Mascot Patel Neo Town, Greater Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
50% 3.1 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Mascot Patel Neo Town, Greater Noida

Summary
Sep 29, 2018 05:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked the 1 bhk flat in 2016, during the booking it was promised that project will be ready near 2018-19, they have given me BBA in Jan 2017, Mascot Patel have collected the money from Jan 2016, means during one year the project is not approved by authority. Now more than 2 year passed, construction is on Same.

Due to delay construction, I have cancelled my unit and request for full refund, however, each time they said refund process will take 6 month. They are follow the process very honestly to refund but not in construction.

I have written a lot of email, however, they did not reply any email.

Now they are saying that brokerage will be deducted around( 60k), because they have given money to broker(goldmine), however, I don't know who is goldmine.

I am requesting mascot to refund all my money as it is very hard earn money, and also paying emi to bank.
Jul 05, 2017 07:27 PM Read

NOW YOU CAN SEE BUILDING FROM OUTSIDE

FROM PREVIOUS YEAR PROGRESS IS VERY GOOD NOW.

NOW CONSTRUCTION ACTIIVITIES LOOK IN THE BUILDINGS.

PROJECT IS TOO GOOD AND LOT OF GREEN SPACE AVAILABLE IN BETWEEN SO I CHOOSED IT

BUT FOR TIMING I AM DISSAPOINTED.

BUT FOR LOCATION AND SPACE I PREFER.

I AM HAPPY WITH CONSTRUCTION NOW.\IF IT WILL GO SPEEDLY LIKE THIS THEN IT IS TOO GOOD FOR ME AND FOR ALL MY  BUYERS.

THIS TIME I FEEL HAPPY.
Jun 16, 2017 02:06 PM Read

The Mascot Patel Neo Towm-Greater Noida is not at a good choice for the new Buyers.The work on the projects are quite slow.The old Buyers do not have a good experince with this Builder.The Customer Service of the Builder is not good and also they lack staff courtesy.Their representatives are not aware of all the things because every now and then new Employees are joining the Company so they are not aware of all the things.

YOUR RATING ON

Mascot Patel Neo Town - Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 25, 2016 01:43 PM Read

Its been almost 4 years looking at NOIDA greater NOIDA realty market, some of the biggest names seen flopped in this time is a normal talk and experience. one of such biggest flops is MASCOT PATEL NEOTOWN.

launched in year 2010 end with big promises to customers regarding to possession, timely delivery and quality. its 2016 end going and I see no possession in coming 6 months as well.

please research before you buy. might shatter your expectations.
Oct 30, 2016 06:27 PM Read

Hi All,

I was doing research on the builder and came to know Smondo 4 scam in Bangalore done by the Patel group. Below is the link of complaints by victims.

https://commonfloor.com/forum/5224a44ddc405-smondo-4-review.

In was attracted by one of their offers now after coming to know of this scam a big no for this Builder. Builders show dreams to middle class people and take all their hard earned money and run away and start looting in a new city.
May 08, 2016 11:27 AM Read

Patel Realty is a big time cheater, check their track record. In Bangalore they have run away with buyers money for Smondo 4 project. Launched 3 years back, project not progressing and buyers cancelled their allotment not getting refund, builder is a thug, beware of it, legal cases are running against them in court, save yourself from this builder, just search Smondo 4 NeoTown Bangalore complain on Internet, you will g get the details
Apr 14, 2016 10:46 AM Read

Mascot Patel Group is the worst builder when it comes to Quality and giving possession on time.I have booked flat in Mascot Patel NeoTown in January  2016, but still I am waiting to get possession of my dream home, its a low rise building and in April 2015 building structure was completed and Mascot Patel Group New launches at attractive price is the myntra for Mascot Patel Group have booked flat in Mascot Patel Group very good

Thanks you mascotneotown.com
Dec 03, 2015 10:49 AM Read

Mascot & Patel Group is constructing my home at a very responsible attitude and making good effort to make not only me, but all customers feel satisfied by all means. It’s been a great experience and pleasure to deal a 2 BHK flat with them. I paid deposit with another builder before coming here, but due to so many issues with them I cancelled our booking from their project.

Now I am so lucky I found Mascot & Patel Group. Otherwise, I am sure I couldn’t have bought my flat anymore, because the other builder almost killed me on the cost price. They had helped me out significantly on removing all those extra costs which the other builders are taking unnecessary from the customers. My family is happy with these deals from this builder.

I can say confidently Mascot & Patel Group is the one of the best builders in Noida Extension.

Thanks a lot mascotneotown.com
Dec 02, 2015 02:36 PM Read

I  Recently bought a 1 bhk flats in NeoTown at Noida Extension, Sales  Staff was  excellent dealt with me very patiently. I asked them queries nearly for 4 hrs. The person there, answered patiently their after sales service till registration and handover was very professional.

This builder launched a very good project and people booked their flats looking at the size and facillity in the project.

I am sure my investment will go long way eagerly.

Sam
Dec 01, 2015 11:38 AM Read

Recently I buy a new flat at Mascot Patel Neotown - It's a very good project, with a good location are also very good. After visiting many housing sites, I don’t find any flat suitable for me, some time because of location and other things. I feel that investment in Noida project will be worthy and customer service at this site also good. I am highly impressed with staff members and their presentation skills.

Neotown Noida is one of the prestigious projects of the group. Patel Neotown Grater Noida projects are being developed in Noida Extension in 24 acres of a well-manicured, nature friendly environment.With impeccable design aesthetics, detailed planning, and good construction quality, Patel Neotown Noida is admired for its world class appeal.

Buying & Selling property is never so easy! Contact builder directly & get clean deal with maximum benefits. VIsit https://mascotneotown.com

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Mascot Patel Neo Town - Greater Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Mascot Patel Neo Town - Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Mascot Patel Neo Town, Greater Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!