Mont Vert Builder, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
29% 1.57 7 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Niraj Kumar Associates, 129/2, Mont Vert Marc, Pashan-Sus Road, Pune 411021, MH

Reviews on Mont Vert Builder, Pune

Summary
1 hr 15 mins ago Read (via Mobile)

I am staying with my family in Montvert Vesta, located at Urawade, Pirangut. location is so beautiful, specially in mansoon it's like Heaven.

we have 9 towers in this society each tower has 12 floors with 2 lifts in each building.

From last month (more than 30 days), in one building "F", one lift is out of order, we all residents are facing problem due this. we have raised this concern to builder (via mail and phone) but he and his team is not interested to get it fixed, they simply pushing the time.

Where we have paid maintenance till December 2023,

so, if you are planning to invest money in Montvert's any property think again ana again, because there per sale service is extremely good, but post sale service is pathetic. They really don't care, you keep raising complaints, no one will take care of those complaints.

Thanks
Jul 20, 2018 12:13 AM Read

It is sad to let all the viewers/readers know that "Mont Vert" as a builder has degraded their quality of service and appointed the useless chaps(eg: Aashika Nahar) in their offices who do not have sense to speak or write intended emails to the concerned person. It is absolutely disgusting to know that builder turned cheater is no more caring there customers. I would suggest all the readers NOT to opt for Mont Vert builder project flats anymore. It is all your waste of spending whole hard earned income in Mont Vert. I was pleased with the construction work of Kumar Properties, Paranjape Schemes and some of the local builders as well. Cannot think of comparing Mont Vert with the above mentioned well known builders. I would not recommend Mont Vert project flats to anyone anymore. I feel, I've made the biggest mistake of my life. I have now arrived at a point where I cannot find buyers interested in buying vesta flats even at a cheaper price because of the poor construction nor I can stay in Vesta for long because of completely no connectivity to the city. It is better to be homeless than buying a flat in Mont Vert builder projects like Vesta, Sunshine Joy etc.
Dec 23, 2017 03:34 PM Read (via Mobile)

It's usesless to book a house in mont vert . Sales women named ashika speaks badly with customers and ask them to shut the mouth.

They had promised us to deliver our booked flat by Dec 2017 and now they said they will be giving us by July 2018 . I will never recommended anyone to book house at mont vert . Plz checj Goole review before booking home. And plz never deal with ASHIKA sales person

YOUR RATING ON

Mont Vert Builder - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 20, 2017 03:43 PM Read

Hi All,

I would like to share my experience with you guys. I had booked a flat at Mont Vert Vivant at Wakad and paid rs.1 Lac rupees as booking amount. It has been agreed with Sales guy and me that if I cancel the booking then no penalty will be charged and full amount will refunded. All the discussion I had recorded in my mobile for safer side. After 7 days I have inform them over the phone that I am cancelling the booking due to personal reason. I have filled up the cancellation form and submitted in their office and it has been agreed that they will refund my money in 15 days from the date of submitting the cancellation form. You cant believe I have to literally follow up for my money like anything. They took more than 2 month to refund money and that too they have issued me a PDC cheque of 2 week. Worst part is they never called me, every time I have to chase them and most of the time they never pick up the call or no call back .Every time when I am calling for money they just say one thing"your money is safe and you will get it don't worry abt money " . Even sales regional manager used me a word " don't call me every time for money, you are disturbing me , I am a busy person don't have time to talk to you" . Sales manager don't have manners how to deal with Customer. While booking the flat they are very sweet to me and when I cancelled the booking they have shown there real face.

Also don't deal with there third party vendor "Squareyards" . They are also number one cheater.

In future I will be very careful on this and its a good learning for me as well.

Thanks,

Taarun Ancchan
Jan 19, 2017 08:47 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have flat in Sunshine Joy, Pirangut. Got possession in September 2016. But work of construction is worst. Wall are very delicate. Drill machines are easily goes without any force. Door locks are worst. Even I have complained about it too many time but no one is responding. Care takers only telling that they will bring carpenter from Chakan. I don't know why they don't call local carpenter. No worth of mony.The experience is really frustrating.

Only Good thing is location of project.
Jan 04, 2015 01:32 PM Read

Worst experience with Mont Vert. Mont Vert is a brand in real estate in Pune but they miscommunication their customers about additional charges, improper communication regarding possession, delay in completing their project, not at all courteous, over commitment, mis-representing, misselling. You name it and they default in it.

The Director agreed that they do have bad communication as he heard the same from other customers who complaint about their staff, but the staff(specially the Sales team) says they send mail to the customers. Whats the point if your don’t pick-up the phone and talk to the customers if they are annoyed. There is direct allegation on the customers saying their staff never miscommunicates.

While you ask for the compensation for the delay in their construction, the response you get is:

As far as the delay is concerned, it has happened due to some unforeseen circumstances which were beyond our control, hence we regret to inform that we will not be able to pay any kind of compensation for the same.

However when I met the Director who did share the challenges and did offer for the compensation but I then denied for it which I regret when there was some more issues.

When you say you don’t get call from the seniors, the Sales team responds:

With reference to your statement mentioned in the trailing email about not receiving any call from the seniors, we have been updating our esteemed customers through emails.

During my initial visit I was never informed about the hidden charges, nor the plan of the building was shared. The podium is just opposite the terrace and one can view everything in the apartment. As a sales person things should be made clear and this was not clarified.(I did inform this to the Director)

Though I was given discount I was also told that THERE WILL BE NO MAINTENANCE CHARGES. However while I have to take possession of the flat I am been asked for the maintenance charges and told that it was mentioned in the estimated sheet. However during the time of purchase I was told that the company will take care of it(by the sale steam) and I need not have to worry. Had these conversation been recorded I wouldn’t have faced the issue. Worst of all is that sales executive is no more working with the company. But the response that I get from the organization who are not based out at the location but in Head office is:

Firstly I would like to clear this statement of yours that "there will be NO maintenance charges" has never been communicated by any of the Mont Vert staff as the same is always mentioned to the clients at the time explaining about the project as well at the time of booking(in the estimation sheet); also the same is mentioned in the agreement that it will be charged for a period of 10 years upto Dec 2023.

It is not possible that you are not aware that the podium parking is in front of your apartment as at the time of booking, the sales associate explains the plans as well the project layout to the customers. It is a mandatory practice for the sales team to do the same.

It is at a good distance from the front facing apartments.

There is not any kind of miscommunication as the same was explained from day 1 and also mentioned in the agreement copy; though the employee is currently not a part of the organisation.

They fail to understand that if customers are treated well they do give good feedback on social sites as below:

Wonderful time with the Director who was humble and down to earth. He admitted de fact that if seniors fail to get into functions at ground level we become incompetent and to keep moving and excel customers expectations a random check is important. Also incompetency in communications to the customer hampers their brand image. We both exchanged knowledge and I hope things fall in place.

But if they are not satisfied then they do raise their concern.

Not sure how have they sustained in the market. I would not even think twice if someone would ask for my suggestion to be associated with MontVert as the reply would be ‘No comments’. Just by using jargons like Customers are our Brand ambassadors they should really mean what they say.
Apr 16, 2013 11:57 AM Read

I always had great hopes on this builder and thought to buy from him as he delivers a very good and quality flats with a well planned space.

But I had a very bitter experience with MontVert One recently where the builder or their sales office have hidden the fact that their project is exactly opposite to samshan/smashan bhoomi. Unfortunately this is not a place where we all wish to live.

This samshan got 2 ghats already and 2 more ghats are under construction due to the increased traffic. You can imagine staying in such a place.

Thank god I quit early.

Showing: 1 - 7 Reviews on Mont Vert Builder - Pune

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Mont Vert Builder, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!