Mantri Developers Pvt Ltd

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 4|Ready to Move Projects : 2
21% 1.78 107 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Bangalore

Under Construction
1.79
23%
Hebbal, Bangalore
₹94.7 L - ₹1.2 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.79
23%
Thanisandra, Bangalore
₹61 L - ₹76.1 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.79
23%
Thanisandra, Bangalore
₹99.59 L - ₹1.22 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Chennai

Ready to Move
1.9
10%
Pallavaram, Chennai
₹49.4 L - ₹1 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Mantri Developers Pvt Ltd

Summary
17 days ago Read (via Mobile)

We have rented out a place here from July 2021 and there are absolutely no facilities.

We were told that the Gail pipeline will be established in 10days and it’s been 6 months and no signs of it. There is no fire safety. No swimming pool, gyms and for daily necessities like groceries and vegetables, shops are 1.5-2km away which aren’t feasible. Never get autos to go to these nearby places as well.

Make sure not to rent here, as every other apartment is under going interior designing constructions and there is constant drilling noises through out the day.

Grocery and vegetables - online vendors are your only saviours.

Lifts in most of the towers get stuck on a daily basis for hours. And don’t function well.

Electricity is another huge problem - for the past 5 months, the apartments were running on generators which caused so much problem to so many flats because of the noise radiated from it 247 and from nov 2021 there is bescom power, but there is a huge fluctuations so most of the lifts, electric appliances like your televisions, washing machine, mixer and dishwasher are in danger. You can’t use multiple appliances together as the switch trips everytime you do that.

Then coming to WiFi and DTH - ACT is your only saviour for this and DTH they have only Tatasky.

Airtel fiber net and Airtel dth doesn’t work here. Your only options are Act for Internet and Tatasky for dth.

Cooks and maids - There are absolutely no professional cooks here. People looking for North Indian cooks, don’t even think of renting this place.

Maids are available but most of the maids have behaviour issues (Thankfully we have found a good one).

Floods and leakages in the apartment are very common.

I really pity the owners who have bought flats here.

This is my honest review for the apartment and would suggest people renting a place out here to think wisely. As your day to day needs are compromised.
Jul 26, 2021 06:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

Don't buy or rent out any properties here. Mantri developer projects have stopped & multiple cases booked against them. You can check in news. Most properties are vacant here & there is no Bescom connection also. All constructions are stopped & incomplete here. Residents here face a lot of problem with respect to facilities, basic amenities etc. You can check yourself if not convinced
May 02, 2020 02:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

Flat construction looks good. I paid all dues through PNB bank by loan and completed Registration process on 27th February 2020. I have been requesting to complete the balance work on my flat. But even after registration was completed, the official at Pallavaram site done nothing to handover my flat. There was sufficient time till March 23 rd to complete remaining touch up work. It was before lockdown in india. I understand that now lockdown closed from 4th May onwards for construction companies. I request high officials to intervene and advise local people to act quickly to handover my fully paid flat. My phone 9003051849. Name Venkatesh Krishnan. Flat no A1203 at Pallavaram project. I m paying house rent at Chennai and also paying bank EMI worth 85000/- every month without getting occupation of my flat.However I appreciate timely finish of FLAT s.

YOUR RATING ON

Mantri Developers Pvt Ltd
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 29, 2020 08:02 AM Read

Yes some ups and downs happen with all restate companies,

as of now Mantri hills is the best investment in bangalore north,

the banks have verified every document and are delivering loans.

looking at land take a look at mantri hills.
Jan 13, 2020 02:25 PM Read

I have taken this apartment under the subvention scheme provided by Mantri developers. Recently starting Nov'19 they have started defaulting on loans stating the unavailability of funds, though they are under legal agreement to pay off load EMI till possession.

I trust many of you must also be facing this issue, as a result of which either you are forced to pay pre-EMI or take a dig at your Credit score. I believe we should together initiate a legal action against them else God only know till what time it may go on. I recently read that their owners(Snehal Mantri) have already defaulted on some of the earlier projects due to which some legal proceeding is already going against them and under which Snehal is also barred by court to fly off from India fearing she may get settled abroad.

If you feel taht we all should come together and file a complaint against Mantri developers for defaulting on loans / defaulting on delivery date -pls mail me on txxxxxxxxx.xx@gmail.com. We need to make a separate discussion forum to discuss this and take this forward.
Nov 30, 2019 12:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

Visited Mantri Lithos 2 yrs back they said possession will be Sept 2018 till now no progress it's the same. Pls advised be careful before booking one. Better to consider other builders.
Nov 26, 2019 02:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

Please stay away from this project as mantri is in financial troubles and most of the projects are incomplete
Sep 11, 2019 01:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

I came through an add for resale flat in Mantri Webcity. The owner has got the possession 1 year ago and flat was on rent. Please advise me if it will be a good decision to buy this property .
Jul 26, 2019 02:25 AM Read (via Mobile)

Mantri Lithos delayed by 2 years. Poor customer service and response with delay in response as well.
Jun 21, 2019 12:16 AM Read

They clearly have no intention of giving us any houses because it has been years since we booked a flat with them yet we git no house in exchange and this is horrible.
Jun 15, 2019 07:42 AM Read

In the times of tight market rates and high soaring rates of inflation, the market prices of the real estate sector and many of the well to do in the state of under constructed projects have been facing grave financial stress. This has led to uncertain and unexpected defaults in the cases of repayment.
Jun 14, 2019 07:14 AM Read

We were not shown any copy of any agreement documents that we could review and we had to sign the documents without getting enough time to review it.
Jun 10, 2019 09:32 AM Read

The carpet area of the apartments are too small and yet they make you pay a huge amount. I don’t think it is worth investing in this place.
Jun 05, 2019 03:52 PM Read

Even after six years, the building has not been constructed! The builder is hardly taking any interest and there are few workers on the site so do not waste your money in this project because you are sure to regret it.
May 24, 2019 10:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

Purchased flat in Mantri celestia. Flat not handed over even after 1 year of full payment. Took maintainance charge for 1 year but handed over maintenance to third party and now they again asking to repay. No one pick up the calls or reply to emails.

Better avoid.
May 12, 2019 05:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

Always delays projects we have to wait 12 years to get our flats quality of work is very bad please avoid this frauds if u have money better give it to charity avoid
Mar 15, 2019 08:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

It's been one year, that I havent yet received my refund of the booking amnt... Many emails written. No response....

The booking agreement said refund will take 30 days to process..

It's been one year, that I havent yet received my refund of the booking amnt... Many emails written. No response....
Mar 15, 2019 08:29 AM Read (via Android App)

Under construction property. Close to Iscon.Has a upcoming Mantri Mall.Connected to the Green line metro station. .Reasonably rated.A huge space with a Party hall.2 swimming pools. An area of nearly 20 acres with all modern amenities. We cannot write more than 250 words as required by you.we have visited the construction area for a survey.
Jan 21, 2019 06:30 PM Read

I'm not sure when do they intend to complete this project. It's already behind schedule by 18 months. They are not very prompt in responding via emails. I feel my investment is wasted with nearly 2 years of delay in possession and doesn't appear very promising for the future.
Jan 05, 2019 04:42 PM Read

Mantri Developers is a well known builder.My sister has a flat from mantri. I totally loved the layout and housing facilities of the house. They have taken care of the spacious nature of bedroom as well as balconies. Her experience with Mantri has made me explore their projects and I might just end up buying a house of my own.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Mantri Developers Pvt Ltd

YOUR RATING ON

Mantri Developers Pvt Ltd
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Mantri Developers Pvt Ltd Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!