Paradigm Builders, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 0
70% 2.7 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Paradigm Builders, Mumbai

Status
Under Construction
2.7
70%
Borivali West, Mumbai
₹2.07 Cr - ₹2.98 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.7
70%
Borivali East, Mumbai
₹75.71 L - ₹1.44 Cr
1,2 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Paradigm Builders, Mumbai

Summary
0 hrs 9 mins ago Read (via Mobile)

We booked flat in Ariana Residency and we have faced lots of issues starting from agreement registration to possession and even after getting possession facing endless issues. After lots of struggle we got possession and still after 6 months also we are suffering with basic issues.

Their CRM team is worst and are just to trouble customers. Their management team don't care to solve customer issues.
Jan 20, 2022 03:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Real Estate is clearly the most profitable way of investing money and it doesn’t even require big capital at the beginning. Even if monthly income would be slightly negative, there is big value of selling partially paid off real estate after X years.

So considering it, it would be natural that everybody with proper credit score should invest in as much properties as it’s possible.
Dec 01, 2021 05:59 PM Read

Zenith Project was promised to be delivered in 2019 and still not even completed 19th Slab out of 30 floors.

They never achieve what they say and even Quality of the project is worst

YOUR RATING ON

Paradigm Builders - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 21, 2021 04:11 PM Read (via Mobile)

When ever more Excellent project i ever seen.

75 lakhs starting price for one apartment. Now this project under construction. So we soon to inagruation. Best of project ever seen in Mumbai.
Aug 16, 2021 06:09 PM Read (via Android App)

Good service builders. They provide excellent service. I also tell my friends and relatives about them. I give them three stars.
Apr 24, 2021 05:01 AM Read (via Android App)

Big buliding and many floors this buliding is very useful buliding it has many rooms of floors this buliding prizes very high
Dec 17, 2020 01:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

Its the worse builder you can come across..they over charge you for every small thing..they never coperate wid u and lastly they always threaten to cancel the flat for every small demand these idiots make. The customer service i wish they were given some training in customer service and CRM bcoz they really suck in both.its better to deal with other builders.this one is a disaster group of goons.i m talking abt andheri projects..but they havent listed below Of course bcoz its a good area and they dont want to spoil their name.so i will select any project below.
Oct 19, 2018 04:18 AM Read

Sometimes unbelievable is a reality. Today is the day the day to own more a lot of opportunities to experience more lifestyle, most serenity.

15% more space than others 15% less cost than anywhere. Welcome to boldly and the dress overlooking the sun Jacob the National Park where you stay connected to your comfort 24 seven connect to the length and breadth of the city to reach your favorite destination without worrying on the distances Western Express highway one minute for both national park metro station five minutes.

Such a candy National Park five minutes molds and entertainment places 15 minutes.

Domestic airport 30 minutes; Space; enter into a luxurious lifestyle in the prestigious tower with three wings of 22 stories.

Come home to spacious living at one and 2.5 Ph. D. apartments that offer vibrant living space. It will rejoice in life with zones built for finest experiences to be live every second with avenues of health, happiness, and joy.

take us into the landscape garden green walkway, explore better with meditation, yoga, sell bottle gymnasium. Add a photo

content. Get the little moms with kids play area experienced.

More in each moment at the biggest opportunity of photo Valley to get more.
Aug 02, 2018 08:56 AM Read (via Android App)

As you friends when you are dealing with house or land or shop so it is very important for us that we have take lot of care and for this we need perfect guide and way  to transacted in better way so we need to be careful this will help us to make more efficient transaction

This website will help us to make efficient real estate transaction This is a very good app and make better transation
Jun 07, 2018 03:11 PM Read

This is one of the best product . It will fulfill the desire which you have about this particular product. As I know about the service provided by this is really better than others.

Even the page is engaging enough as required .

The services provided by this is really appealing everyone to use atleast once and experience the service

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Paradigm Builders - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Paradigm Builders - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Paradigm Builders, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!