Parsvnath Developers, Delhi

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
55% 2.58 34 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

6th Floor, Arunachal Building 19, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110001, DL

Reviews on Parsvnath Developers, Delhi

Summary
Mar 20, 2015 11:58 AM Read

National Consumer Commission has given a judgement that the home buyer in the project of'Parsvnath Palacia' and'Parsvnath Privilege' need to be compensate by Parsvnath because of delay in construction work.

You can read the whole article in:

https://propertyclubindia.com/t/delay-in-project-buyer-entitled-to-claim-refund-and-compensation/755
Mar 18, 2015 01:20 PM Read

When we were looking to invest in some good builders our prime concern was the perfection & time bound completion of projects by the builders. We wanted to invest with someone who would work around our schedule(no easy feat), who was quick in all the means. After having a look to a few other builders, we came across Parsvnath Builders & developers. The entire team of Parsvnath exceeded our expectations.

I don't think I ever waited longer than 6 months for the completion of the project after my investment. I know they are pretty successful and established builders, but I always felt like I was their only investor like they had all the time in the world to explain me everything whenever I approach them regarding the project plans, completion date, agreement setting, interior and furniture works everything I asked for. They never made any false promise with me in any manner. I would recommend Parsvnath developers to anyone I knew who are looking for a proper investment.

The best thing I like about them is they always show a commitment to the community at large.not just their business completely like the way they create which explains their motive of “Committed to build a better future"
Feb 04, 2014 06:20 PM Read

Parsvnath has introduced a plan that allows buyers to pay 25% of the property’s cost on booking and the rest while taking possession with no extra cost built in and no loans involved. The offer, which Jain said will lure buyers and boost profit, is for four commercial and 16 residential projects across India.

YOUR RATING ON

Parsvnath Developers - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 17, 2013 12:25 PM Read

House of HORRORS should be the slogan for Parsvnath Developers.

1.  There will be delay of around 20 - 30 years easily in getting your so called dream home if you go with Parsvnath Developers



  1. They will NEVER give you finished amenities that they show as highlights during  selling



  2. Very very poor construction quality





4.  Penalty Cheque Bounce is common with them

5.  Better to go with some other builder than Parsvnath Developers
Mar 16, 2013 06:12 PM Read

The spirit of a burgeoning life, 'Parsvnath New World Residential Project Delhi' is full of that fascinating charm which enthralls you. When you do fair dealing with your richly deserved money by investing in Parsvnath New World residential property Delhi so that you lock your better-future. Parsvnath Group has kept in mind of the incredible engineering extravaganzas coming up in vicinity, so that investors as well as end-users are not left behind in any facet of profit as well as expansion. Parsvnath New World in resale is an absolute cocoon of serenity.

Live in elite comforts, Residential Apartments Delhi in the course of exciting greens, offering gorgeous panoramic view of the neighboring greens. Get pleasure from a life nestled in profuse well-appointed amenities, contemporary design with spacious layout, round the clock safety measures to make certain your absolute tranquility of mind. Backdrop with greens and speckled with water-features, fountains, parks, play areas and jogging trails. Imagine a stroll in the composed environment, reflect in the woods and feel the wits, body and soul becoming one. Over the past years Parsvnath Builders have dedicated in dealing with the Real Estate and to keep happy the customers at the most favorable level. Parsvnath Developers Pvt. Ltd now focuses on the consideration upon implementing the conception of elementary strategic designs to maintain the goodwill of the company.

The landscaping plays jingle with the design of Parsvnath new residential project New World Delhi, providing a broad range of opportunities to the inhabitants to intermingle, yet respecting the advanced points of local enriching background. Also, Parsvnath New World Delhi Residential Property well-ventilated homes ensure the gentle wind to play through. Not just that, there are spacious balconies to sip that sweet cup of tea as you marvel at the sunset on the horizon. It's this most advantageous exploitation of space evenhanded with nature that creates a synchronization of opulence and calm living.

Come home to replenish, revitalize, invigorate and reinstate. The natural splendor is at its novel best with no preservatives. Parsvnath New World residential apartments Delhi makes you feel like you are living on seventh heaven. An isle of tranquil, Parsvnath New World Luxury Apartments Delhi where you can live and do things at your own rate of knots. A confirmation of your economic growth on the very step of your investment in Parsvnath New World in resale Delhi. If this is somewhere your heart is, then shouldn't your house be here too?

For any further details about Parsvnath New World in Delhi: +91 9811 007

https://parsvnathnewprojects.net/newworldindelhi.htm
Nov 21, 2008 03:22 PM Read

Two years ago, I was looking for a two bedroom appartment in noida. Parsvnath Prestige as a choice impressed me very much at that time. Two years hence I regret the decision very much and would advice against any one else contemplating buying from a flat from these builders, who don't maintain the bare minimum quality of construction and provide nearly zero maintenance through their sister concern.

The problems are



  1. Seepage, water water everywhere causing whatever damage it can. The plumbing in the house is very poor. The dampness caused by gradually eats away the paint and the plastering. The maintenance support tried retouching it once in my appartment. Twice or thrice in that people with more pushing strength, but the seepage always returns. The seepage is severe in the external walls because of the goof up parsvnath made by covering the main drain pipes in cement superstructure. This seepage gives the ugliest possible view from the balconies.



  2. Electrical wiring is so bad that 15A points for A/C geyser have not been connected at all. It took two weeks of presuation to bring the support guys and get them fixed. There are still many points that are either exposed or not connected.



  3. maintenance. Two months ago, the sewage pipe from the toilet in our block broke down. Faeces were floating around in the backyard of the ground floor house in our block. After a month of persuation the pipe was repaired but the sewage tank still remains open. Everyday reminder also has not worked till now.



  4. Security, the guards were the worst kind we can ever get. After a string of robbery and looting, stricker guidelines have been enforced, they had been better for the past one month. Only time will tell if they will continue to be so.



  5. The soft water treatment plant has not been operational for the past 10 months. Beware you can be easily fooled if you are visiting only once or twice before buying the house. Halogen lamps have been known to be used to suck out the dampness, seepage related problems will be touched-up and you will be easily cheated out of your money with POP cieling and fancy fittings.





On the plus sides

1.The club house with its facilities, which is neatly maintained. Sadly the club house also has seepage problems.



  1. The pipelined gas service is good and uninterrupted.



  2. The power back-up is good



  3. Greenery inside the complex is very good



  4. Lift facilities border between mediocre and good


Jul 04, 2018 05:42 PM Read

Parsvnath developers are one of India’s leading names in the real estate business. It has made its place in the market over the years. I also purchased a property in Delhi through them and I am very satisfied with their services. They have a range of deals at the most reasonable prices. The staff is also very supportive and clears all the queries with utmost understanding.
Jul 04, 2018 04:15 PM Read

Parsvnath developers have been the best in the real estate business from quite a long time. I was in search of a flat when I got to know about this company. I got some really good flats under parsvnath developer’s societies. Their societies are situated in the eco-friendly environment with the availability of all the essential facilities. All of these are offered to the clients at very affordable prices.
Jun 13, 2018 01:25 PM Read

I was searching for the best property in Delhi NCR for a long time but was not able to get my dream home. While surfing the internet and exploring the available property options in different areas. I found an advertisement from Parsvnath. I visited the site and cleared all the doubts regarding the rates, possession and amenities. A representative helped me clear all the aspects of the project.

I personally find that this is the best property for people with an average budget. The possession was confirmed and I got keys before a month. Along with the best property, the facilities and security provided were highly suitable for people who are much concerned about the family like me. I can say that Parsvnath truly stands on the list of top property service providers in the NCR region. They provided me with enough options within my budget and also helped me make the decisions quickly.
May 07, 2018 01:18 PM Read

Me and my family were looking for luxury yet affordable residential apartment in Delhi. After intense research we zeroed down Parsvnath Paramount, a super luxury condominium. From spacious area and location to service by the developer, everything is par excellence. We really loved the strong construction and apartment design which will yield us a good return in future. We are really thankful for Parsvnath Developers for offering a luxury abode which will fulfil our housing needs.
May 02, 2018 01:25 PM Read

My friend suggested visiting the Sector Pi 1&2, Greater Noida project of Parsvnath. I was in search of a residential project to buy a dream house. It was surprising to see such a huge project and beautiful surrounding. It was my dream to have a home in such a greenish location and a peaceful atmosphere. The project is RERA approved and the property is completely safe to invest with high appreciation. I highly recommend Parsvnath property developers.
Dec 01, 2017 01:50 PM Read

Buying your dream home has become an easy process today. Just a few clicks and a cup of coffee could yield you the best options. Since it’s the matter of your house and not some groceries, a considerable amount would be involved, and one cannot choose without reading everything about the property. Even when I was hunting for a home, I tried to read everything from the positive reviews to the bad complaints. Almost every builder’s website has the same type of grievances. But everything has exceptions, Parsvnath complaints page was one exceptional page that caught my eye. It was interesting because there were not many complaints registers and the website reviews were a lot positive. I was impressed by the services offered and response collected by Parsvnath.
Dec 01, 2017 01:45 PM Read

We work to earn and live a better life, and a large quotient to this betterment has an ideal home. Earlier, I bought a house after reading good reviews and neglected the complaints, and I was cheated very bad. Then, when I decided to get rid of this home and buy a new one, I got cautious. I had heard good things about Parsvnath and went through the Parsvnath Developer's complaints section first. To be honest, I didn’t find any serious issues. I saw the review section next and was flattered by the positive response. I called them and was attended well and greeted nicely. I have made up my mind, and will buy from them and them only!
Dec 01, 2017 01:44 PM Read

Ever since I was a child, I had a dream of owning my own house. I started working from a young age. I worked as a servant for some rich guy, washing his car, managing his house, iron his clothes amongst other odd jobs. I worked all my teenage and managed to save up some good money and bought an auto rickshaw and then a cab. I worked hard for ten years and started my own taxi company, which by god’s grace turned out successful. Now, I have enough money for buying my dream house. Yesterday, I was reading Parsvnath Developers reviews and was very impressed. Next day, I Visited their office and broke the deal. Now, I have my dream home all thanks to Parsvnath.

Showing: 21 - 34 Reviews on Parsvnath Developers - Delhi

YOUR RATING ON

Parsvnath Developers - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Parsvnath Developers, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!