L&T Realty, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 1
25% 1.75 16 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By L&T Realty, Mumbai

Status
Under Construction
1.75
25%
Parel, Mumbai
₹3.14 Cr - ₹9.29 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.75
25%
Powai, Mumbai
₹1.72 Cr - ₹4.81 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Project By L&T Realty in Other Cities

Reviews on L&T Realty, Mumbai

Summary
3 days ago Read (via Mobile)

They are just pathalogical liars. Will start bully you once I sign the booking form. Bully by saying ' do what ever u can, we are L&T and we have a strong legal team' request everyone to stay away from these chors
Mar 06, 2021 12:27 AM Read

Dear Investors,

Please be careful before investing. While booking the flat they give many verbal promises. But the reality is different. They will send you interest invoice for late payment even for 2-3 months. Please don't go with their words. I heard even very bad construction. Leaking in many areas.

Very bad customer service. They call CRM team. I wish I get job in their CRM team.Hahaha. I would enjoy my life by doing nothing.
Nov 23, 2020 07:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

Almost every tower has heavy leakages, cracks on walls, and floors is extremely common- poor glass quality of windows- they didnot pay any heed in being careful while getting the windows cleaned- all windows have extremely big big scratches which is souring to eyes when you look outside. On top of it no response after sales. For everything they will blame you. The escalation team later said that I might have got cleaned by someone due to which such scratches developed. When cracks of flooring and walls was asked- they said these things should be highlighted at the time of possession. Such answers irritated even more. Every poor customer management post sales.

YOUR RATING ON

L&T Realty - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 30, 2020 02:40 PM Read (via Android App)

There are someone who is lukky in their life so we can also stay in that area the atmosphere is very good and their rich quality
Sep 30, 2020 11:29 AM Read (via Mobile)

I booked flat in Sewoods Residences Navi Mumbai , while booking they said all the floors have same panning for the specific bldg or flat but later came to know that 2 &3 floor plan is different with bigger balocnies which was not shown or informed by sales team and neither broucher were shared . When the query with CRM team , i have not got response till now .

Feel like cheated
Aug 01, 2020 12:28 PM Read (via Android App)

This is to tell you that new emerald and is now at Mumbai in Powai which 1600 acres and 8 towers, gym, park , swimming pool, extra facilities, grocery shops .L&T welcoming you to you new home
Jul 21, 2020 10:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

Expect LnT Realty Mgmt to pay heed to the grievances adddressed to them in the last one year. Commitments not honoured and unilateral changes to project. Expect them to be sensitive to customers. This approach is tarnishing L&T brand. May Good Sense prevail upon them. Rgds
Jul 16, 2020 11:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

Very modern and luxurious as i accepted from them! ; )

Their works are so good and perfect;

I wish good them for future!
Nov 02, 2019 11:58 AM Read (via iOS App)

Being a reputated construction company L& T has done a very shoddy job of waterproofing. Eaxh and every tower has a leakage from thw external walls and feom the ceiling.

Also the worst part is that they dont even respond to the mails nor have any intentions to reslove the same.

I have a flat in Tower 5 and have been complaining about the leakage since 4-5 months but there is no response.
Jun 26, 2019 02:16 PM Read

The marketing department has no knowledge about the project and when I asked them about the documents; you could see that they have no knowledge about the technical side of property buying, which is shame.
Jun 07, 2019 06:28 PM Read

Most of the houses that are built 50 kms away cannot be quoted at higher prices since they incur additional expenses and cost that can be credited to and accounts from travel and the time needed to avail for other services like basic entertainment and food and healthcare services. Hence not preferred.
Jun 02, 2019 07:52 PM Read

Make sure that you ask for a reciept for everything that you do here because they may deny that you paid them later.
May 31, 2019 02:16 AM Read

It has been seen that no official power supply has been provided to the building as transformer and switch room is not in place for many of the houses that are constructed. This needs to change to handle all the mismanagement in safe hands.
May 30, 2019 04:09 AM Read

There are a many instances where the buyer which seeks the real estate agents with their proper share of information and relevant market research but do not choose to offer prices that align with the market price and keep on advising the seller to negotiate the prices which is never the feasible situation.
Oct 07, 2018 11:53 PM Read (via Android App)

Its underconstruction now but this coasts too much to afford.like I have to pay 3.14cr for the area of 1320sqft.

All the unnecessary facilities they ate providing like basketball court, badminton court, gyms, hospitality.

Why people will give you that much of money for these stupidity.

In india we always search for cheap and best.who knows their doctors are good or not.

Who knowa their gym equipments are strong or just to showoff.

Instead of it they can make more apartments and decrease rates.

So do not purchase if you are not fool at all.if u need this type and have lots of money, go for it.
Sep 04, 2018 06:36 PM Read (via Android App)

It is good and at most beautiful place.there is swimingpool and so many running palce .so many people are going to watch the baeutiful place.most business peoples are coming there .the business mans are coming and rest there.there is big bullidings.they have so many shoping mall dreeses.super markets.

Showing: 1 - 16 Reviews on L&T Realty - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

L&T Realty - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

L&T Realty, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!