experience with pashmina they cant keep with their promise

Regards

Souvik Bhaumik
Jun 11, 2016 01:07 AM Read (via Mobile)

I booked in brook woods with 1.5L booking amount in beginning of 2015.

But I had cancelled my booking due loan eligibility.

Still I did not receive my amount. I visited pashmina office several time. No use. Most of there employees quit the job. There looks serious problem with Pashmina. Careful when you are investigating your hard earned money.
Jun 20, 2015 09:49 AM Read

Booked studio aptmt in Brrokfield with 50 GM gold offer. got certificate of 50 GM but not gold now they saying will not honor the commitment and give only 25 GM. already took loan which is disbursed to them stuck with them. BIG CHEATER including CEO / VP / MD, CHariman. talked to them. CHEATER

Booked studio aptmt in Brrokfield with 50 GM gold offer. got certificate of 50 GM but not gold now they saying will not honor the commitment and give only 25 GM. already took loan which is disbursed to them stuck with them. BIG CHEATER including CEO / VP / MD, CHariman. talked to them. CHEATER waited for 3 months before I wrote this feedback.

NOT EVEN REFUNDING MONEY.DO NOT BUY PASHMINA PROJECT.
Apr 06, 2015 06:25 PM Read

I booked a flat in brookwoods and my loan didnt go though, there was delay but I got back my refund. They seems to take up customers suggestions seriously and improve. Reliable co. Initially I had wrong opinion but after talking to their CEO and other staff I got more trust in the co.

Definitely will consider Paschmina projects in future. It seems they have current projects towards old madras road and budigere cross.

Showing: 41 - 60 Reviews on Pashmina Builders & Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Pashmina Builders & Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Pashmina Builders & Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!