Mahaveer Group, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 6|Ready to Move Projects : 4
18% 1.61 68 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

M/s Reddy Structures Pvt Ltd. 2nd Floor,The Residency 133/1, Residency Road, Bangalore 560 025, KA

Project By Mahaveer Group, Bangalore

Status
Under Construction
1.61
18%
Hosa Road, Bangalore
₹27.9 L - ₹60.4 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.61
18%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹39.7 L - ₹66.2 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.61
18%
Yelahanka, Bangalore
₹64.9 L - ₹75.8 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.61
18%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹69.3 L - ₹81.8 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.61
18%
JP Nagar Phase 8, Bangalore
₹48.79 L - ₹80.04 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.61
18%
Jigani, Bangalore
Price On Request
Under Construction
1.61
18%
Krishnarajapuram, Bangalore
₹55 L - ₹70.5 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.61
18%
JP Nagar Phase 5, Bangalore
₹55.35 L - ₹67.65 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.61
18%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹52 L - ₹79.2 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.61
18%
Bommanahalli, Bangalore
₹42.8 L - ₹57.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Mahaveer Group, Bangalore

Summary
3 days ago Read

Dear investor, please don't invest yourmoney in this project mahaveer palatium even do not invest in any project of Mahaveer Group they all are cheater and money will stuck, regarding mahaveer palatium legal case is already going on in court but this idot Builder started registration of plot and investors didn't know the legal issue so now a lot of investers are totally stuck, Mahaveer group is not willing to settle the issue, the legal issuehas been running thecourt since 2009, case number is 326/2009, some investors have also filed a complaint with RERA, you can check it in Rera site.

Please don't invest your money in Mahaveer Group in any project.

Please check JPEG file is attached, in rera compaints are filed.
3 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Think twice before you buy plots at mahaveer palatium. Builder is selling plots which are having legal issues and court case running since several years.
Nov 20, 2021 09:09 AM Read (via Mobile)

Don't buy this flat until the project is 100% complete with amenities and you feel it's worthy.

Unreasonable delay in the project completion

Quality of input compromised to what was promised

They modified the structure, reduced our flat dimensions without our knowledge. The changes altered the look, feel and space what was originally promised. No solution or satisfactory response received for the years of follow up

Arrogant staff who does not escalate or share customers concerns to top management. They don't share top management's contacts and neither provide any solution

Careless management and promoters who have no ears and eyes to buyers issue and not taking timely action

Collecting money early and delaying possession and no compensation received for delays.

YOUR RATING ON

Mahaveer Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 03, 2021 12:17 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have bought a flat in 2017 within MH Ranches andI think that was biggest mistake I made in my life and I got 1 year delayed possession in Dec 2019.

It has been almost 1.5 years since I moved in but this project seems to be never ending. No amenities including Ckub house were constructed by builder in 2 years and they are just delaying all work and giving false timelines to residents. Most of we residents just lost hope that these amenities will ever get delivered. Basic requirement of car parking is not fulfilled yet. Residents are forced to park cars in deck area where kids play.

Coming to Construction quality - Within 1.5 years of stay master bedroom wall (adjacent to bathroom) has seepage issues which is very scary. Attaching some pics here

Last but not least I am chasing property management team for almost 4 month to resolve seepage issue but no one from Mahaveer is bothered to resolve issue.

I have made mistake but please think twice before investing in Mahaveer group.
Oct 23, 2021 08:43 AM Read

YOU WANT TO PAY SOMEONE & GET TREATED LIKE ST. THEN BUY A PLOT AT MAHAVEER. They talk about Roman standards, when they can't treat their customers as HUMANS. Once the booking fees & part payment is paid their true colors slowly come out. Better to take everything in writing or recorded right while booking the plot, as things, people & policies change frequently, as there's NO STANDARD / TRANSPARANCY. Was promised a clean, leveled & debris free plot, actual measurement of plot by technical team, which didn't happen even after the registration of plot. The club house charges including 3 years membership & plot maintenance charges were squeezed out well before the registration of plot, even without any traces of the club house & GOD knows what might be the facilities which can't be seen like water, power, sewage & STP connection which are all underground.

NOT TO MISS: their SPA(special authorized person(Venkatesh) by Reddy Structures of Mahaveer, to treat customers like DOGS for the SIN of paying hefty amount), who is supposed to facilitate the registration process treats customers as nothing less than S
T, & especially when customer questions any flaws in the documents they would be even threatened to leave the registration incomplete. Added at the end, even after paying 25k for the overall registration charges, you can't step out without paying him again in cash, what ever he demands for the so called EC printout, as he is the DON of that place. No doubt why they insist on having the registration done ONLY at Chamrajpet office, even though the property is in other corner of the city.

Even if a SPA can behave so rudely & arrogant with customers in the public area, what customer service / support can you expect post taking over the plot.So be prepared for BEING TREATED LIKE ST, by buying a plot in Mahaveer Palatium.
Aug 05, 2021 04:29 PM Read

Based on the discussion with sales team we had closed the deal by giving them the advance dated cheque for a buy-back unit. But later they started creating a situation that the current owner is not willing to sell the unit. this whole story/situation was created by Nagesh as they got a client where they were selling it for more. Since they got some extra penny from some other customer now the time which I had given them for over 3-4 weeks went in vein and they didn't have the courtesy to tell the truth.

The sales team is highly unprofessional with an arrogant attitude(guess they close their eyes before customer reviews). Don't know how these guys have such kind of attitude though they know their real identities.

It was an overall pathetic experience.
Jun 30, 2021 01:03 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am a resident of Mahaveer Promenade. This project started in 2014 and still not complete in 2021. The builder has provided no empathy towards the residents even after trying hard. Owners of the flat have written series of emails but have got no responses. Instead we have been charged exorbitant amount for maintenance. We made a very big mistake investing our hard earned money in this project. Please please do not fall in there trap. They absolutely do not care about anything.
Mar 07, 2021 04:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

Bad experience. Whole project under litigation lot of legal problems. No approvals that's why they were trying to sell Oak project for 1600 rs per sqft. I advise buyers to look at Ananda Nilaya adjacent to Aratt villas which is a safe investment
Feb 11, 2021 04:00 PM Read

When you buy a flat from landowner, please make sure the property tax is fully paid for the years 2016 till current date. You have to pay that amount otherwise. The properties are not registered on landowner's name so you might end up paying the previous years' tax as well if you are not careful.
Jan 14, 2021 08:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked a flat in buy back plan and it has been more than year no proper response from builders side. I have been in contact with vishwanath@mahaveergroup.in

devraj@mahaveergroup.in. But these two guys are useless and no response from them for any of my emails. Those are CRM team getting salary from my money but they don't have any respect to their customers.

I will be filing case against Mahaveer Builder in the coming week...any one filled the case already??
Dec 23, 2020 11:03 AM Read (via Mobile)

......Never induct pre emi scheme but ready to move in....In Pre-Emi scheme 1.builders will pay initially , 2. later they will ask u to pay n they will refund within a month n 3.finally they don't pay refund for months ......some are lucky to get apartment before step 3.....the wait n follow up are too much and taxing..
Nov 04, 2020 08:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

Critical: Professionalism, Responsiveness

I have booked an flat in Mahaveer celeshe project under buyback plan and the 3years timeline over on September 2019. But till date I haven't received my money back and I have been following with CRM team and they don't have proper answer. Last week CMR member told me to contact higher management people in Mahaveer group to speedup my payment. I have been emi to bank and Mahaveer builder not worry about their customer...
Oct 07, 2020 11:11 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am owner of a flat in Mahaveer Promenade Krishnarajapura. Purchasing flat from this builder is the worst decision ever made by me. This project started in 2014 but its still not completed in year 2020. Builder absolutely shows no responsibility to complete the project. Instead builder has charged electricity bills and maintenance bills from residents before handover. The quality of construction with also below average with 0 landscaping.

I would never recommend this builder. Dont invest your hard earned money on them.
Jul 08, 2020 05:52 PM Read

I dont even want to give half a tar for this kind of Pathetic Builder.This is a blunder .i took decision to buy house in mahaveer.

They are literally the a.le.

They give so much mental tension for everything.from sales deed to the Handover.The pathetic pathetic Company.U have to run behind 100 time for small single work.also.

No Process follwed.N the poor quality constuction.
Jun 25, 2020 01:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked a 2.5 bhk in Mahaveer Ranches in 2017, with a promised delivery in September 2019. Till September the builder was saying that everything is going as planned, and now they say that ut is delayed by another 2 years. They have not even delivered all flats in Phase 1 of the project yet. The projects looks very attractive to anyone who sees it, but the nuances are too many, and ut is best to be avoided. These guys don't even have funds for completing this project. I have cancelled the booking because of failure of the builder to deliver, but they are taking half of the booking amount as cancellation fee. For no fault of mine, I am made to pay a cancellation fee, when actually the builder should have paid a cancellation fee to me because they defaulted on completion. And now, in July 2020, after 8 months of cancelling, I am yet to get a settlement on the bank loan and booking amount. I hope you guys are getting a clear picture of the financial mess these guys are in.

Regarding the project, as such, I eon't have anything negative. But if you are getting your flat after 4 years of the promised date, what use will it serve, and who will compensate for the financial and mental torture.

Regards,

Anoop
Jun 18, 2020 02:31 AM Read

Bought this property in 2018 and till date haven't seen any significant progress. The project was supposed to be completed by Aug 2019 as per RERA but the reality is not even 50% of the project is completed. I would strongly recommend against this builder for anybody thinking of investing in any Mahaveer properties.

For Mahaveer folks looking at this review - Please show some progress and stick to your deadlines if you want me to give a positive review.
Jun 05, 2020 09:45 PM Read

Friends,

I do not want to write about all the ordeal that I have gone through investing in this FLOP REAL ESTATE project. THIS IS ONE LOUSY PROJECT IN WHICH I HAVE INVESTED MY HARD EARNED MONEY and its been almost 4 years and there is absolutely no progress. REDDY STRUCTURES seems to be in no mood or have no plans to imporve this layout. IT SEEMS LIKE WHO EVER HAS INVESTED THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY HAS LOST IT BIG TIME. THE DECISION I TOOK TO INVEST IN THIS PROJECT IS A DISASTER OF MY LIFE. Friends, DO NOT FALL PREY TO THE SALES TACTICS THAT THESE MORONS USE, THERE ARE AROUND 1200 SITES AND THEIR LAYOUT LOOKS LIKE BARREN FIELDS AND NOT REALLY SUITABLE FOR HUMAN HABITATION. AND MAHAVEER PALATIUM . THE FEELING OF HAVING LOST ALL MY HARD EARNED MONEY ON THIS LOUSY PROJECT CANNOT BE DESCRIBED IN WORDS.

DO NOT BUY THIS PROJECT. ITS A BUNCH OF CONMEN WHO ARE BASICALLY LOOTING PEOPLE IN THE GUISE OF SEELING A ROMAN THEMED PLOT TO THEM. ITS ALL BULL SH, AS THIS LAYOUT HAS NO BASIC AMENITIES FORGET ABOUT THE BLOODY ROMAN THEME POO THEY ARE PROMISING PEOPLE. ITS BEEN 4 YEARS AND THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO PROGRESS HAPPENING. STOP CHEATING INNOCENT PEOPLE AND FIND BETTER WAYS TO MAKE MONEY IS MY ADVICE TO THE DEVELOPERS.
Jun 05, 2020 08:09 AM Read (via Mobile)

With brand name , I purchased a site here in 2017. They promised me that they will handover the project by December 2018 but already almost two years over , they have not matched even 20% whatever they promised and agreed. I belongs to a middle class family , with so much difficulties I purchased a site here when my other friends purchased flat. They are leading a happy life where I am suffering by paying heavy amount on EMI every month. Not able to manage monthly expenses for paying house rent, my children school fees, medicine for my parents and so called high cost of living.

This builder simply dragging , not doing any progress at all.Don't know how long I can pay the interest for this.I regret for purchasing a property from this builder. I am really shattered. I don't think this builder will be able to manage to grow by cheating innocent customers for long. I have interacted with many more site owners of this project, I feel their pain and sufferings are more serious and grave than mine. God bless this builder.
Jan 07, 2020 09:51 PM Read

Very poor contruction. they are making park on government land. selling 2 bhk in 53 lakh they said but there is no water . building is still in finishing state . few families have moved but all water through tanker .

I won't recommend
Sep 12, 2019 11:19 AM Read (via Mobile)

So, there are lot of reviews about this property, some are genuine some are not. Let me address the big issues and what builder has done about it,

So cons are


  • BDA land relqunishment





You need to understand few things about this issue, that it is not a title issue, property belongs to Mahaveer group and there are documents to ascertain that. BDA wanted to extend the road hence this area was relqunished by them however they haven't made any road and now that road has been quashed by supreme court, check the new CDP and there is no road any longer. So land ideally should come back to builder, which so far has not. They have given us the buyers an indemnity bond for that. Agreed, that it's a fair issue but what do some research on issues against properties/builders, and you will know 80% buildings are awaiting akarma sakrama to be passed, so that their building can get O.C. In this project, you are going to get O.C.

Project delays: that's an issue, builder is ramping up the construction process however I won't take their word for it.

Pros :

Great amenities

Lots of free space

Good construction quality, brands like kohler, jaguar, Honeywell have been used in their fitting.

On site team is very helpful.

Accessible yet free from traffic noise.

Lots of good schools around.

There are people who have just heard about the issues and have made then public. be smart, make your own decisions. This is a very candid review as a buyer, I have invested my hard earned money here and so have many others. My recommendations are do a proper legal vetting of documents, secure yourself legally when it comes to land issue and delay in project.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Mahaveer Group - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Mahaveer Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Mahaveer Group, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!