Ozone Group

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 7
22% 1.64 129 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Bangalore

Under Construction
1.48
20%
Mahadevapura, Bangalore
₹1 Cr - ₹1.3 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.48
20%
Devanahalli, Bangalore
₹88.57 L - ₹1.29 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.48
20%
Udayagiri, Bangalore
₹46.75 L - ₹57.13 L
2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Chennai

Ready to Move
1.81
15%
Anna Nagar, Chennai
₹61 L - ₹8.03 Cr
1,2,3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.81
15%
Anna Nagar, Chennai
₹5.1 Cr
4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.81
15%
Anna Nagar, Chennai
₹61.04 L - ₹8.03 Cr
1,2,3,4,5 BHK Apartments

Projects In Hyderabad

Ready to Move
0
0%
Kapra, Hyderabad
₹32 L - ₹40 L
2,3 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Ozone Group

Summary
Jan 31, 2022 04:03 PM Read

First investors in Raheja Pebble Bay were taken for a ride by Advantage Raheja group. They failed and sold the project to Ozone. Now over five years, no progress and the builders do not even answer your calls. No law to reign these frauds?
Jan 24, 2022 10:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

Number one fraud company. Number one fraud company. Number one fraud company. Number one fraud group.
Jan 09, 2022 09:17 AM Read

They Promised to Deliver in Aug 2019 and status remains same.

90% Complete but not useful. Pathetic condition at building site. Everywhere its leaking. God knows when they will deliver. Every month status update is same ppt.

YOUR RATING ON

Ozone Group
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 29, 2021 01:32 PM Read (via Android App)

One of the very poor developer in the city. never proceed to buy anything from this developer, they are after your money and will not deliver a signle brick to you.
Nov 19, 2021 11:16 AM Read

ZERO STAR as this is fraud Ozone Group. please do not invest. So many cases going on from thousands of existing customers. Please do not fall for any promises by any of their sales person.
Oct 30, 2021 07:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

A flat purchased with supposed delivery date of aug 2019 had been first postponed to Dec 2019 , then to Jun 2020 and now to Dec 2020 and finally to dec 2021.. looks like they are in the business of cheating customers.. avoid these builders like plague.. nobody and none seems responsible in their team..
Oct 26, 2021 11:13 AM Read

The constructions are good quality and idea for the design is excellent. Everything available inside the campus like swimming pool, GYM, play area, etc., and very peaceful for aged persons and women. Sales & customer service are very excellent.
Oct 23, 2021 07:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

Biggest fraud in Bangalore. Cheated many. Poor quality construction. All staff bluff masters.Almost bankrupt company.
Oct 11, 2021 06:44 PM Read

Campus is pleasant and serene besides located in the heart of the city. All amenities available in the periphery including sports club. Very safe for children and women. Green environment with a number of trees.
Oct 11, 2021 03:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

Ozone group is the best real estate in the market. They are very transparent with customer and with employees. Overall ozone is a excellent company and they have very good projects in Bangalore, Chennai and Goa.
Oct 11, 2021 12:09 PM Read

Very good work place in Ozone group, working here for many years getting freedom to work, and good atmosphere to work.
Oct 11, 2021 11:21 AM Read

Extremely happy to be part of Ozone Family!

I am extremely happy to be part of Ozone Family, owning my unit 701(2.5BHK) apartment at Ozone Urbana Integrated Township – PAVILION.

I have been in the automobile industry for over 20 years and I know how much important it is, to meet the client expectation and keep their confidence level high by meeting the Sales and CRM team were instrumental in rolling out the deliverables in a very professional and effective manner.

Am very surprised to see the benchmark Ozone Group has set themselves, and happy to see that CRM team has taken Customers Relations as art-and-Science which instill the customer’s positive emotions leading to exceptional user experience and customer loyalty in future.

Throughout the development stage, the status updates were received from Ozone Group team at regular intervals for making things happen in an effective way exceeding my expectation and so far everything looks to be on track, look forward to see the same level of professionalism while delivering this too.

Regards,

Naik
Jun 08, 2021 08:03 AM Read (via Mobile)

Check with the Buyers before you invest. So many basic issues not available, forget about the luxury.
May 19, 2021 07:07 AM Read (via Mobile)

Very bad experience dealing with them, had invested in their Ozone Green View project near silkboard over 5 years ago. Literally zero progress. They took over this project from Raheja without getting our consent. Now they are neither delivering the project or refunding the amount. Just making us run around. It's been months chasing them to settle the matter and have filed RERA court case, but made no difference. There are many like me and we are all got together and fighting it out.

I strongly recommend not to with them, unless you are ok risking your lifetime savings.
May 19, 2021 01:14 AM Read (via Mobile)

Very very disappointed with ozone group. We booked an apartment with Raheja group in Pebble bay in Koramaangala in 2016 which was later taken over by Ozone Group in 2019. Since then we have been struggling to get back our own hard earned money that was invested. In spite of constant efforts from our group of investors who invested in this project, Ozone has not been able to refund he amount to any of us. This is unreasonable from a builder like Ozone. They have lost their credibility by doing this. Please be aware of this before investing in their projects.
May 15, 2021 07:04 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked for my son an apartment with the Raheja group in Pebble bay in Koramangala in 2016 which was to be handed over in 2019.

However, Raheja did not complete the project and without the consent of its customers sold the project to Ozone Group in May 2019. Ozone has lifted their hands and said they have no resources to do the apartment project and trying to complete the commercial project attached to it. lt clearly shows their intentions towards residential projects. Despite this fact, they are inconsiderate to the customers and when all of us customers joined together and confronted them, they offered 6% interest for the period of Raheja and 8% for the Ozone period. And that too they said they will refund by the 2021 year-end as their financial position is miserable. They have been saying that they are in a very poor financial state and can’t pay a refund before year-end. This shows their actual financial position, which means they will not be able to take up any of their projects and initiate and complete let alone Ozone Green View Project Koramangala.

Meanwhile, they will be projecting good about themselves and the innocent investors invest and their money gets stuck. This is because, this project which they rechristened as Ozone Green View Koramaangala, they have not done anything to even lay a single additional brick and the project remains where it was when they took over in 2019 and our money, for some investors a few crores each is stuck and the management seeking time and negations are on with regards to paying back at MCLR + 2% interest as per RERA Act and the management is offering the minimum of MCLR applicable from the date we paid till date, whereas actually as per act it is the highest applicable MCLR+2% for the period the installments were made.

Once these negotiations finalize, then god only knows when they will actually make the refund, and in any case not before the Year-end, and considering their financial condition, we should consider ourselves lucky if we get it by 2021 Dec end. The unfortunate thing is they never responded and given clarity to customers. We have invested our hard-earned money. For almost 4 years no progress.k don't know how RERA keeps on giving extensions to them without verifying the progress.

Anyone who sees the progress of the project can say it is impossible to complete the project with the extensions provided.

I have approached Rera Court and consumer court for a refund. Nothing happened. The court just goes on postponing dates. No courts will be useful for a common man.

I think God only help our group for a refund of our investment.
May 13, 2021 08:48 PM Read (via iOS App)

Ozone Group Cheats . Raheja group also cheated .

I booked an apartment with Raheja group in Pebble bay in Koramaangala in 2016 which was to be handed over in 2019. However Raheja group without consent of its customers sold the project to Ozone Group in May 2019. Ozone have lifted their hands up and said they have no resources to do the apartment project and offered to refund the amount at 8% simple interest from May 2019 and they have washed off their responsibility of paying interest for the earlier period and said it’s the responsibility of Raheja group. When Ozone bought the project , they also buy the liabilities. Despite this fact they are inconsiderate to the customers and when all of us customers joined together and confronted them , they offered 6% interest for the period of Raheja and 8% for Ozone period. And that too they said they will refund by 2021 year end as their financial position is miserable . They have been saying that they are in very poor financial state and can’t pay refund before year end . This shows their actual financial position, which means they will not be able to take up any of their projects and initiate and complete let alone Ozone Green View Project Koramaangala. Meanwhile they will be projecting good about themselves and the innocent investors invest and their money gets stuck . This is because, this project which they rechristened as Ozone Green View Koramaangala , they have not done anything to even lay a single additional brick and the project remains where it was when they took over in 2019 and our money , for some investors a few crores each is stuck and the management seeking time and negations are on with regards to pay back at MCLR 2% interest as per RERA Act and the management is offering the minimum of MCLR applicable from the date we paid till date which is nothing but cheating , as actually as per Act it is the highest applicable MCLR 2% for the period the instalments were made . Once these negotiations finalise , then god only knows when they will actually make the refund and in any case not before the Year end , and considering their financial condition, we should consider ourselves lucky if we get it by 2021 Dec end , especially because they have been postponing again and again. Therefore I just wanted to bring these facts to the notice of the esteemed customers.
Apr 22, 2021 09:53 PM Read

They have taken booking amount but unable to provide legal documents completely.

Also legal person has suggested us that some documents are not there which are most imp documents like tdr, its illegal to sell flat without tdr, donno how they r selling(Advice from legal team).

And now they are not refunding my booking amount
Apr 12, 2021 12:24 AM Read (via Mobile)

Dear All Request every one not to buy avenue or other flats inside Ozone Urbana as Builder doesn’t turn up after taking money. 500’s of people are facing problem with this builder where constructions stopped, our money diverted somewhere and finally they are not bothering to pay PEMI from bank.

They are targeting NRI’s and cheating by over promising. There is no club house here / they are promising from many years. Since we fought with them they started operating in small house.

If you ask aggressively for your money or flat. They try and put court case. They served legal notice to 19 residents who asked their rights of Occupancy certificates, club house, possessions, PEMI where they have taken loan in the name of customer and not paying. They are operating IIBS hostels, Guest house, allowing every one inside the campus without checking it!! Legal notice and court case against customers are dismissed by Devana Halli court.

Now you can see plenty of cases in RERA & Consumer courts and local Devana halli court.

We have supported them all the way and even helped them for promotions if their Projects. But they have cheated us only.
Dec 24, 2020 11:33 AM Read

They never keep their promise. And after booking, officials will not attend your calls or mail. Last two years there is no development or progress with regard to Ozone Urbana Avenue, Near Airport Road.

Please do not be fool with their sweet words in the initial stage of booking.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Ozone Group

YOUR RATING ON

Ozone Group
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Ozone Group Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!