Omaxe Construction Limited, Delhi

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
11% 2 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

7, Local Shopping Centre, Kalkaji, New Delhi 110019, DL

Reviews on Omaxe Construction Limited, Delhi

Summary
Jan 12, 2020 05:11 PM Read (via Mobile)

The buying process was easy. The homes are built to quality. So glad I picked a omaxe home. Extremely happy with this new home.
Jun 24, 2019 08:47 PM Read

It is high time now that since the maharajah procedures have been taken online, it is equally essential that all the buyers are enabled to make an informed decision about their corresponding builder or the buyer.
Jun 19, 2019 03:56 PM Read

Nobody pays attention to the hygiene of this place. It is infested with rodents that enter our apartments as well and no amount of pest control is doing anything for us. It is causing us a lot of health problems.

YOUR RATING ON

Omaxe Construction Limited - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 11, 2019 08:24 AM Read

They did not give us a draft agreement document to read, so we did not get any time to read the document.
Jun 07, 2019 08:58 AM Read

The compartments in the nearby vicinity have been having a tremendous growth scale as compared to all the flats in the nearby vicinity. This leads to the creation of unbeatable value for money for those competitors. The same needs to be the case with the real estate pricings of the compartments of this area.
May 31, 2019 03:46 AM Read

This comes out as a very restrictive rule to all the house buyers who are very interested in invest or purchase flats but without initiating a down payment. This needs to actively change and this will come of as an option where the purchase is possible even without the down payment.
May 29, 2019 01:03 AM Read

There has been frequently lodged complaints regarding the buyers facing a lot of disturbance from the guys who stay in and around and fail to be co-operative to the nearby neighbours during the night time by producing sound.
May 28, 2019 11:28 PM Read

The car lift does not work properly. We are stranded for minutes and sometimes hours when we have to use our car to go out.
Sep 11, 2015 11:03 AM Read

Well I booked a flat in Omaxe Bhiwadi Europia with Omaxe and one of their channel partner promised me 8% discount at company price. I trusted him as he showed all his ids to prove that he is real channel partner. We booked our flat and then all sort of sufferings started. The channel partner did not give any cashback upto 2 years even after 10's of visits at his office. When I sent a formal complaint to omaxe then they refused to help as they cant control their channel partners. Great!, what a stupid company organisation. Later I was suppose to get 100psf discount if I pay second installment on time but they did not give any cashback even after 6 months of installment payment on time. After several repeated emails, they gave me credit but no interest was given on 6 month delay. However even if you delay their installment for one day, you will be charged interest as if you made the biggest financial fraud.

Another funny part is when they sent me receipt of one of the installment, they sent it via firstflight courier and the courier company delivered it to some wrong person or just lost it somewhere. They were not able to produce any delivery acknowledgement of the receipt. End of it, when I requested Omaxe to sort it out they said, they have sent it via courier company and their job is done, They cant help any more. Okey, I said, please send me another copy of the receipt as original I never got. Then Omaxe sent me a list of formalities, including a Police FIR, 100 Rs affidavit, notorised, and some other form too.  That means, first I need to plead or bribe police to get the FIR and then get some affidavit etc, even if it is a waste of 2-3 working days! Are you kidding me omaxe?

End of the day I dont have receipt of the amount I paid and this goons company is nowhere to help. Top of it they dont exist on social media, there is not way to escalate customer problems, there is no one to listen.

Guys if you need peace of mind for your investment then please stay away from this cheap minded company and put your funds at a safe place.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Omaxe Construction Limited - Delhi

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Omaxe Construction Limited, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!