Mantri Developers, Chennai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
9% 1.82 12 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

41, Vittal Mallya Road, Bangalore 560001, KA

Project By Mantri Developers, Chennai

Status
Ready to Move
1.82
9%
Pallavaram, Chennai
₹49.4 L - ₹1 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Project By Mantri Developers Pvt Ltd in Other Cities

Reviews on Mantri Developers, Chennai

Summary
Mar 25, 2022 12:46 AM Read (via Mobile)

I own Flat at Mantri Serene Pallavaram. I paid 120 plus Lac to Builder and occupied Flat by Jan 2019 . Club House not yet Ready. No kids play area. No park benches. No adequate Car parking . No Two wheeler Parking . No visitor Car Park.

Fire Fighting /Sprinkler systems not yet ready. No Safety of lives in case of fire. About 100 Flats Occupied.

Poor Maintenance by Builder own Company.

Builder not visited project for last four years.

Very bad living Experience.

Living in like hell.
May 02, 2020 02:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

Flat construction looks good. I paid all dues through PNB bank by loan and completed Registration process on 27th February 2020. I have been requesting to complete the balance work on my flat. But even after registration was completed, the official at Pallavaram site done nothing to handover my flat. There was sufficient time till March 23 rd to complete remaining touch up work. It was before lockdown in india. I understand that now lockdown closed from 4th May onwards for construction companies. I request high officials to intervene and advise local people to act quickly to handover my fully paid flat. My phone 9003051849. Name Venkatesh Krishnan. Flat no A1203 at Pallavaram project. I m paying house rent at Chennai and also paying bank EMI worth 85000/- every month without getting occupation of my flat.However I appreciate timely finish of FLAT s.
Jun 21, 2019 12:16 AM Read

They clearly have no intention of giving us any houses because it has been years since we booked a flat with them yet we git no house in exchange and this is horrible.

YOUR RATING ON

Synergy - Padur - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 15, 2019 07:42 AM Read

In the times of tight market rates and high soaring rates of inflation, the market prices of the real estate sector and many of the well to do in the state of under constructed projects have been facing grave financial stress. This has led to uncertain and unexpected defaults in the cases of repayment.
Jun 14, 2019 07:14 AM Read

We were not shown any copy of any agreement documents that we could review and we had to sign the documents without getting enough time to review it.
Jun 10, 2019 09:32 AM Read

The carpet area of the apartments are too small and yet they make you pay a huge amount. I don’t think it is worth investing in this place.
Jun 05, 2019 03:52 PM Read

Even after six years, the building has not been constructed! The builder is hardly taking any interest and there are few workers on the site so do not waste your money in this project because you are sure to regret it.
Apr 07, 2016 01:04 PM Read (via Android App)

I am telling about the mantri developer from my own experience which happened to my friend. She bought a 3bhk apartment from mantri developer last year in the month of June.

It is a running construction that time in kanakpura road. We all know mantri developer is a famous and renowned builder. She never thought that this is waiting for them.

The floor was done and bathroom water also given and she thought of starting her wardrobe to be started. She took bank loan for that also. In the month of September suddenly one morning they went to check the apartment and they were just shocked.

Full apartment is full of water. She called the manager to check on that. He just giving an excuse that may be the workers used the toilet and forgey to off the tap. We will dry it by 10 days. She was devastated as her loan was approved. It was more than 15 days the damp of the wall not full went it left a mark on the wall. After many discussion the builder finally changed the apartment. Now they are just finished their puja in new flat. That was very baf experience for them. As we all know mantri developer apartment starting range from 60 lakhs. So it take a toll for the buyers as it is our hard and money. Be aware before buying.
Jan 24, 2013 07:13 AM Read

I made a mistake by investing in Mantri Navratna. it is the biggest financial mistake of my life. They simply not even bother to reply to you once you book the apartment, except for payment.

Their staff in Chennai Lokesh talks as if he is a Ladu labakku dass, doesn't even have the courtesy to talk politely with customer. the project is delayed by almost 4 months from 15-mar-2013 to 30-june-2013 and the Mantri staff doesn't give explanation for this delay. After coming in contact with one of my friend who also unfortunately invested in Synergy, I am worried about the quality of the construction. even GOD cannot save me from these money monsters.

Please also go through the following

https:// https://box.com/s/ffe1bf162d556cf64bde
Oct 27, 2012 12:07 AM Read

After buying flat at mantri synergy padur chennai, I wouild not suggest any person to buy flat from this builder. Builder has not provided bore well and sewage plant not working. MDPL left the maintenance in a poor condition. collected 1 lakhs for club members fees but not given it to the association.

We have 765 flats. Builder has sold the open terrace where he was suppose to put solar panel for water heater. Sold open car parking area more than the plan approved. Mantri flat at OMR padur is in big mess and worst condition to live after buy flat for 75 lakhs.
Feb 02, 2012 12:40 PM Read

The brand is not worth what they claim. The room designs are very very bad and they have not considered any practical aspect. For example consider the below



  1. the switches to operate in the bedroom are at 2 ft height and would get blocked when you put your cot.



  2. The provision for computer table is next to the bathroom door, if you put the computer table you cannot enter the bathroom.



  3. You cannot fit a good geyser in the bathroom, the waste line from above flat will block the placement.



  4. You cannot put the fridge in the kitchen, it will block the entrance and power point for the fridge is at 3 feet point.



  5. The finishing of the walls in balcony is really shoddy, cheap finishing.


Apr 07, 2011 12:40 PM Read

I am very disappointed at the continuous shifting of deadlines for their Mantri Synergy Project. They had started the project with some commitments and have differed on most of them as per below:-



  1. Had planned for super luxury apartments 450 apartments for their project, they increased the number of dwelling units to 760 with budget offering thereby reducing the investment value of the initial buyers.



  2. They had planned to hand over by March 2010, but still now on April 2011 they are yet to complete a basic living standard for the flats, let alone the fact that 3 "new apartments" will take at least till January 2012 to be completed.



  3. Once they "sold" all their flats they have shifted their offices and personnel to sell a new property and no one is responsible to complete the first project commitments. Fear of duping the next project buyers also.



  4. No one knows when the project will be completed, no one cares to say a correct answer!



  5. They have started taking Facility Management charges, for all the incomplete amenities - as I understand from the Flat Owners.



  6. Many more issues with the project.





Hence I would suggest, since they are not fully committed to Chennai Property Market, we should be wary of putting our hard earned money with them, due to their track record in their first Real Estate project of Mantri Synergy - where the buyers are left in lurch! without a way out due to high connections of the builder/developer

You may visit the site at Padur, Near Hindustan Engineering College, Chennai, OMR road to see for yourself and decide.

Take care.

Showing: 1 - 12 Reviews on Mantri Developers - Chennai

YOUR RATING ON

Mantri Developers - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Mantri Developers, Chennai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!