Ninex Group, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 0
13% 1.88 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Ninex Group, Gurgaon

Status
Under Construction
1.88
13%
Sector 76, Gurgaon
₹88.41 L - ₹2.35 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.88
13%
Sector 37C, Gurgaon
Price On Request
1,2 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Ninex Group, Gurgaon

Summary
Jun 26, 2019 09:45 PM Read

We were surprised when we got the possession of the house because the property was not at all the way they told us it would be.
Jun 26, 2019 07:19 AM Read

During the times of property boom, it is the real estate companies that have heavily invested in the establishment of middle range and premium properties, but on the contrary it is these properties that have not been able to find themselves buyers for the same.
Jun 21, 2019 01:03 AM Read

Since Mumbai is soon turning out to be densely populated by the big names in the Bollywood and the Film Industries and also by some of the richest people in the world, more and more land that is very pricey goes in the construction of those villa and bungalows. This leads to many other houses been expensive in the nearby areas.

YOUR RATING ON

Ninex RMG Residency - Sector 37C - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 19, 2019 11:38 AM Read

The need as of now is to get the flats booked. And hence the builder is charging 20% during booking and remaining amount after flat handover. In the same accordance the builder is also coming up with schemes like No EMI till possession or 0% interest till possession.
Jun 17, 2019 03:52 PM Read

They take so much time for possession that you will have anxiety and panic attacks because they do not even bother to keep you updated.
Jun 15, 2019 04:10 AM Read

A lot of time has passed yet there seems to be no signs of this project taking off. Be aware of these builders and never buy a property with them.
Jun 12, 2019 09:50 PM Read

There have been several instances where irresolvable logjam have been created for the investors and banks as majority of the funds have been blocked as well as the handover of possession has been differed for an indefinite period for the buyers leading to lack of credibility for the developers from both the ends.
Aug 07, 2018 03:53 PM Read (via Android App)

We have just booked our flat in ninex affordable housing sector 37 c gurgaon.

It seemed to be a golden opportunity for us to purchase our house in ninex and we grabbed it.

Product implementation rate:

They have 1 bhk and 2 bhk flats with wider space. It is now under construction and soon after 1 year we will be able to get it.

In 1 bhk flats it is of 57gaj of just approx 18 lakhs.and 2 bhk flats of 68 gaj of just approx 26 lakhs.

Few days back, me and my family went there to see how much work was done.the road is under construction and planted many trees.There is one mall under construction over there.

It has wider road and nearby good school like alpine school, hospitals, shops, large parking space,

cutomer service: easily availability of employees they are really helpful and available all time.

It has its website which is updated on the regular basis, flat allottees name list were updated on its site.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Ninex Group - Gurgaon

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Ninex Group, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!