Kumari Builders and Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
74% 3.43 28 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

1197, 1st Floor, 22nd Cross, 24th Main, Parangipalya, 2nd Sector, HSR Layout, Bangalore 560102, KA

Project By Kumari Builders and Developers, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
3.43
74%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
₹50.45 L - ₹56.73 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Kumari Builders and Developers, Bangalore

Summary
Apr 01, 2021 04:36 PM Read

Hi all, if you are looking for villa and got to know about Kumari oakville then don't think about this property.There are so many cases on property because they didn't pay to land owners. Sale consideration under sale deed paid by cheque's have bounced so land owners have filed the case against them. So principal deed is under litigation.

Be careful while buying the property from Kumari builders and developers. Don't trust them blindly there are so many other options with good price.
Mar 08, 2021 02:00 AM Read

I had visited the villa project from Kumari builders. I was about to buy villa but thank God I got to know that they have many cases on property so I took step back. They didn’t pay the money to land owners. Sale consideration under sale deed paid by cheque’s have bounced because of that land owners have filed case against Daatri and Kumari infra homes Pvt Ltd. Case no is 422/2019 so the principal deed is under litigation.

Don’t buy from them. It’s your hard earned money so rethink about buying.

this builders property is in litigation so only they have removed my review from their website
Nov 19, 2019 10:31 AM Read

Purely Un-professional Builder - as Owner of Kumari Woods and Winds Project, we have expected a lots as promised while booking flat initially but AFTER SALES response from Builder is too worst. On site team was also not helping in any way.

As usual response was send mail on happiness@. Which is not looking or response by anyone.

Even today after 2 years, we are facing many problems but builder is not supporting in any way and also not responding our mails and queries -



  1. Not looking into Maintenance or support in anything / anyway, just escaped from project.



  2. Not providing correct status of OC since last 2 years. Only false promises and statements are giving. Not sufficient documents submitted to BBMP.



  3. None of borewells is working as informed while booking 7 borewells. Every month almost huge money spending on water.



  4. 2nd coat of painting is also not done as promised. Inside flat color changed and used other without owners information.



  5. Many things not given as promised.



  6. Quality is very very BAD.





BE CAREFUL WHILE BUYING ANY PROPERTY OF KUMARI BUILDERS. BETTER TO NOT INVEST YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY WITH KUMARI. MANY OTHER OPTIONS ARE AVAILABLE IN SAME COST.

YOUR RATING ON

Kumari Builders and Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 19, 2019 09:19 AM Read (via Mobile)

The builder deserves negative rating. After buying a flat in one of their projects with all the promises made verbally and on written the builder has left their kumari woods and winds project in Channasandra whitefield Bangalore midway without basic amenities like borewell, the STP, WTP, the generator, motor set up were of so poor quality that the owners had to reinvest to keep them functional after a year. All the owners have to rely on tanker for water supply. The monthly maintenance cause of all this unfinished and poor work is around 5000 per month which is additional burden for all of us. OC is far fetched it's been two years and their is no action taken.

The builder always found excuses and even after waiting for 2 years which was ample for them to take care of the issues.. the builder chose to ignore not respond to emails not pick up calls. The owners now are left with no choice, we are exploring the legal option left with us in this case and getting in touch with consumer forums to fight our case where all of our hard earned money and life savings are in stake.

I have always refrained from writing any reviews but even if this review makes any of its potential customers to think twice and do some research on the builder enquire of its previous project it will help them from getting duped and being cheated, the review will serve its purpose.

Any rating other than 1 star is fake and posted on their staffs behalf, verify the genuineness yourself and dont get fooled.

Buy your dream home but not from this builder. All the best ??
Oct 01, 2019 06:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

Kumari Builders after sale service is pathetic and below c class builder.

I am trying to reach entire team for last three months and no response.

Since I didn't receive any response for any of my queries for last 4 months I am posting it here

1) OC status

2) Legal case status

3) ground floor amenities status

4) BESCOM / water charges calculation. How you separate builder usage from occupant usage, do we have any mechanism

5) roof top amenities status

6) when you say swimming pool is completed, can you please let me know whether it is open for occupant usage

7) GST receipt for all previous payments

8) separate EB connection status

9) GAIL gas connection status

10) cauvery water connection status

11) external balcony drainage issue.

12) outer window cement cleaning.

You don't respond to any queries and you just sent maintenance bill and ask us to pay.

If you say you don't find my name in your registry, go and check the sale registry of Kumari amaranthine, you can find it there
Aug 30, 2019 05:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

OK experience from kumari Hamlets.

I got token from the sales executive yesterday. Hence I am correcting my review
Jul 16, 2019 12:52 PM Read

Liked the project looking forward to buy. They have better elevations and Their landscape planning is very nice and different, they are giving more and major amenities which attracts everyone and also the surrounding greenery.
Aug 31, 2018 10:40 PM Read

Hello Everyone - Thinking about booking a 3bhk with kumari builders. heard some good things and visited the site. The project is at a good location so good for my purpose of investing in property.

Their last ready to move project got some good appreciation in price over the last 2 years, anyone who can help me with some advice it would be great. Should I go ahead or better search for a villa in little outskirts of the city as land will always give more value over a longer span of time.

Thank you, any help would be appreciated.
Aug 31, 2018 04:25 AM Read

Hello, I am residing in Kumari Lotus on Sarjapur Road which is close to my company in ecospace. Save a lot of time travelling back and forth and flat is also spacious for a 2bhk unit. Builder provided with free parking as part of the diwali offer so overall it was a good deal.

If any other residents here, please share the whatsapp group number with me so I can connect with the other residents. It would be helpful if I come to know about latest updates in the society.

thank you for reading
Aug 29, 2018 08:48 PM Read

I was transferred in Wipro Sarjapur road 2 years back and as most of the people I took a rental property near the office but the rent was on the higher side so my friend asked me to checkout Kumari Lotus as he booked a flat there.

I was not planning to buy anything at that time but after visiting the property three times I couldn't resist the urge to buy an apartment. But as a vigilant buyer I checked out other projects as well but my heart was set for Kumari Lotus given the awesome review by my close friend.

After few months I booked a flat and 1 year back I moved in. I am positive in all the aspects of the society whether it is the quality of the construction or the amenities. I mostly use only Gym & pool which are amazingly managed and I dont feel the need to take membership of any other gym as the equipment are in pristine condition.

I was helped by the Kumari Builders & Developers team with the financial schemes and felt a great relief when I started paying EMIs instead of the monthly rental. Thanks to them I have a great home near my dream job and made great friends in the gym.

I asked my relatives as well to checkout the finer details of the construction and the titles of the property as I don't have much experience in that area and they told me to go ahead. Now it has been one year so I felt that it is the time to share some love about the property.

I hope people would find this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2017 06:22 PM Read

So far I have investigated about Amaranthine, Everything came out positive and this project is located in very good location. I am writing this because whoever has booked flat in "AMARANTHINE" could join hands and communicate with each other to track the progress of the project.

And for people who are planning to book FLAT in AMARANTHINE can get the complete detail about the project.

Anybody interested please reply to my post?
Jun 02, 2017 07:25 PM Read

Hi All, whosoever have booked flat in Kumari Amarathine, is there any google group to connect? Please suggest so that we can connect. Or send me message pragabh85 on gmail. we can touch base and connect to work for any future coordination required as a resident purchase. let me know anyone interested to touch base on the project and who have already purchased the flat in this society. It will be a good support if we connect
Apr 26, 2017 03:29 PM Read

Hi Guys can anyone suggest for "Kumari woods and winds",

I visited look good, Good connectivity to Whitefield most of the office are near by.

They are giving A khata and OC-CC

I am very new in Bangalore please suggest anyone we should go ahead with this property or not.

, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -, -,

-
Apr 21, 2017 12:15 PM Read

THE KUMARI BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS LOCATED IN BANGALORE IS SUPERB.EVERY PROJECT OF THEM THEY COMPLETE WITH HONESTY AND WITH DIGNITY.THE STAFF BEHAVIOUR IS NICE AND POLITE.THEY HAVE THEIR OWN WAY OF HANDLING THEIR CLIENTS.THEY PROVIDE ALL THE FACILITIES THE FLAT THEIR GIVES.GOOD PARKING PLACE NICE ATMOSPHERE EVERY THING YOU WILL LOVED IT.THIS IS THE BEST BUILDERS I HAVE FACED.I RECOMMENT THIS TO EVERYONE ITS GREAT VALUE OF MONEY.IT GIVES YOU COMPLETE SATISFACTION.I GIVE 4 STARS TO THIS KUMARI BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS.THANKING YOU.
Apr 03, 2017 06:15 PM Read

I am thinking of buying a flat in amaranthine. It is by Kumari Developers. Can Someone tell me if the location is good and if I should go ahead with this developer?

The reason I am posting this here is because I liked this project but somehow not able to take my decision. So if any of you can give me the details or insights that can be helpful.

Also, I think this area can be best investment option from future point of view.! Recently I happen to visit my friends home which is one of the project of Kumari Builders. When asked about the timely delivery and other things as compared to the online reviews on many such portals. He said I dont think so any of the online, ok except few, are genuine. they are fake. they just post the negative review and ask money from developers to remove it. He has seen that.

So thats why I thought it would be great if someone can give me REAL and GENUINE insights about this project and builder.
Dec 24, 2016 06:50 PM Read

I like and I dedicated the kumari builders and developers.the material they use good material and best quality material.andvthey play important role in developmment and progressd of indian.The dealing of kumari builders is best and excellent.and they probide to much faculties and best quality.and their is also good thing of kumari builders that they provide valueable amount.I advise u to all to vheck kumari builders and their way of dealing is suprb
Dec 22, 2016 02:53 PM Read

They don’t own their responsibly, Totally lack of ownership from the builder.

After couple of months still they are not able to provide the electricity meter bill. Whenever we call they give the silly reasons. Customer care support is good for nothing. Builder don't respond to any of emails. which is frustrating. If tomorrow BESCOM people come and remove the electricity who will be responsible for it?.
Oct 14, 2016 05:32 PM Read

I visited this Woods and Winds project last week.I frankly feel its worth a property to buy. Good connectivity to Whitefield. Very much satisfied with the sales person response who detailed every aspect of the project. Also they have ample setback areas and good corridor space & no common walls which assures OC certificate. All the more a very calm and peaceful location. On final talks with the builder to confirm the deal!

-Srinivas
Sep 10, 2016 02:17 PM Read

Kumari builders is best builder in Bangalore. you will ask "why". answer is they are simply best for everything. Here I have a good experience with this builder. they are always available for their customers. . once I called them for a small issue. they solved that within very short period. If you are hunting your dream home I highly recommend Kumari Builders and Developers. once you visit the apartment then you will get to know.(10 out of 10)
Sep 10, 2016 01:25 PM Read

I have recently compleated my registration in kumari lotus, the total process of house registration was excellent. I was impressed with sales &llegal team. very good payment flexibility and superb coordination between the sales and legal team.happy to be a part of kumari builders.i have recently compleated my registration in kumari lotus, the total process of house registration was excellent. I was impressed with sales &llegal team. very good payment flexibility and superb coordination between the sales and legal team.happy to be a part of kumari builders.i have recently compleated my registration in kumari lotus, the total process of house registration was excellent. I was impressed with sales &llegal team. very good payment flexibility and superb coordination between the sales and legal team.happy to be a part of kumari builders.i have recently compleated my registration in kumari lotus, the total process of house registration was excellent. I was impressed with sales &llegal team. very good payment flexibility and superb coordination between the sales and legal team.happy to be a part of kumari builders.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Kumari Builders and Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Kumari Builders and Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Kumari Builders and Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!