Mahindra Lifespaces Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.33 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Mahindra Lifespaces Developers, Bangalore

Summary
Nov 20, 2020 10:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

Don't ever get trap for Mahindra, worst service, they hide fact, very pathetic hierarchy..they have different teams internally crm, sales...and make customers life hell..worst management.
Jun 17, 2019 07:44 PM Read

There have been many times that the properties are not reflected with their current up to date listings. Some of the properties that are sold are also shown to be available for a booking. Sometimes there are flats that are available for sold at prices greater than the market price when that is not the actual case.
Jun 15, 2019 10:08 PM Read

They delayed the posssession beyond an unbearable time and this caused us a lot of worry and stress.

YOUR RATING ON

Mahindra Lifespaces Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 14, 2019 07:29 AM Read

This place is terrible during rains. Water seeps in during the rains and it floods really bad so it is quite a problem.
Jun 13, 2019 09:58 PM Read

There have been many real estate projects where the size of the apartments has been on the constant downfall so as to improve affordability for the homebuyers. This has led to highly unsatisfactory real estate reviews regarding the build of new project launches.
Jun 05, 2019 10:55 AM Read

They can go to any extent to sell the property. They have no qualms about telling lies and will deny that they said that those amenities and facilities will be available.
Jun 05, 2019 12:16 AM Read

The maintenance charges of this place are unbearably high and it is just not fair because the complexes in the neighborhood area charge quite less for the same.
Oct 06, 2018 02:02 PM Read (via Android App)

Hi everyone my name is manik jaswal and I was workng for different buildings and apartments and I have lots of experience in building department and sensex too. And at mahindra lifespaces they are giving me full apartment for 1.80 lakh they only have good amenities but I can' t afford so much money for beautiful amenities and I am also getting a offer of 1.02 lakh at banglore of similar company. I will certainly go with flat of rupees 1.02 lakh which will save me some quality money . They have to refix their costly prices because competition in market is very high. Otherwise they gonna surely suffer in the future.
Oct 06, 2018 10:23 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have a little experience in construction field I calculated the actual cost of apartment and it came around 80 lakhs including his profit. But what he quoted is 1.6 cr. So I am offering 80 lakhs extra for amenities.

I am not ready to offer extra money just to enjoy amenities.

The project I have seen is Mahindra windchimes in Bannerghatta Road.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Mahindra Lifespaces Developers - Bangalore

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Mahindra Lifespaces Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!