Nester Projects, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
67% 3 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Sy No:152&153, K.R.Puram, Marthahalli, Outer Ring Road, Mahadevapura, Bangalore 560037, KA

Project By Nester Projects, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
3
67%
Mahadevapura, Bangalore
₹70.47 L - ₹94.86 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Nester Projects, Bangalore

Summary
Mar 18, 2019 01:42 AM Read

Poor Maintenance, increase month charges every year

Very fraud in society, dominating society secretary, etc just flowing, society fund

Some people like Somya Bishwas, a resident Block –A, 603 was a real thief some year back.

Now purchase flat by black money, in nester Harmony society, people needs to beware of him.

He is like a dog who speak sweetly, to take advantage from good people
Aug 26, 2014 11:52 AM Read

I booked in 2008 and moved in, in 2010.Overall good experience though the progress on the common amenities like club house and swimming pool are delayed.

This is a new builder and his first project - so while the builder has done his best, there are also a lot of teething problems that were faced initially. Slowly but surely things have been addressed / being addressed.

The great part is the location, very close to the Outer Ring Road and yet away from the noise and pollution.

The access road needs to be metaled - apparently its not under BBMP and DRDO needs to pave the roads - something that is still pending resolution.
Aug 19, 2014 06:40 PM Read

I own an apartment in Nester projects and have been staying there since last 5yrs. Initial years after the handover I was super excited as the construction quality was good, the builder was making good development progress with the remaining blocks, i.e. B and C. They were cooperative in fixing issues, we used to have frequent builder/resident meetings. I used to refer to my friends to buy there.

But lately I am getting more and more frustrated as Nester is not completing the pending things like club house, amenities, landscaping etc. They are dead slow in developing these. It is already 5yrs but I don't know what would be the club house plan, our residents are going outside for gym and other indoor sports activity, there are commercial places rented within residential apartment without clear separation of those. There is no place to get together, chit/chat or relax. No landscaping being done so far. The builder has good intention to complete these but it is not getting reflected in work.

At times I feel bad as even other bigger projects got completed with all the amenities and handed over to the association within such timeframe but in Nester there is no end to the development work in the complex. So at this state and till Nester buys back my trust by completing the pending work, I can't refer anybody to buy in a Nester project.

YOUR RATING ON

Nester Projects - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
May 16, 2014 01:41 PM Read

It has been a horrible experience, which is not worth the time and money we have spent. Folks have been staying for almost 4-5 years, and if you get into apartment.

You would understand what I am speaking. Also the following site correctly highlights what we have been through:

http://therealnester.com/
Aug 10, 2012 11:32 AM Read

Hi

I  Am  One Of The Resident Of Nester Raga In B-Block .

Dont Read This All  Non-Sense Line.Please Once Have Look Before Deciding Worth For Money.

Regards

xxxx
Mar 02, 2011 02:58 AM Read

Well what to say about this project, you'll get all the natural feel around here.a complete village experience, I dnt think one need to go to any nature's park for entertainment come to nester raga and u can easily find amazon cretures here roaming in play area or in drive way or may be at approach road.

Aah!! by the way road is incorrect word its a mud path actually.every thing here is temporary as per mr.builder and will be shifted soon to its permanent place but soon that temporary becomes permanent. And yes if you want to take a feel of village fields with a running water pump.

Then Mr. builder provides that twice a day for two hours free of cost as there is no proper stop arrangement and they dispose of all stp waste by a pump twice a day and some times thrice a day and of course with that comes free of cost experience of public toilet smell in your own flat bathrooms.

So come for a wonderful backward rural experience and yes at your own risk because nothing is permanent including some of his floor approvals AND also dnt trust the construction because that is also temporary and often needs rework like scraping the plaster and then re-do because big cracks appear soon.

Oh yes I forgot about staff well what to say very friendly and very responsible as they take minimum 3 to 4 months to complete a small work and keep dragging you with wonderful smile and sugar coated talks............ you know they do deep research for the work for that long and still not sure if they will complete the work properly and more importantly permanently as they all P.H.D's in temporary works.

IN SHORT THESE GUYS ARE BITTER CHEWING GUMS HIDDEN IN COVER OF SWEET CANDIES... YOU CANT THROW IT IF YOU TAKE THAT IN YOUR MOUTH AND CANT SWALLOW EITHER. SO ALL THE BEST.
Mar 19, 2014 10:31 AM Read

I booked a flat in Nester Raga as I was attracted by the location and amount of space that I was getting inside the flat. I received possession around 3 months late(as per agreement), and that is sort of OK considering track record of other builders in Bangalore.

The real issue that I faced is lack of finishing(for a premium product). Had to get after the staff for months to get the finishing done(after I had moved in).

Finishing for common areas is still work in progress.(even after 3 years of moving in) Amenities like Swimming pool and club-house are not open yet. Children play area is still in a adhoc location.

My basic grudge with the team at Nester Projects is that the initial planning and design was not complete(as shown by frequent changes to the design) and of-course execution has gone taken its own sweet-time.

I am hoping that finally when builder exits from the project we will have a decent complex to live in. So hoping with fingers crossed.

Update(12-May-2014): Children play area is now operational.

Update: Swimming pool and club house are operational since December 2014.

Update: Association has been formed in January 2016.
Nov 13, 2013 06:55 PM Read

Recently I Purchased an apartment in Nester Raga. What I liked about it was the quality of light and ventilation it is amazing and there is good open space. It is worth the price for the location and I feel it is a good investment and a great place to live in.

Also my experience with the marketing team was good I felt they were very transparent cordial and understanding also they helped me in getting the bank loan easily.

Regards,

Prakash.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Nester Projects - Bangalore

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Nester Projects, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!