Paramount, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
13% 1.5 16 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

153, Basement Sector-1, Noida 201301, UP

Reviews on Paramount, Noida

Summary
Jul 14, 2021 01:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hello everyone I am owner of a flat in Paramount project. I want to warn genuine buyer never purchase any flat from Paramount propbuild. Third class construction quality. Even after buying a flat No one can live in their flat until invest 20 lac for repairing and renovations. Addition to this third class maintenance agency hired having Gunda security gaurds harash relatives, friends and other visitors for entry. Although street dogs and monkeys are free to walk inside the society. Please be aware of such builder. Maintenance charges taken monthly basis without fail. But no guarantee for any maintenance.
Mar 20, 2021 09:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

That's not bad if you want to invest money on property so please invested that's pretty become it's great opportunity for invest money and earn money within few months
Feb 13, 2020 04:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

Mukesh Agarwal and Paramount have no standards and would siphon your money against unrealistic demands, worst customer service, poor build quality, fudged paperwork, no clear titles, defaults in possession, bad payment history with authority and to top all malicious intention. Hundreds of buyers are suffering. I may be contacted for any information

YOUR RATING ON

Paramount - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 07, 2019 02:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

Delay in project, no response over mails or calls for years, unnecessary interest though they don't show any proof of demand letter after several visits / mails / calls, poor quality, no delay penalty, no registry - only sublease as they don't have OC on possession, not sure how there are some satisfied customers in rating!!

What else do u need when u invest your hard earned money ??. Single is too much for agony from them.

Hope I save someone from same suffering!!
Aug 12, 2019 08:32 PM Read

Paramount Propbuild Ltd. is the biggest thief amongst all builders in this area. He has moved flat buyers money around multiple projects. He is forcing buyers to first get the registry done, which is done by signing all documents that buyer is happy with the product and he has got the possession. Buyers then are left at his mercy. People who got registry done in january are still waiting for handover. And all these people are charged maintenance from the date of registry. Imagine even UPRERA is hand in glove with this builder. So My suggestion, please dont even look to buy anything from MD Mukesh Aggarwal, he is the biggest Chor in this area! Save your money and buy somewhere else.
Jun 27, 2019 11:31 AM Read

During the time of possession, they made some weird demands that we could not understand, but we had to agree with them because they would not give back our money otherwise.
Jun 21, 2019 06:15 AM Read

They said that they would be making a separate play space for kids but there is nothng of that sort. Also, the other amenities that they promised us are not there. We did not pay so much for this.
Jun 18, 2019 07:06 AM Read

The quality of materials that they used to make the building isso ridiculous. It sure does not seem like they are professional.
Jun 12, 2019 01:20 AM Read

Capital appreciation that can be calculated taking the difference between the purchase price and the sales price of the asset value from the current investment is not much since the value for the investment for future stocks is not much and that has led to serious deprecation.
Jun 08, 2019 04:20 PM Read

The amenities and facilities are not well taken care off and you can see this through dirty swimming pools and lack of equipment in the gym.
Jun 03, 2019 08:50 AM Read

This place has a very high maintenance fee yet they do not take care of the amenities and facilities, which is a huge problem here.
Jun 01, 2019 01:20 PM Read

Tha land on which this property is made is slum rehabilitation property so we may have problems later.
Jun 19, 2017 05:46 PM Read (via iOS App)

Hello friends, I would like to share my experiance with this builder. The builder has majorly female staff and none of then is clearly aware of anything. This builder is fooling public and simply earning money. For me I feel my hard earned money is going in dustbin. The propery also do not look like what was promissed. I completely advise to not buy their property. they will give all the trouble you can think off. thank you!
Jul 23, 2016 10:35 PM Read (via Android App)

I dont knw wht these type of builders want ? They are justt makingg fool of common peoples . They bring with fake ideas , fake promisses , fake possesion promisses. Please guys avoid these type of builders. We make money with our hard works . So please be aware. And after they fraud our money and time wasted in courts and all stuff.
Dec 10, 2014 12:16 PM Read

Avoid Buying properties of Paramount Group.They are the cheaters.I had booked one float in Paramount emotions at Noida Extension i.e 1302.

They have a huge slab of commission to offer which they keep changing as per customer . They don't have any transparent policy for discount or commission.

When I booked that flat it was told that they are offering only 5% discount to the customers and later with in 15 days came to know through my friend who had booked the flat in same property had been offered 13% discount and recently they were offering 14 to 18%.

It shows that the builder doesn't have proper policy, they work on cheating the customers on customer to customer basis.

Still you want to buy then please bargain like anything and also check from their agents as well.

I will give 0 points out of 5. Its a big cheater. So please do not go for this builder.

Pradeep Kumar
Nov 21, 2012 10:11 PM Read

I am writing this because I think all my friend should know about the Builder Called Paramount in Delhi/NCR. I am the most idiot in the world I choose this Builder for some Investment purpose.

Paramount is nothing but a cheat fund. I sold my properties in May , 2012 still they are unable to pay the amount. So It is my request please keep safe distance from such FG builder

Showing: 1 - 16 Reviews on Paramount - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Paramount - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Paramount, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!