Pashmina Builders & Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
48% 2.62 84 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

24/1, Vittal Mallya Rd, Ashok Nagar, Bangalore 560001, KA

Reviews on Pashmina Builders & Developers, Bangalore

Summary
Apr 07, 2020 08:02 PM Read (via Android App)

Simply they are delaying project with out any reasond

Even CRM team also no int of property handing over date

Be Carefull.
Apr 03, 2020 02:43 PM Read

Hi,

I have invested in Pashmina Brrokwoods, which is also called by the name "Pashmina Lagoon Residences". I had done the booking in Jan 2019 as I was looking forward to a property to shift asap. I was assured by Sales Team that project would be handed over by Oct 2019.However, work is completely at halt for past 6 months now, and its almost in same condition as it was in January 2019. CRM does not know much and you would not get any clarity on any of your specific queries. Be cautious, get feedback from market.
Mar 18, 2020 12:07 PM Read

Was searching for home on magic bricks, I got waterfront and 4 more project, my budget was 80L but waterfront is 1.05 crs, I liked the project very well, the view is beautiful from all three sides, seeing all the 4 projects this quality is very good, only thing garden is less, if I had more money I would sure buy this apartment, very nice layout, good people, lift is super speed, and big lift, big doors and nice tiles in toilet,

YOUR RATING ON

Pashmina Builders & Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 17, 2020 10:39 AM Read

Hey guys, I think some of you are down selling your own project, and have decided to go against the builder, builder does not loose anything, I am a construction material supplier and also an investor in this project too and many other project.I have supplied material to this project, they have never compromised on lowering the quality of material for this project, yes they have delayed the project, I have 3 apartments in this project, hence this post, I have about 32 apartments across many big builders, but this builder is giving the best quality of material I have every supplied, their quality control team screw us and rejects the material out rightly their technical team is very strong here, my partner happen to go thru some of the posts in google and mouthshut, some of you have posted out of frustartion, builder is not loosing anything, we are loosing . you guys dont know what is the status of builders in the market, they are struggling after the govt changed the policies, you all should support these builders, if they want they can run away, what then, but I know their management they will not.
Feb 10, 2020 11:05 AM Read

I am also an owner/ investor of apartment in waterfront, booked in 2013, earlier days I have seen lots of negative comments, when I want to resell my apartment these negative comments are creating issues for reselling, it will be same for all the customers who have bought it, may be you want to resell or keep it for yourself, which means my Apartment value is falling down, though I am getting a very good price for reselling, but due to negative comments, Now the project is wonderful, OC received, great quality, builder has delivered what he has promised, it was only delay, for that my apartment value will increase, hence thru this message REQUESTING ALL THOSE WHO HAVE POSTED NEGATIVE COMMENTS TO WITHDRAW THE SAME AND REPOST WITH SOME POSITIVE COMMENTS AS THE FACT IS THAT THE PROJECT DELIVERY IS MUCH BEYOND EXPECTATION.
Feb 07, 2020 10:29 AM Read

I have been a patient watcher I am not a owner of any apartment in Pashmina waterfront, but an analyst of Real estate and studying this project for some time and comparing it of this project and going thru various comments on various portals, I have indirectly been to their site, met their management team, as I do with many builders. I am totally convinced that the project is just excellent with respect to design, location and quality and material of construction. the price they are selling this product is amazing .I spoke to some of the customers, but its unfortunate that customers dont know the value of their homes, and market or they are trying to flees the builder, no doubt the company is a ethical company and are delivering the homes . I am not marketing for them but I feel sad looking a few silly comments by some.
Feb 05, 2020 11:35 AM Read

We were to buy an apartment there, but their opposite side competitors misled us stating that water front has legal issue, but I understand there was no such issues and they have already got the OC, I foolishly booked in their competitors project opposite to waterfront, till today they have a long way to go, I really did a great mistake by not booking in waterfront, I was posting my review for my project, just saw the reviews of waterfront and mouth shut, all the reviews are so nice to read now, my builder where I have booked my apartment, is .(undertsand) I wanted to cancel but they have a clause connected to it.I thought of posting this review in both so that my builder reads it and understand.Good luck Pashmina.
Feb 01, 2020 01:31 PM Read

Pashmina water front by Pashmina developers is a good choice for anybody searching for a property in Old mdras road region. I have been researching this property since quite a long time and in my opinion, it, beyond any doubt, is magnificent. It offers world class amenities like badminton court, basket ball court, swimming pools, Amphitheatre, clubhouse, elders corner and the list goes on and on. It offers lavish 3 BHK, 3.5 BHK and 4 BHK flats starting at 1.12 Cr rupees. Even though it falls on the main road, it is surrounded by Serene lakes & green neighbourhood. I would surely recommend this property to a friend or a relative.
Jan 31, 2020 10:11 AM Read

I recently visited the project. I heard lot of negative feedback about the project as to delay in project, legal litigation etc . I meet the sales person over there asked for legal litigation in turn the sales manager before booking handed over me the legal docs to go thru I checked with lawyer there is no legal litigation as such infact the project has received OC as well. Regarding delay in possession - sales person has committed yes there is delay but he offered me a premium unit with 100% VAASTU and the unit is completed in all respect they have few more units which are readily finished unit. I booked a flat and infact I am going ahead with registration this month. yes few external amenities works are pending but they have committed that within 5-6 months of time every thing will be completed . In fact from my experience I can say it will take another 8-9 months but keeping aside this I would not like to loose the unit with every thing matching to my requirement and I can immediately move into .
Jan 25, 2020 11:35 AM Read

All my friends, I have gone thru almost every reviews, I am yet to buy an apartment there, I am confused going thru the reviews initial reviews are very negative, which are shown by mouth shut on display screen, but the good reviews are hidden, may be this is the startergy by Mouth shut, which in todays market further makes things difficult.

The project is no doubt in a class of its own, it is beyond any project in close vicinity, the price is favorable for the type of apartment, I am certainly going to book there, but please gentlemen stop.
Jan 24, 2020 10:19 AM Read

This project, I have booked in 2017, that time itself I knew the commitment they gave gave was very agreesive, I saw the clause of delay compensation of Rs 10/sftfor construction link plan scheme, I thought it was a intellegient move and book it, and about a month back I registered my apartment, they geniunly deducted the delay compensation and asked me to pay the balance, but I had done all my payments in time, first I was worried if pashmina will give or not like other builder, they behaved professionally and paid me, they have developed a trust in me, also they have completed all the works, except nic knacks like mirrir. etc, which I told them I will do it with my interiors persons, they accepted and gave me a discount. Thanks to the builder
Jan 13, 2020 04:29 PM Read

I had seen this project in 2016, and visited 3 times, that time I had a doubt about their completion, even Pashmina competitors mis led me that this project is litigated, and HT lines shifting etc etc, but when I met their senior official, I got convinced that they are very professional and with backing of Giant ASK, they will complete the project as they have a brand and wanted to make a brand in real estate, I still took 4 months to decide, after several talks with their management and existing customers, some of the existing customer gave negative feed back, I asked them if they are not happy, why dont they cancel, they shrugged away this question, then I understood that a few customers who had vested interest were trying to make.,
Jan 10, 2020 01:38 PM Read

Now nice to see positive reviews in this, the question here is why there were negative comments, it was only because there was a lack of communication in CRM team, how can they mumbai team holding money, now it has improved a lot and more than 150 registration have happened, I too have, even now if the delay is controlled and completed, it would keep pashmina on top, because their construction is super but not delivery, they should compete Amenities fast, thats all but over all good, this from chennai.
Jan 07, 2020 03:26 PM Read

Wonderful project, I have bought a penthouse on 38th floor, the view is wonderful the layout with a sit out is beautiful, I have small children, they have taken care of safety aspects very well, I was very particular about lifts, 4 lifts and that too super speed imported lifts are provided, and the cost is very reasonable compared to other builders around, the project is very nice, this is value for money and the concrete walls really looks very strong, my apartment finishing is going on I am sure they will give me a very good apartment.
Jan 03, 2020 02:36 PM Read

Waterfront, very much satisfied, Pashmina very silent worker, delivery delay but very good and big project 38 floors, silently they receive OC, complete project, very good quality of material used, super speed lift, imported windows, very good design, very good light inside apartment, over all very good, first I lost hope getting apartment, but when came to bangalore to see my apartment, it was excellent, my eyes stilled, my apartment on 24 floor very good view, thank you Pashmina, God bless your company. this message typed by my 6th std son,
Jan 02, 2020 04:53 PM Read

This is a wonderful project in that area, I have a apartment booked about 6 months back, I went thru all the projects in that area as I work in Narsappur, First I was taken back with the negative comments on this forum, but the facts were known that the project is delayed and nothing else, the quality, design, amenities, location was the best compared to any project in that area, today best of the best builders are also delaying the project, due to their ethical work culture they are not demanding anything extra beyond what is due,

I sincerely request the old customers not to post any negative comments in any forums, as it is hurting our project
Dec 20, 2019 01:04 PM Read

I am a very proud owner of water front, Though I had posted couple of negative reviews on this site, now I am very happy with the project, I feel sorry for this .Its an absolute value the amount I have paid, the quality is beyond expected, if they wanted they would have asked customers to stay before OC, they are very professional, they only started registering after 2 months of OC, now I understand that more than 150 apats are registered and good going, the CRM tem over there are very friendly and helping out, I stay in apartment in Budiger where I occupied before OC, later go to know it is illegal. I again feel sorry that I had posted negative comments, I agree project was delayed but at the end I got beyond my expectation
Dec 17, 2019 09:28 PM Read

I had visited the pashmina waterfront project in old madras road next to evoma hotel, had little knowledge about the development in and around budigere cross-KR Puram, I was looking out for flat in that vicinity and walked in the tall building, though the developer is little known but the flats are very well designed the club house is beautiful, I met the marketing person Nelson was very friendly & he had patience to give more information's on the developments in short future

I felt its worth buying flat in the developing area like this and have booked 3bhk on 32nd floor, they have committed that the flat will be handed over in 2 months.

I appreciate the team and everybody are friendly, I have even referred few of my friends
Oct 14, 2019 01:02 PM Read

Sales team is great but CRM team will block your number if you call them. Apart from blocking your number, they will also not reply to your mails. In that case, you can't talk to them.

I have bought a property here but the lift in one of the tower is not working since last 2 months and they say it will take another 2 months. Just imagine if installing a lift is taking 4 months then what time they will take to handover the flat. Without lift they cant start the work inside flat and obviously the possession in one of the towers is going to get delayed a lot. CRM team is pathetic - Mr. Raghupati is clueless about all the things that you talk and Ms. Seema who heads the CRM team is no different.

Cautious - They reply only to standard questions and have standard answer for those questions. They don't reply to any specific question and it looks like you are mailing a robot.

So after buying flat from them, Customer is helpless which means customer is on their mercy.
Sep 14, 2019 08:22 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am not sure about other buiders but this builder fails to keep his promise.. We were promised to get our pocession in oct 2019.. We paid the entire amount other than the registration amount which would be paid during possession.. Now from last 2 months we have been hearing that the lift without our tower is not functioning and there is no response from any of their staff including their CEO.. Time after time our calls and emails are going unanswered

Showing: 21 - 40 Reviews on Pashmina Builders & Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Pashmina Builders & Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Pashmina Builders & Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!