Kushwaha Homes, Delhi

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
1% 1.45 11 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Kushwaha Homes, Delhi

Status
Ready to Move
1.45
1%
Uttam Nagar, Delhi
₹18.18 L - ₹76.95 L
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Kushwaha Homes, Delhi

Summary
Jan 10, 2021 12:38 AM Read (via Mobile)

Pathetic customer service and business quality.. I have visited one site and it's full of seepage.

Their office staff not supportive... Never redy to listen your concern
Aug 03, 2019 03:13 PM Read

Respected people's

Kindly bring your attention for this builder that they are not good in dealing. Please see the following points.



  • very costly floors and poor qauality of construction materials, chinese electricity wiring and lighting.



  • property tax and construction tax they never paid to authorities and later it will come to flat owners with huge amount.



  • sewerage tax never paid as per plot area which cost around 100000/- and because of that water meter connection never passed.



  • building lift/elevator licence never taken from fire authority nither approved from them which mean it is fully illegal and risk for people. Your insurance will never approved if any body die due to lift break down.



  • illegal construction on top floor and in parking making small flat which is not allowed but still they make money and run.





All of us raise fund during our whole life and after do all scarifices we want small but comfortably home.

My responsibility and duty to aware all of those people who are like me and to have a new home is everybody dream.

So please take my review seriously and thunk before any step.

I am vey normal person and I think what I am facing the other will safe and have an idea about this.
Jun 26, 2019 04:29 PM Read

It has been since several months that flat purchasers did not shell out extra money for parking whether it was for open or stilt. Despite of this, the consultants have been seen charging extra fees. This should not be the case ideally.

YOUR RATING ON

Kushwaha Homes - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 21, 2019 12:57 PM Read

There have been many locations across Mumbai where the migrants have started moving and many of them also share a bed by the house. This has led to a tough situation to deal with.
Jun 14, 2019 10:01 AM Read

Their implementation is not as per the plan and we feel throughly cheated because they showed us grand designs and amenities, but we have not even got half of what we were shown.
Jun 14, 2019 07:55 AM Read

The surrounding land has no great demand both from investors or buyers. This was not the case previously. The local brokers are not been able to get wind of the launch as either the properties are of very high range or either NRI investors have been lacking to show interest in very expensive properties because of demand side factors.
Jun 13, 2019 04:56 PM Read

It has been seen that the maintenance cost is exorbitantly high and this does not show a good image for all those who are keen at investing in the real estate and expect good returns. The interest rates have also been rising on the go serving one more factor why investment is not a good option.
Jun 05, 2019 01:13 AM Read

The high charges of maintenance fees here really makes me angry every month, especially because they hardly take care of the amenities and facilities that are available here.
Jun 02, 2019 09:32 PM Read

It takes a lot of time to travel from this place because it is a remote area and there are no rickshaws that come here.
Jun 02, 2019 12:44 PM Read

Many developers are constantly been facing many problems out of been unable to address the symptoms which are involved due to a delay in the final completion of the projects. This has caused many land related issues on the developers who are not able to arrange the finance.
Mar 04, 2019 12:36 AM Read (via Mobile)

Big cheaters!! Guys, be aware with this builder and his staff. They will easily make you fool with their smile faces and fake interior design. Reality is you'll face lot of issues within few months. We purchased a 2BHK flat in Nawada, Uttam Nagar. One of the biggest issues we faced were paying extra money with the name of legal charges during registry, POP issue after living in the home, Metre issues (water & electricity - also paid extra), no support from the staff and constructor Manish after purchasing, Toilet bowl issue - created small one that is broke down and dirty water coming out, etc. We are really fed up with these guys.. Be aware.

Showing: 1 - 11 Reviews on Kushwaha Homes - Delhi

YOUR RATING ON

Kushwaha Homes - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Kushwaha Homes, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!