Paridhi Infratech, Delhi

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.38 8 Reviews Claim this business

Reviews on Paridhi Infratech, Delhi

Summary
15 days ago Read
We did not get any time to review the agreement that we signed and make an informed decision because they did not give us any papers beforehand.
16 days ago Read
They made us agree to unrealistic demands when they were about to handover our apartments to us! At that time, we felt like we had no choice because it had already been delayed and we just wanted our apartments but we are suffering now.
16 days ago Read
It has been this instance many times in the past that the buyer is made unaware of the exact price specification and details with respect to the total area that the buyer is actually paying. It is in these cases that the buyer should ask upfront about the exact details.

YOUR RATING ON

Paridhi Infratech - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
18 days ago Read
So as to enable many of the slum developers to be actively involved in living in the slums, it should be noted that Floor Space Index should not be the only parameter that is taken into consideration which construction and housing viability is determined.
21 days ago Read
When the builder pitches the specifications of the flat with the quotes and full-fledged price details, the buyer is convinced. This leads to the initial payment being submitted to the owner and turns out ot be the cause of general resentment only when it is understood that the problem is the bu...Read More
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
22 days ago Read
The place is not hygienic and there are so many rats here and other things that roam around here, which is a huge problem.
23 days ago Read
They promised us green spaces and open lands but there was nothing of that sort when we came to stay here. This place is just another complex that has one building after another and no fresh air to breath in.
24 days ago Read
They assured us that there will be green spaces and an open area, but there was nothing of that sort and we were obviously very disappointed because of that.

Showing: 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews on Paridhi Infratech - Delhi

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Paridhi Infratech, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!