Orris Group, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
25% 1.88 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Salai Road, Tiruchirappalli 620008, TN

Reviews on Orris Group, Gurgaon

Summary
Jan 09, 2019 12:07 PM Read

THEY GOT 90% of there payment after which they had to offer possession. No Update as on date by the builder. The OC obtained for tower 2A covers only 12 floors whereas they have build the tower till 13 floors . This is a cheat builder with false claims and commitments. EVEN THE BUILDER GUPTA DOESN'T HAVE THE COURTESY TO REPLY BACK TO WRITTEN LETTER HEADS
Jun 06, 2017 11:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are a bunch of cheaters and liars. They took 10.6 lacs on application in 2013 with a promise to deliver possession of the flat in four years. Four years will elapse next month and no activity whatsoever has been carried out on the land. They don't have any explAnasultantion for the delay. They either don't reply to emails or they say a memorized sentence "we will start Constructionguru30 in 2 to 3 months. Their 2 to 3 months time never arrived in the last four years. I am trying to get my money back. Proving very difficult. Beware of Orris Infrastructure. They are fraud. Please contact me on sunnypathak1972@gmail.com in case you are trying to get refund too
Feb 16, 2017 09:44 PM Read

Guys if we discuss about orris developers, so orris builder come under normal builder for example orris carnation, aster court and some other commercial project which market and price trend is normal.

if we discuss about its construction quality so its quality is not good.

but possession is not so delay.

and its layout plan is not good also its amenity so there is no green area in its project and density is too much high.

so I will give 2.5 star.

YOUR RATING ON

Orris Group - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 23, 2015 03:27 PM Read

Palm Gardens Gurgaon 3, 5 Bhk Residential residences on Sector 83 with sensible Investment in sensible location. It touch 8 Acres with mini golf links, edifice with fashionable amenities, business establishment and Bowling Alley, athletic facility with Splash Pool, three klick cardiopulmonary exercise Track. Check Brochure.

https://palmgardens.in/

Features

3 options of floor plans of 3-Bedroom with Lounge and S. Room

Efficient floor plans with well-planned spaces

Grand Master Bedroom with lavish Bathroom

Large Kitchen with ample counter space

Spacious Balconies for relaxed Sit-outs

Independent entry for S. Room giving residents privacy and a sense of security

Central Greens spread over almost 8 Acres with 1.5 Acre Mini Golf Course

Clubhouse with modern amenities, Health Club and Bowling Alley

Swimming Pool with Splash Pool

3 Km Jogging Track

Evenly spread recreational zones across the development with Tennis, Badminton and Basketball courts

Single level Basement Parking

Interconnected landscaped theme gardens and courts with aesthetically designed water bodies

Formal and informal gardens

Dedicated play-areas for children
Apr 21, 2015 05:21 PM Read

I have purchased a house in sec -85, gurgaon through an agent.We signed an application form and paid an advance money. They allotted me a house over there. I feel that the money charged by them is worthwhile.I have been living in greater noida before that, I have never ever have given it a thought that life can be so convenient.

My family is happy, my wife too adores me for having home here. Every weekend we go for shopping, as malls are nearby and enough space and smooth roads for me to drive. Moreover the metro connectivity make me feels that my dream has come true.
Dec 16, 2014 01:42 PM Read

Its been more than four years I ve bought flat with them and paid more than 95%.

No clarification on the current scenario and each coming week we get to hear a new wordings from the management.

They working on a disputed land.

Case on their land since last 2 years but never ever tried to inform us.

They are also asking for 150 rs per sqft electricity installation charges which during BBA sign-off duration they mentioned that electricity and maintenance are included.
Dec 01, 2014 06:09 PM Read

I bought flat from Orris in 2010. I kept on doing all payments on time. Now only on possession payment is left.

In between whenever I tried to visit the flat, I was not allowed to visit the apartment. I was told that during construction we don't allow visitors.

Now when its done I visited the flat and what I observed was that flat is completely different, from the one I bought. It has completely different floor plan. Now, since I am common man, I have no idea what to do but I feel completely cheated.

I don't know even if I move to court, will I get justice or not. But this is sure that I am completely screwed up due to this cheater builder.
May 18, 2011 09:16 PM Read

/update on 13th Dec 2014/

Real face of this thug builder emerged finally. They took 95% of money 1.5 years back and not not giving possession. infact they are asking for 150 rs per sqft electricity installation charges, which comes to 2-4 L per flat. orris is not giving delay penalty to buyers and there management is absconding from every meeting.

Beware of this builder!

Read complete story at https://indianrealestateforum.com/real-estate-gurgaon/t-cheating-irregularities-orris-infrastructure-buyers-all-projects-unite-82792-page15.html

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/gurgaon/Homebuyers-protest-delay-unfair-charges/articleshow/45084946.cms

Join facebook page of buyers who are cheated by builder https://facebook.com/pages/Victims-Of-Orris-Infrastructure/639966102778743?ref=ts&fref=ts

-end-

/again updating rating on 13 Jul 2013 after visiting site and looking at excellent construction quality and tiles and paint job/

/updating rating after 2.5 yrs see comment for reasons/

I was looking for ready to move options in Gurgaon last year. after searching for a month no dealer was able to get confirm deals for 2 bhk units in Valley view and sect 56 and palam vihar area. some of them had units didnt matched my choice of floor and directions.

then I decided to go for under construction or fresh booking. I searched for options on sohna road. I liked tulip orange 3 bhk units floor plans but no dealer was able to find confirm deals even at 3300-3400 per sq ft rates(2010 Jul-Aug). I also got offer for a 3bhk 3rd floor unit in DLF express greens at manesar. though basic price was 2600 but multiple PLCs of 400 Rs each and expensive parking lead to high total cost.

then I hunted for properties on NH8. while roaming in sect 82 I came across Orris Aster. initially broker insisted me to go for a resale unit at 2500 bsp. but I said no that time. then next day I got a nice deal  at Rs 2397 per sq ft(after discount)+100 Rs plc for greens for 4th floor unit in fresh booking(Aug 2010).

I liked the floor plan, I bought 3bhk+sq unit which is on1550 sqft area.(see photo)

I paid booking amount in right then and was happy to know excavation got started in Nov 2010. till date construction is going well and  84m wide road is also being constructed from NH8 towards sect 82 and  sect 85.

distance from NH8 would be about 1.5-2 km once this road is completed

Right in mid of new Gurgaon this project will be one of the prime locations.

I wont talk about metro, ISBT stuff become there is no confirmed plan from govt bodies. its just in plans that all builders show to customers.

orris has taken 40% payment till date for commencement of construction. usually builders take only 30% payment by this stage.

I have been on construction site and got to know the steel and cement are being provided by Orris to contractors. so builder has direct control on quality.

I hope all goes well n we get flats on time

current bsp is about 3400 Rs per sqft(as on May 2011) for standard specs and 3850 for delux specs.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Orris Group - Gurgaon

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Orris Group, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!