Paranjape Schemes, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
1% 1.11 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Paranjape Schemes, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
1.11
1%
Bellandur, Bangalore
₹58.81 L - ₹91.16 L
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Paranjape Schemes, Bangalore

Summary
few seconds ago Read

Stay away from this builder. They initially sweet talk to you but you're stuck after paying any money to them. I booked a plot in Fporest trails, Pune in January and paid a hefty amount to this Builder. I was working with Diksha and Kalindi for this transaction. During the legal verification, I found out about irregularities e.g.



  1. Plot was not RERA registered



  2. There were legal issues with the plots and the they did not provide all the recent legal documents for verification.





My nightmare started after I cancelled the booking and asked for a refund. It has been close to 5 months and I have not received even a single Rupee.

Sales folks turned against me and stopped taking my calls. Seems I have no options left except seeking legal help.

I generally don't post comments but writing this review to help others. To keep them out of any troubles from this unprofessional and a cheating builder.
Jun 26, 2019 07:33 PM Read

This place is infested with rodents and this has started to affect our health now and is causing a lot of issues to us.
Jun 23, 2019 08:31 PM Read

There have been many of the apartments that have been soaring with price ranges beyond the normal scale. To add onto this, there are also compartments whose registration charges have exceeded beyond the expected range. Thus care has to b taken to reduce the charges.

YOUR RATING ON

Paranjape Wind Fields - Bellandur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 20, 2019 08:55 PM Read

They did not handover the house in the time that was promised and they did not even pay the monthly penalty that you are supposed to pay if you do not handover in time!
Jun 20, 2019 01:58 AM Read

There have been many cases where it has become highly unacceptable since the motorists are required to pre-pay a hefty amount for the time the vehicle is not used motorists often end up paying for time they don’t actually use, and if they guess wrong they face a fine.
Jun 12, 2019 06:42 AM Read

There have been instances where the type and thickness of blocks used for construction have not been mentioned. There have also been cases where the brand of cement in the construction details have been missed out.
Jun 10, 2019 10:09 AM Read

unstable foundations has been one of the many causes of a lack of Structural integrity in the residential designing especially those of the under developed housings. This needs to be improved with inculcated efforts.
Jun 03, 2019 11:59 AM Read

The carpet area of the place is very small. They are selling a house that has a carpet area of a normal 1 BHK house as a 2 BHK house by making a partition in between.
May 29, 2019 08:43 AM Read

We have no electricity supply and water supply in the area, which has caused us to lose so much of our precious time and we did not expect this from such renowned builders.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Paranjape Schemes - Bangalore

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Paranjape Schemes, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!