Marathon Realty, Navi Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 1
17% 1.42 12 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Marathon Realty, Navi Mumbai

Status
Ready to Move
1.42
17%
Panvel, Navi Mumbai
₹47.45 L - ₹77.77 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.42
17%
Panvel, Navi Mumbai
₹70 L
2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.42
17%
New Panvel, Navi Mumbai
₹71.99 L
2 BHK Apartments
See More

Project By Marathon Realty in Other Cities

Reviews on Marathon Realty, Navi Mumbai

Summary
4 days ago Read (via Mobile)

We booked a flat with them in Oct 2014 and have not got the possession till date.They keep telling us OC will come in 2 months for last so many months.They manage to push the date with RERA too.Dont ever book anything with this builder.
Apr 19, 2022 08:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Cancelled my booking in Nov 19, 2021 due to sudden Hospitalisation and now it is 14th April 2022 but yet after 5 months I have not received my money back. Sales person Ehaab Dalvi and AM Geeta Punder is least bothered to reply on confirmed date with refund and not replying to calls and replying to emails always. Before today, the last time I got reply is that once the Flat is sold then only they can arrange refund Rs. 51, 000 and you need to wait until then and this the reason they give till date.

With such a big banner name you promote but you dont' have money to refund the way you charge your customer for delay in payment. Marathon Group is not at all concerned for the customer who cancelled their booking. very very very unprofessional people ... after 5 months Mr. Ehaab Dalvi (sales person) is telling that you need to contact customer care as this is not my department and I can't help /you and this is the same person who assured me the best service and the guy who convinced me at the starting of month in April that refund will done and amount will be deposited in second week of april but as usual false promises and this should have been done earlier only full on dramatic reaction actually. This is really pathetic think twice before investing in any property with them as I don't think even management is looking into this things or they are least bothered. Today after many months I am able to get on a call with Geeta Pundar there too she is telling that you can expect refund only by end of month that too if the other person who booked the flat do pay us then only...

Think hundred times before investing... don't fall prey to such false promises and loose your earned hard money

You can imagine this is on the basis humantarian grounds ...
Jul 21, 2021 11:41 AM Read

Whoever is planning to purchase a flat at Marathon Nexzone, please don’t forget to ask the below questions.

1.When will they form society? What is the current status of society formation on the existing societies? As per RERA regulation, they are supposed to form society as soon as 51% of flats are booked(please note, not even completion). But out of 7 blocks where possession started before 2 years, till now, only for 2 blocks they have formed societies(that too after a lot of follow-ups and people standing at their sales office). The rest of the blocks are in no mood to start the society as the builder is enjoying the deposit as well as the maintenance charges interest.

2.They have a namesake facility team that never bothers or is aware of what exactly is happening in and around the building.

3.Power problem. Sometimes, a nearby village is having better power than the building. Without an inverter, one can not survive. While purchasing, the builder may promise you that the electrical substation is in pipeline and Marathon is following up, etc. Believe me, all are promises and are not going to happen in near future.

4.Ask them to take a walkthrough of the car parking(Ground / B1 / B2). Sales guys will try to divert you from that but insist on this. Ask them how two cars will fit in single-car parking(even though it is stacked parking). If you have a big car, either you have to sell the car or sell the house). Have a look at the quality of rusted iron rods. Residents have to pay 400 a month for "maintenance that is not happening".

5.While in car parking ask about the open pipes without outlets for wastewater/rainy water. You can have a really fun time. The answers will be this is for car cleaning water etc., At B2, this pipe abruptly stops and it is open from there. Meaning, if you have car parking at B2, to go to your car you have to walk in the wastewater of ground and B1.

6.Visit the car parking during the rainy season. Ask questions like, why the water in B2 or B1 car parking where water cannot enter as per design. Surprisingly, you will find water everywhere and crazy answers. You will really have fun listening to the answers from BE-type people.

7.Once your flat is sold out, only the facility team will be there and they have no idea about anything.

8.Remember until society is formed, maintenance charges will be added with 1500/- per month as GST. This will not be shown anywhere in your agreement. As a result, you will pay around 7500 per month for a rental value of Rs.10,000/-.

9.Don't agree to the clubhouse. Maybe, your great-granddaughter/son may use it. They have plans of taking the deposit amount and one-year charges now but are not in a mood to start the clubhouse at least for the next 10 years.

10.All amenities will be started only when Antilia-2 will be completed. Antilia-2 is between the 25th - 33rd floor. Status of this building? They are putting concrete for B2. You can visualize when you can be swimming in the Marathon swimming pool.

11.For society formation, they have answers related to Covid. But for sending maintenance bills there is no such relaxation for Marathon staff.

Quality of building is good, surrounding is good, but management, quality of waster water pipes and responsiveness is pathetic.

YOUR RATING ON

Marathon Nexzone - Panvel - Navi Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 20, 2021 12:59 AM Read

I have invested in Aura and the project is delayed . Customer care is poor once you buy the flat they don't care. Also the problem is no resale value since they themselves are building blocks after blocks and god knows when they will complete the entire project.
Mar 15, 2021 11:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

As per the registered agreement marathon was supposed to provide individual covered parking, but instead they provided stack parking that too is very very small. During possession, I was told if I file case, then they will delay the possession till the legal case is resolved. As I got possession in 2019 against what was mentioned in the registered agreement as 2016. Very bad builder who even doesn't stand up to its registered agreement. They have got big legal team to arm twist and indirect threatening.
Dec 12, 2020 02:28 PM Read

If anyone has bought ION-1. please send me an whatsapp to+1-832266xxxx. Marathon is just cheating on dates and keep moving the dates in the future. Please contact me and lets have some strategy on this.

Regards
Sep 12, 2020 04:46 PM Read

Hi,

I do not think investing in Marathon nexzone is profitable bet. There are lots of issues which nobody will tell you. I already purchase Flat at Altis-2. Marathon nexzone panvel. My flat cost is around 86 lacs including everything.

Let me tell you the truth and it has many disadvantages investing in marathon nexzone:



  1. Biggest problem is they never give your flat on time. e.g. I booked my flat in feb 2018 and my registration done on apr 2018. They took around 52 lac amounts till august 2018 in first demand and told that the flat will be available till Diwali festival 2019 but as per rera the date was Dec 2020.



  2. They again raised 2nd demand on mar 2019 of amount Rs 4 lac. 70% flat was constructed.



  3. 3rd demand on apr 2020 of amount almost 6 lacs as per architecture certificate around 80% job has been completed but still builder has not allowed to see the construction of flat. If someone ask any proof, they show architecture certificate only. Till now they are not able to construct this flat.



  4. Now they are giving possession to others towers which started late as compared to Altis-2.



  5. Most imported thing is its parking they are giving stack parking for two cars and the space is very less to park 2 cars.



  6. Now they have taken the extension of rera date till Jun 2020. They took around 60 lacs out of 86 lac which shows very poor performance from their side.





So, before investing please discuss with people living there in Marathon nexzone panvel.
Aug 28, 2020 10:56 AM Read (via Mobile)

Very bad project

I have registered documents about the possession date September 2020 and it’s been 2 years I have Ben asking when can I get possession, sales tram said aapko registered date se pehle he mil jayega

And those sales team dosent reply to messages and only payment demands are time to time sending

I need help to get my refund can someone helps me
Jul 25, 2020 10:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst project I have ever seen. Project has been delayed from 2017 and still we have not got the possession. And Marathon keeps on coming with new ideas to cheat people and get more money. We regret our purchase. Atleast for those reading and thinking of buying flat here, don’t fall into Marathon’s trap.
Jan 04, 2020 05:22 PM Read

Builder took 5 lakhs+ Taxes promised to provide stilt parking but they provided stack(hydraulic upper and lower) and too much maintenance, too much costly and not worth. Maintenance charging Rs.6.50 per sqft on carpet area without any amenities / facilities and cleaning too very bad.
Jul 19, 2019 04:34 PM Read

Builder is giving Mechanical Car parking on twin sharing basis instead of exclusive cover parking after receipt of all payment from customer. This is not in line with builder buyer agreement.

Builder is charging very high maintenance charges without completing amenities as per agreement. Maintenance charges are around Rs 6000 Pm for 2 BHK flat where rental is just Rs 10, 000/- . Huge delay in project completion & no compensation on delay from developer.
Jun 04, 2019 09:17 PM Read

I still havent possession of marathon nexzone ION. Not sure whats going on. Is there an whatsapp group?

Showing: 1 - 12 Reviews on Marathon Realty - Navi Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Marathon Realty - Navi Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Marathon Realty, Navi Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!