Nisarga Builders, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
100% 4.78 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Nisarga Builders, Bangalore

Summary
Mar 24, 2022 04:22 PM Read

We are a proud customer of Nisarga Builders, bought our Apartment in Nisarga Gateway On Hosur Main Road, near to Narayana Health City . Surrounded by International Schools, IT/BT Companies and also Close to Bommasandra, Jigani & Hosur industrial area
Mar 15, 2022 06:48 PM Read

I love living here! It is the place for updated apartments, beautiful hardwood floors and a staff that makes living so easy. It’s a great place to live. Awesome staff and management. Great facilities. Wide selection of apartments to view as well. Stop by and have a look for yourself. I don't think you will regret it one bit.
Mar 09, 2022 06:54 PM Read

Nisarga builders can make the dreams of Finest home come true with high standards of construction. Their service and assistance from finding and choosing the right furniture and electrical appliances, to the employment of a gardener is excellent

YOUR RATING ON

Nisarga Builders - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 24, 2022 10:50 AM Read

Very friendly staff and builder, I felt customer-centric builder there projects are also good as well as office culture.
Feb 23, 2022 06:33 PM Read

I purchased a 2bhk in Nisarga Sarovara @ Suryacity 100 feet road, Chandapura, Near Electronic City. The main advantage of the property is its location. No compromise on the quality of the construction. I recommend the property to my colleagues and family members. Now we are very happy to be part of Nisarga Builders and Developers
Feb 16, 2022 12:16 PM Read

Best builders in Bangalore, India. Bangalore-based builders. Gives a qualitative outcome at a basic price. Neat construction with clear plans. Gives possession on time. The quality of the doors, tiles, sanitary wear everything is chosen is on the higher end. Worth investing. A peaceful place once you enter inside.
Jan 27, 2022 05:12 PM Read

The apartment is right beside everything the view from the window is an amazing lovely clean apartment.
Jan 19, 2022 04:18 PM Read

From the first time I reached out to Krishna(Nisarga Builders Owner), he answered immediately, and from there on out he was very responsive. He was a true professional. During negotiations, we always felt like Krishna had our best interest in mind. We have and will continue to recommend him to all of our family and friends.
Jan 17, 2022 12:02 PM Read

The apartment and rooms were simply beautiful. You're close to the core of the City. A great atmosphere.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Nisarga Builders - Bangalore

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Nisarga Builders, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!