NCN Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
59% 2.88 42 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on NCN Developers, Bangalore

Summary
Jan 14, 2019 11:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

This is a true review. I am one of the flat owners in their one of the apartment. He charges for everything and doesnt give anything except 4 walls of a flat. All his apartments dont have OC or Khata but flat cost is high and quality is pathetic. Collects taxes from cystomers but doesnt pay togovernment. Lost over

3 lacs like that.
Dec 06, 2018 11:42 AM Read

I am exploring no. of projects in east Bangalore from last 1 year. Somewhere I liked the plan but out of budget, and those are in my budget does not suites the plan what we are looking as our 1st home. some of my acquaintance suggested NCN SRIVARI to visit. I have searched for their floor plan and inquired on call. They briefed me about project and asked me to visit the site. I liked the floor plan what I was looking for and sale staff(Renjit) attended me very well and cleared all my queries what I asked him during my visit. I have visited no. of projects in last one year but staff of NCN was very humble and transparent. He has given me the best deal beyond my expectation.

I would like to mention here about their after sales also very helpful with all banking procedure and documentation part.
Dec 06, 2018 11:19 AM Read

I've bought a property with NCN Developers Bangalore, and their support and cooperation was excellent. the most remarkable point in NCN Developers was the transparency during the deal. My special thanks to Sales team for their outstanding behavioral merit.

I look forward to do more deals with them in future.

YOUR RATING ON

NCN Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 04, 2018 01:58 PM Read (via Android App)

I have purchased a plot at NCN PLATINA and my plot no is 012. I impressed with this project because, which they offering it at affordable price along with the all modern amenities. The major benefit which attracted us is Next to the MARATHAHALLI IT Field.

I am impressed with their gesture with the customers. Once again thank you all.

Very much thank you Mr. KRISHNA . he just got cleared all our doubts and explained very well.
Dec 04, 2018 12:55 PM Read

Am here to share my views & my best experience through out the journey of buying my home.

Back in the month of Feb, I was in search of house. off course it was not easy job knowing the I want wonders to happen in my "Budget". I never wanted to compromise on the Quality & look of the building.

Most of the builders had multiple issues like without having valid approval to build apartment or illegal construction or not meeting the quality.

Finally I found NCN Developer, I saw there tag line it says" We build". May be it sounds simple, but it did has inner meaning to it they just don't build house. "They build our dream house & bring it alive".

If some one ask me what is special about "NCN Developer" my answer would say YES

Quality.

Customer service

commitment. Quality - When I say Quality, I can say the product used for construction are "A" class products. I am sure no one would deny it when you have look at the apartment.

Customer service - It was really amazing experience with NCN . I have bugged them with shower of questions some times silly questions too. however I always got response from them clarifying all my doubts.

"What more do we need when you questions or being answered logically & honestly " I call this as customer delight.

Commitment - Last but not the least, It was smooth transaction without any hurdle or any issues . The work that was promised has been completed on time without any issue.

Thank you so much for wonderful experience! & bringing my dream alive!
Dec 03, 2018 03:37 PM Read

I recently contacted NCN Developers as I was interested in buying a flat at NCN SRIVARI. Their customer service team explained me everything in details about the property, later their operation's team took me to the site visit. I was extremely impressed with project and booked it last week by paying the token amount. from now on I'm definitely going to use this service.
Nov 26, 2018 11:12 AM Read (via Mobile)

Good service by NCN Developers and their staff, booked a flat 3 months back and all employees were very cooperative right from the booking and through the registration of my flat. Looking for more projects where customer's can get satisfy.

I'm very much satisfied by the quality of the project and especially to mention about NCN Developers sales team they always there to attend to my query and needs in future.
Nov 20, 2018 10:44 AM Read

This builder specially Mr Prakash is not to be trusted . We in NCN Crystal are suffering heavily due to this cheap builder. Don't go by the 5 star rating in google, those are the employes of the builder who gives 5 star to their company. Its being 3 years the builder has handed over the flats and had taken money for OC and since then neither he has picked up the call nor done any thing. He has not even completed building the amenities. These guys have cheated all the owners. Do not get trapped by any one from NCN Developers if you really want to know about these guys do visit us in NCN Crystal, Whitefield .
Oct 04, 2018 07:00 PM Read

I have been planning to buy an apartment in the Sarjapur Road in Bangalore for a few months now and have visited several properties in this vicinity and have found NCN Developers in Srivari apt to my budget and space requirement, Its in close proximity to all the basic necessities required, The builders were helpful in getting my apartments interiors done in time.very happy and satisfied with their services.
Sep 17, 2018 12:33 AM Read

Their sales person is a Goonda, he even says I had paid him 10K to book a flat in Srivari and he started coaxing me to pay the rest, when I told him that I want to visit his other projects, he started threatening me. I did go visit Diamond and noticed that their STP was not completed by the builder. Then I visited Platina at varthur and saw that that place does not even have a boundary wall. When I confronted him with these details he started shouting and abusing me. I think his name was Renjit, I have never met a person as rude as him. My money is still stuck with him. On top of that their builder is never there to meet, it is almost like, he was to dupe people. I recommend look for other builders or apartments, there are a lot of them in Sarjapur road. Try to avoid NCN if you dont want to loose money.
Aug 24, 2018 04:27 PM Read

These developers are useless. I had visited at least 3 projects and on all project got -ve views. I observed their behavior, response towards customer was un-welcoming. Their projects are always unfinished, un-clean, filthy.When I noticed their quality was cheap.Proprietor prakash was useless does not know to receive customers, ruthless. Not even single project had complete work done. Residents would not be happy investing in this.Please please don't buy from this builder.If you have invested please withdraw.
Jul 29, 2018 12:43 PM Read

I found the NCN srivari project  interesting, I booked last week only it is suitable project for me, with affordability in mind. Good accessibility project to all majors IT corridors in Bangalore east with nice amenities and lots of open space. They informed us throughout the process and answered without any hesitation to my every question regarding legal queries of the project.
May 16, 2018 11:11 AM Read

Recently I have visited NCN srivari and liked 1 flat, NCN srivari looks different than NCN platina and NCN classic. I have visited both appartment NCN platina and NCN classic.

Can anyone give me any suggestion about NCN srivari appartment by NCN developers?
Feb 27, 2018 11:46 AM Read

I had purchased a flat in NCN DIAMOND apartment in amruthahalli I have seen so many projects in that location I got a good choice of flats and the way of receiving the customer and approach was good and satisfied very much quantity of the project is very good and I have checked with civil engineer regarding the quality I got a report saying that I can go ahead in purchasing  the flat more over they are supporting regarding the bank loan process the serving is very excellent.
Dec 31, 2017 06:18 PM Read

Very Bad Behaviour. They are so arrogant. Not sure for what. Basically, they are the liar. Think before you go for this NCN Platina project. I want to give minus but that option is not available here. Everyone complaining about there slowness. I think that is not the problem. Actually, they don't want to do anything. I booked a Flat there. After booking, I backed out because of the lie. Because of them, I spend 20K for verification of papers and other things. Very Bad. Don't go for this.
Sep 08, 2017 10:32 PM Read

NCN platina is third class project using low and cheap materials and that's why they are giving that low price. Even after so many days of people living there they still do not have a proper power setup.Still running on temporary power. Looks like they have deviated the project. That's why they are not putting the boundary wall.No security at all. The site is 200 mts inside from balagere  road with a muddy road. god knows when that road will be in place and  street lights are dream I guess.  In the name of greenery you can only see jungles. I doubt that they even have OC as they even do not even have a proper entry to the building. In the name of amenities they have absolutely nothing other than car parking. Look for other project in the same area.There are a lot to offer with similar price.
Apr 20, 2017 08:01 PM Read

I had been there for site visit and cost wise it is looks good and no amenities even no children play area. I dont like thr plan at all, I told them I can give max 43 lakh for 3 BHK and they were agreed and later I thought not to buy this property.

I have seen the reviews that builders asking money for OC, so I am lukcy in that case.
Jun 28, 2015 10:44 AM Read

Before we shifted to bangalore we had to check few of the options for purchasing a 3 bhk duplex and thats how we came across this builders.

They called us and took the info of our requirements and called us on a weekend to visit the site when we visit firstly the person who called he was only not there and he sent another person to show the flats. It was not great and in boards also instead of flats they had written flates.

We decided not to go for this builder as nothing was proper and even the flats looked not worth spending so much amount. Would give a heads down to this builders. Thank you
Nov 29, 2018 02:39 PM Read

I checked the reviews and visited site recently and got all the answers for my questions. And saw the progress personally now lift installation, External painting and many other works are going on simultaneously. Expected possession JAN, It seems they are increased price also, the good thing if your buying now you have better clarity, as it is closed to possession. The best thing is open space, the amenities and the construction quality and price your getting the now is unbeatable.
Nov 27, 2018 11:02 AM Read

Happy to share the experience of purchasing a flat with NCN, after looking all the scary reviews of various projects Visited the site NCN SRIVARI and feel very happy with the quality and progress of the work. Project is designed with class amenities with in my budget. Hospitality and reliability of sales team is very impressive.

And my search for an affordable house come to an end with NCN. its really worth-full.

Showing: 21 - 40 Reviews on NCN Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

NCN Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

NCN Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!