L&T Realty, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.56 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on L&T Realty, Bangalore

Summary
Aug 03, 2019 10:54 AM Read

I booked for a flat at L&T Raintree and have paid all of instalments ahead of time. To my surprise, just before handover, I received a Notice for Penal Interest towards - Delayed payment. When I verified and informed that all my payments have been before the due date - they have failed to withdraw the demand note even after 2 months.

The accounting at L&T is a clearly bad. I wonder of they are trying to make some extra money by raising such matters.
Jun 25, 2019 11:45 PM Read

This place is poorly maintained even though they delayed posession for so long! We thought they would have done something good with the building, but after taking so much time also they did not construct the building well!
Jun 23, 2019 10:05 PM Read

This place is terrible during rains. Water seeps in during the rains and it floods really bad so it is quite a problem.

YOUR RATING ON

L&T Realty - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 21, 2019 04:18 PM Read

The construction quality here is so bad that there are cracks in the ceiling and the walls and this is causing us so many problems.
Jun 19, 2019 06:53 AM Read

We are mentally exhausted because it has been years since we have got our possession! Buying a flat with them has got to be the worst decision of my life!
Jun 18, 2019 06:07 PM Read

This place is right near the railway station and we can hear a lot of noise at this place. It becomes difficult to sleep at night because of this reason.
Jun 13, 2019 02:24 PM Read

Do not opt for an apartment in this complex because these builders will fool you by showing you the best designs and telling you of their grand plans which they are not able to execute, so it is not worth it!
Jun 11, 2019 11:24 PM Read

This place does not have amenities and facilities that are needed to have a productive and relaxing time at the place although they promised us that it will be there!
Jun 02, 2019 02:10 AM Read

There have been many local zoning ordinances alongside building codes in addition to other development practices that have been in execution and has unfortunately resulted in oversupply of parking spaces and has thereby led to inefficient use of existing parking spaces.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on L&T Realty - Bangalore

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

L&T Realty, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!