Kumar Properties

Upcoming Projects : 1|Under Construction Projects : 3|Ready to Move Projects : 12
42% 2.47 20 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Bangalore

Ready to Move
1.8
10%
Jalahalli, Bangalore
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.8
10%
Jalahalli, Bangalore
₹83.7 L
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.8
10%
Kengeri, Bangalore
₹49.56 L - ₹59.8 L
2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Pune

Ready to Move
3.3
80%
Wanowrie, Pune
Price On Request
1,2,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.3
80%
Kalyani Nagar, Pune
₹1.5 Cr
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.3
80%
Kothrud, Pune
₹48.08 L - ₹72.86 L
1,2 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Kumar Properties

Summary
Nov 16, 2021 12:02 AM Read (via Mobile)

Sir mam

I am booking flat in Hadapsar j 3 apartment 601 park infiniya at 1and half years ago .but today it has not take over for possession of my flat .so I have requested interfere in this issue and give the status about it and plz tell me if any issues

(Note - Roshan Kumar said to me about possession takeovrd November 2021 at time Registration deed but there will be not completed )

Contact no - 801075xxxx

Thanks & Regards.

(Pratik Gawade)
Jul 24, 2021 07:24 PM Read

Near to IT city so good place to stay .It can be improvised better with more facilities inside the campus by secretary who himself not supportive in same case where some swing sound is hampering other's staying in the same building. Several complaints by many people but they just ignore it .
Oct 31, 2019 11:06 AM Read

Kumar Picasso located at prime location in hadapsar is one of theperfect investment one can think of. Property which has an excellent appreciation value if purchased for investment point of view. Looking for staying, or as an end user, purchase blindly as it has excellent connectivity, excellent amenities, great infrastructure, good planning, and excellent proximity to all your day to day needs.

YOUR RATING ON

Kumar Properties
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 25, 2019 08:23 AM Read

They did not show us a review document because of which we did not get time to read the document carefully and see that we are making a proper decision.
Jun 15, 2019 08:41 PM Read

It is high time now that the buyers start vouching for basic amenities like proper food and electricity connection in addition to, connecting road and safe access to drinking water. It is also during these times that the builders are not giving proper details to the buyers who are interested in buying.
Jun 05, 2019 05:13 PM Read

There are many hidden costs here that we have to pay for and it is simply not fair.
Jun 04, 2019 08:27 PM Read

We have just moved in and we do not even have electricity supply as of now! The water supply is also not that good! They should have ensured that people who shift do not have a problem! So much of our time is getting wasted in ensuring that things that they should have taken care of gets done!
Jun 03, 2019 09:08 AM Read

They are not open about the extra charges that took place because of the changes in approved plan and extra works that was required, so I am sure that they overchaged us to quite a huge extent!
Jun 01, 2019 09:40 AM Read

This is one of the many common problems that needs to be addressed since it has been seen that Rodents are typically making nests out of the very small shredded pieces of paper that is made available to them. This needs to be improved.
May 30, 2019 07:17 PM Read

They did not give us a draft agreement document to read, so we did not get any time to read the document.
May 30, 2019 06:19 PM Read

The builder is not interested in the project. He just took money from us and now he is not doing anything to get the project to be done fast.
May 30, 2019 04:30 AM Read

There have been cases where many of the developers have repeatedly failed to make the availability of many of the on sale houses on time to all the buyers. This has led to increase in the inventory and ha created lots of confusion and lack of trustworthiness in the minds of the buyers.
Sep 09, 2018 04:15 PM Read (via Mobile)

Please don't get fooled by all the marketing gimmicks like gold and all. Talk to the real buyers. You willhave real picture. No answer from builders about any queries about many issues. Very rude if you follow up with them. In the start project seems very attractive but after you give money, the attitude of builder changes.
Aug 07, 2018 04:43 PM Read (via Android App)

Kumar builders is very famous brand in Real estates market because the structure of there any projects is very unique and the quality of there any township and infrastructure is 100% gaurrrnted. There is any builders in Pune City but the Kumar builders is the very best Leaders clearly stand out from the rest, combining innovation with a passion, they set a scorching pace that’s hard to emulate. This is what we have been doing at Kumar Properties since 1966. The coming time will see some path-breaking developments undertaken by Kumar Properties. To meet the de
Aug 02, 2018 05:13 PM Read

Great project. Currently one more tower is underconstruction. Superb location. Very close to day to day living, schools, malls, restaurants, hospitals, banks in proximity. Great connectivity to areas like

Kondhwa: 3.5 km

Wanowrie: 4 km

M.G. Road: 8 km

Magarpatta: 9 km

SP Infocity: 9 km

Pune Railway Station: 10 km

Best amenities.
Jul 20, 2018 11:16 AM Read

Good construction quality, nice amenities provided with lavish flats. Great customer service experience. Close to shopping complex, IT park, hospitals, grocery stores, restaurants this project is one of the best project. Speaking about flats, these are lavish and spacious and perfectly designed. Situated in areas close to Airport, EON IT park, golf course, kharadi this place proves to be an prime location
Jul 18, 2018 06:40 PM Read

Kumar prospera is a good place to live.Excellent amenities provided.

Close to IT park, malls, shoping complex, restaurants this place is an wondeful place to live. Luxurious and spacious 2bhk 3bhk flats. Good construction quality, nice layout. Customer service is good .
Jun 27, 2018 02:32 PM Read

Worst experience. I can bet that smallest of small builders will be better than Kumar. I bought a flat from this builder knowing that reputed builder like Kumar will make things easy and smooth but I was wrong. Almost for everything I had lot many hassles. Not only me but other buyers also have experienced the same. These guys are not at all professional.
May 29, 2018 11:41 AM Read (via Android App)

This project is well located , roadsided. It has a peaceful surrounding. Park swimming pool all.are at close distance . Daily material are nearby . This project contain 1, 2bhk lavixous flat . Its at ready to move conditon . The project has parking for the owner. Its one of the best place to stay. The rate for the flat of 1bhk is 35, 00, 000and 2bhk 85, 00, 000
Jun 10, 2016 05:17 PM Read

Kumar builders are very irresponsible and not honest with their customers. I had booked a flat in Kumar Builders but shame to share that it is still not completed after 2 years of completion date!  Builders have still not handed over to the society! I don’t know what’s going on but I really feel cheated by them, worst service with poor quality. Just hope they change their irresponsible attitude and be honest to their customers otherwise there will gradually loose their customers.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Kumar Properties

YOUR RATING ON

Kumar Properties
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Kumar Properties Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!