Lodha Group

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 35|Ready to Move Projects : 24
66% 3.9 347 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Lodha Excelus, N.M. Joshi Marg, Mahalakshmi, Mumbai 400011, MH

Projects In Mumbai

Ready to Move
4.18
82%
Kanjurmarg, Mumbai
₹1.74 Cr - ₹2.16 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.93
80%
Wadala, Mumbai
₹3 Cr - ₹4.1 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.6
90%
Wadala, Mumbai
₹5.22 Cr - ₹8.82 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments

Projects In Hyderabad

Ready to Move
4
50%
Kukatpally, Hyderabad
Price On Request
3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Kukatpally, Hyderabad
₹75 L - ₹1.01 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4
50%
Hitech City, Hyderabad
₹1.13 Cr
3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Pune

Under Construction
4
64%
Gahunje, Pune
₹95 L - ₹1.96 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Developer

Projects In Thane

Ready to Move
3.64
46%
Dombivali, Thane
₹36.5 L - ₹44 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4.4
80%
Dombivali, Thane
₹36 L - ₹51.8 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4.5
75%
Dombivali, Thane
₹41.3 L - ₹85 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Lodha Group

Summary
May 01, 2019 08:12 PM Read (via Android App)

Historic venue cool place well arcitecture bloomy walls well mannered staff, reception members , all crew etc. well natured managers well lift facility with great designed stairs along neat walls with good behaviour society members with gud social programms on weekly days and most of all sufficient parking a lot!
Apr 14, 2019 02:52 PM Read (via Android App)

I just want to say those who want to be comfortable lifestyle in Mumbai, you should go with this. It's one of the comfortable location in Mumbai with all daily facilities that you want in your daily life.

Best location, without any disterbunce, fresh environment is available, you can enjoy the look of place as well.

As per the resources it's not expensive.
Mar 22, 2019 04:42 PM Read (via Android App)

I purchsed the 2bhk property of lodha in dombivali-palawa a couple of years back. Posession was on time.External premise is also excellent. Interior was well designed. There was a water issue earlier which is now resolved. MSP is little costly but considering the amenities, purchasing this property in lodha-dombivali-palawa is worth.

YOUR RATING ON

Lodha Group
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 13, 2019 10:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

Its one of the best and most luxurious societies in Thane.All amenities are up to the mark.All facilities are available.Peaceful and close to the city at the same time.People are friendly and good natured.Many active youths are always around.Undoubtedly its one of the best places to live in Thane.
Feb 07, 2019 01:42 PM Read (via Android App)

Lodha group has come up with dioro a sophisticated and elegant resident project at wadala in mumbai the project comes in with a list of amenities for its resident like gumnasium awimming pool childrens play area club house community room garden indoor games security and maintenance for its residents dioro consists of atotal of 200 a part ments in the from of 2and 3BHK flat ranging size from 1431 to 2547 SQ.ft lodha group is a premier realty developer in mumbai and was founded in 1980 the chairman and founder of the company made it to the record by hitting one of the biggest land deals in india and has 30 on going project wadala in east mumbai has good rail and road connectivity to various part of mumbai there are sevral educational institutions banks and the shopping mall the area
Jan 31, 2019 09:00 PM Read (via Android App)

The bulding are best and beautiful all the thinks are good and all the material use for make building are the best colitis and prize is best and low. All should start booking the room.if you have any question of related to bulding go on google and chick our site on google and ask question there first think and then start booking the room
Jan 14, 2019 06:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have gone there in lodha group the place is very nice for living the flats hospitality is very good and genuine I any one want flat in Mumbai its my review for my side take the flat on lodha group how they degin the homes there hospitallty is very genuine i will prefer please go there and se the flat over there I am thinking that i also want to buy a flat in lodha group Mumbai when I go there the the lodha group employees are very genuine and very good on talking there behaviours is very good there swimming pool over there big space of parking very good space for children play good behaviour of redisence over there I want also be part of lodha group to take a flat
Dec 27, 2018 09:23 PM Read (via Android App)

The design and architecture and the facilities they are providing is world-class.

It's beautiful and high profile design and they are providing gym, swimming pool, basketball court, badminton court and car parking, 24/7 electricity, good maintenance, 24/7 water supply, good environment and all whic make its world class. and the good thing of this apartment is the hospitals are nearby so it's good and it's near to many important areas like ITC and all. So in my opinion if you are thinking to buy flat there then you should go for it. thank you.
Dec 16, 2018 10:49 AM Read (via Mobile)

Don't fall into the trap they are big cheaters not sure about the construction quality however the sales team is very strong with different marketing strategies which can easily fooling the customer I paid a token amount of 40000 they are not ready to pay me back that money
Dec 04, 2018 10:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

The distance between thane to Ghodbandar and thane to upper thane (bhivandi) is same.

In Ghodbandar one bhk small size flat without amenities will cost around 55L but in same rate u will get much more good lifestyle in upper thane. And like palava here also lodha will give pick and drop facility till 3 hat naka. It is middle place. Near from dombivali, belapur, thane, and borivali. Now bhiwandi warehouses are moving in other areas. Hiranadani has invested in nearby areas and lodha will develop total 1000k area. Good deal from my point of you.
Nov 27, 2018 02:01 PM Read

I have booked 3BHK with Lodha Amara. Possession June 2019. But the complain which are on whats app group & other forums are making me really tense on the services / quality offered by Lodha's. Hopefully, some senior management executive will look into the matter & grill the culprits. I have stopped mouth to mouth publicity to friends & relatives.
Nov 19, 2018 04:13 AM Read (via Android App)

Though Properties constructed by Lodha Group are Beautiful.But the interest rates of the Banks are more somewhere between 11 % or so in India because of which the customer pays more in his lifetime say for a period of say 20 years.Builders Customers and the government must take Intiatative to give loans to their customers on a cheaper rate of 4% as given by other government in many foreign countries lets say in Australia where citizens are able to buy the property. So therefore Intiatative must be taken to lessen the interest rates in India so that the properties are purchased by the common middle at prime locations.
Nov 12, 2018 02:15 AM Read (via Android App)

Its a huge project launching by LODHA , one of its best project must invest your money for future. Lodha is a commited group of devoper so no worry about possion and secuity of your money. Lodha kiara would be a life changing investment and if want to live in such a beutyfull flats then must buy this.

BEST BUILDER EVER
Nov 04, 2018 04:10 AM Read

I booked a flat and same scenario happened as their so called Channel partners are all fraud.

They would not refund the money as then Lodha would say they are just channel partners and are not company employees.



  1. Never book through channel partners



  2. With Lodha all projects are sold by Channel partners



  3. they are all hand in hand and never belive on their discounts unless documented.



  4. If u pay booking amount to channel partner then for sure if u cancel to book the flat that channel partner will never return the money and Lodha will just take their hands away



  5. They will be courteous to say we have no binding with an agreement between you and channel



  6. No project can be directly bought from Lodha and has to involve Channel partners



  7. the turnover from channel partner money is to tune of 100 Cr per channel partner which is then invested in Lodha group projects and they protect these channel partners.



  8. Lodha creates new business models of auction and selling flats through channel partners and this has increased corruption.



  9. even in the Cuffe Parade case their spokesperson has mentioned that we are bearing costs for the customer and not pushing it on them.



  10. Its all lies, they charge Corpus fund for 5 years which is illegal



  11. even in Lodha pallava once society tookover they gave just 20000 for each wing where did the rest of the money go?. and the spoekesperson says we are not passing it on to the customer.



  12. Corruption in real estate has increased in last 5 years due to new business models started by the great Lodha group and which is followed by many big real estate developers.



  13. Lodha London Living has a canala "Nala" passing across the society and they charge customers to the tune of 4 Cr for it.



  14. we all know how Lodha group recived its approvals for the project near a Nala.



  15. They are refuting to close Hookah bars.instead of stopping to curb corruption



  16. Even Lodha amara parking building is still under construction and still they force people to park there and to take possession or else we will have to pay interest.



  17. Swimming pool had a snake as the one end of swimming pool is left open without any barricade to the forest and dirty nala.


Oct 11, 2018 04:25 PM Read (via Android App)

Its a good company which earned god name in less time. According to flow chart it goes up and up in the air. Because of its timing of construction. Type of working on detailed in structure and it is good for many things.

Its pattern of giving commercial as well as residential buildings get up. And also finishing is good much as much.
Oct 02, 2018 05:15 PM Read (via Android App)

Better location. Carpet are bigger. Amenities are good. Price is also reasonable as per the location. No slum nearby. Connectivity is good through flyovers. Delivery period is also not so far. Rera approved project. Lodha is in anyways the first choice of all buyers. Lodha all projects are good and amenities are excellent.
Sep 28, 2018 05:57 PM Read (via Android App)

Hay guys I wanna tell you one thing about lodha world crest group it's a trustworthy.On the earth that is one of the thing that is stay till your life.And I should the lodha manufactorer fabricate present building and use great quility row meterial that is really good to make things life long.i should say that everybody ought to purchage from lodha devlopers .so guys if u really buy a flat in mumbai so think about this builder and this place and building facilities.And buy from them.
Sep 20, 2018 09:00 PM Read

The property is upcoming and is on block on invitation basis only. The design plan is pleasant and is based on ‘walk from home to office concept’

There are 4 towers spread across several acres. The entire property is under construction as yet.

Its built in a heavily residential area so the success of concept is yet to be seen

Found useful information on https://lodhaamara-thane.com
Aug 31, 2018 09:33 AM Read

This is a question for LODHA not a review for them.

In previous comments I have seen that Pet's are not allowed in the Building? Is it true? Please respond sooner?

Also Do you have Golf carts running in campus who can help a driver to get down from car park to building?

Can I take my car all the way to the building in case for someone speciall challanged person
Aug 28, 2018 07:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

All issues has been resolved by Lodha admin team, and I am happy with it.

I bought 2 flats @ Amara.

and also looking for one more flat for my uncle.

It's a very big project, initially there were some small small issues, but those are taken care by Admin team.

.

Showing: 41 - 60 Reviews on Lodha Group

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

YOUR RATING ON

Lodha Group
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Lodha Group Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!