Mayflower, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.56 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Mayflower, Bangalore

Summary
Jun 27, 2019 08:08 AM Read

They delayed the posssession beyond an unbearable time and this caused us a lot of worry and stress.
Jun 25, 2019 07:36 AM Read

It has been many a times this case that as a part of many of the official documents that are needed to be submitted to the Apartment Association from the Builders has been seen delaying. It is clearly a part of the Sale Agreement that the documents ought to be submitted on a timely basis.
Jun 25, 2019 01:42 AM Read

This is one among the most frequently falling problems that many of the builders have not been able to render accounts for maintenance fund collected, corpus money etc. This leads to compounding of the same leading to many frequent misunderstandings on the same topic.

YOUR RATING ON

Mayflower - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 24, 2019 06:34 AM Read

We did not get the document which states that the land on which the building is constructed in non-agricultural, which is why I decided not to invest in this project! Ask them for the document! If they are able to show it to you only then go forward!
Jun 22, 2019 05:35 AM Read

When such renowned builders use such cheap quality materials to construct, then whom can you trust to build your house properly?
Jun 21, 2019 02:40 PM Read

Many of the developers have been hesitant towards investing in many different sectors of residential housing since the basic credit criteria fails to meet. This can be somehow credited to the pricing of the rental apartments based on the square feet area not done properly. This needs to change.
Jun 13, 2019 04:26 PM Read

The hygiene of this place is something that needs to be looked into. There are rodents everywhere and it is starting to affect our health now.
Jun 13, 2019 03:48 AM Read

The place is very noisy because there is a marriage hall nearby and it is on the main road as well, so there is constant noise and it becomes difficult to sleep at night.
Jun 12, 2019 07:32 PM Read

It has been so many years since we booked our flat yet we have no idea about what is going on. We are thinking to come together and fight against these people because our money has been wasted because of them.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Mayflower - Bangalore

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Mayflower, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!