Marathon Realty

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 5|Ready to Move Projects : 1
1% 1.25 4 Reviews Claim this business

Projects In Navi Mumbai

Ready to Move
1.5
1%
Panvel, Navi Mumbai
₹47.45 L - ₹77.77 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.5
1%
Panvel, Navi Mumbai
₹70 L
2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.5
1%
New Panvel, Navi Mumbai
₹71.99 L
2 BHK Apartments

Projects In Thane

Under Construction
1
1%
Badlapur East, Thane
₹25.5 L - ₹27 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1
1%
Dombivali, Thane
Price On Request
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1
1%
Dombivali, Thane
₹17.41 L - ₹28.49 L
1,2 BHK, 1RK Apartments

Reviews on Marathon Realty

Summary
3 days ago Read
Builder is giving Mechanical Car parking on twin sharing basis instead of exclusive cover parking after receipt of all payment from customer. This is not in line with builder buyer agreement.Builder is charging very high maintenance charges without completing amenities as per agreement. Main...Read More
21 days ago Read
We were told that we could get the possesion by dec 2018 but in agreement it was extended to june 2019 and we were promised that by june 2019 or before that the possesion would be given, but now the builder has sent a letter stating that they have received extension from RERA upto june 2020 and ...Read More
23 days ago Read (via Mobile)
I had a very bad experience with this builder. He is not at all committed towards his work. We booked a 2 BHK flat in Dec 2016 and expected the possession in Dec 2018. But he postponed it to June 2019. And now saying till June 2019.My mobile no is 8452856942.

YOUR RATING ON

Marathon Realty
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 04, 2019 09:17 PM Read
I still havent possession of marathon nexzone ION. Not sure whats going on. Is there an whatsapp group?

Showing: 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews on Marathon Realty

Write a Review on Marathon Realty

Write Review

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Marathon Realty Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!