Kolte Patil Developers, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 1|Under Construction Projects : 15|Ready to Move Projects : 11
16% 1.33 153 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

201, City Point, Dhole Patil Road, Pune 411001, MH

Project By Kolte Patil Developers, Pune

Status
Ready to Move
1.33
16%
Undri, Pune
₹98 L - ₹1.22 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.33
16%
Pimple Nilakh, Pune
₹76.26 L - ₹1.5 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.33
16%
Baner, Pune
₹89.85 L - ₹1.9 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.33
16%
Kharadi, Pune
₹69 L - ₹1.05 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.33
16%
Tulaja Bhawani Nagar, Pune
₹72.5 L - ₹95.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.33
16%
Ashok Nagar Center, Pune
₹67.3 L - ₹86.1 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.33
16%
Ashok Nagar Center, Pune
₹76.03 L - ₹98.27 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.33
16%
Wagholi, Pune
₹37 L
2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.33
16%
Kharadi, Pune
₹1.2 Cr
3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.33
16%
Pimple Nilakh, Pune
Price On Request
4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.33
16%
Viman Nagar, Pune
₹4.05 Cr - ₹5.54 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.33
16%
Pimple Nilakh, Pune
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.33
16%
Kharadi, Pune
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.33
16%
Wakad, Pune
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.33
16%
Kharadi, Pune
Price On Request
1,2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.33
16%
Hinjewadi, Pune
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.33
16%
Hinjewadi, Pune
₹28.88 L - ₹40.15 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Upcoming
1.33
16%
Viman Nagar, Pune
₹2.77 Cr - ₹4.95 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.33
16%
Pimple Nilakh, Pune
Price On Request
3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.33
16%
Wagholi, Pune
₹48.6 L
2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.33
16%
Karve Nagar, Pune
₹1.1 Cr - ₹1.54 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.33
16%
Hinjewadi, Pune
₹30.19 L - ₹44.72 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.33
16%
Wagholi, Pune
₹85 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.33
16%
Hinjewadi, Pune
₹31.72 L - ₹64.27 L
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.33
16%
Kharadi, Pune
₹27.59 L - ₹56.87 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.33
16%
Kharadi, Pune
₹1.37 Cr - ₹1.74 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.33
16%
Bavdhan, Pune
₹68.04 L - ₹98.21 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Kolte Patil Developers, Pune

Summary
Apr 04, 2021 05:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

I paid Rs 1 lacs but due to documentation issues I was not able to proceed with the purchase. Kolte Patil is not returning the money.
Mar 05, 2021 11:06 PM Read

City Avenue is located in a very prime location in PCMC and is Mumbai-Pune Highway facing. The project consists of a commercial building M and residential building N.

The residential building consists of spacious 2 BHK flats and has all the facilities needed. 24 hours water, rare power cuts with common area and lifts power backup and 30+ wonderful amenities. Really recommendable.
Mar 05, 2021 10:56 PM Read

Only one thing that is attractive about this society is the location, it is located in a very prime area in PCMC. But there are many negatives.

1) The approach road to the society is in a very pathetic situation for quite long time. Reaching the society by car is very difficult.

2) There is no proper security for the society, you can enter and exit anytime without any records. Even the visitor management system works now and then.

3) You cannot open the bathroom of your flat, the flush water has such a foul smell. This is because of the STP being faulty from day one.

4) If you are a tenant, you have to pay charges for each and every thing. Move in, move out, using gym, swimming pool and amenities, using lift etc. etc.

5) The facility management people are very arrogant.

YOUR RATING ON

Kolte Patil Developers - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 04, 2021 04:26 AM Read

No refund after paying the Token, people are waiting since long, be transparent KP Group. Its not good doing like this
Feb 24, 2021 10:21 AM Read

A very well maintained and clean society with all necessary amenities. Spacious highway facing flats. Excellent location accessible to shopping malls, schools, hospitals etc.
Feb 22, 2021 02:25 AM Read

Very bad construction quality. Most of the flats which got possession 2 years ago has now leakage or seepage issues. The flush water always stinks and the reason being the STP is not working properly and not able to be repaired by anyone. Namesake amenities, not even a single one big enough to cater the need of 500+ families.
Feb 06, 2021 11:00 AM Read (via Mobile)

They ensured of full refund in case of cancellation of booking amount but now no one answers call or emails. Sales team that I have been in contact with - priya Chouhan, Shridhar Mudaliyar, Suraj
Nov 07, 2020 07:46 PM Read

Please be assured that this is genuine experience otherwise I have no interest to write reviews as such. I am hoping that this review will be useful for potential buyers.

So here is the my experience.we booked plot in Nora which is gated plot scheme in Life republic.

First of all they charged exorbitant prices on plot compared to what is being sold nearby but since it is brand, we still paid for it. For 1770 sqft plot they started with 1.16 Cr and came down to about 80 Lakhs.We were all happy to see our dream home in the making.

One mistake I made was, I did not read reviews before purchase and one fine day I read in reviews like this that there is Garbage Depot coming in and it is also available in PCMC plan.since the agreement which we signed mentioned to give full refund and hence I thought I was saved and had opportunity to correct my mistake.

But Kolte Patil sales and CRM teams denied that 100% refund would be given but since I had documents they somehow agreed to give full refund in 30 days.

I went to collect after 30 days and I was told that it is not possible to give refund after 30 days and told me to come back after 1 month and they assured me about the same on email as well.

Now just before 2 days of committed date for refund they simple sent me email that we would not be able to issue refund due to some technical issues.(all fraud nothing real).

Now I am given date 15 days later.I will update whatever happens.

So be aware.this is fraud company and they employ employees who are rude and think that they are super heroes.they will not pick up your phone calls, they will not answer you on email.

Remember there is going to be Garbage Depot coming in.so do your research before you decide to buy.again this is my own experience.Be aware guys.care for your hard earned money.these builders are there just to maximize their profit.

Their CRM and Sales teams are hoax teams.
Sep 22, 2020 01:27 PM Read (via Mobile)

Kolte-Patil had a such a good name, but it’s following down the drain now. I bought a flat in Life Republic Pune in 2013.

> Possession was promised in Dec 2016 but was given 2 years late in 2018.

> Instead of compensating for the loss and delay in possession, they slapped maintenance charges on us for that time. Which was hilarious and no one paid that anyway.

> The Quality of the building was below standard to say the least. I am being nice saying this. The tiles were laid all wrong, I could easily tell it was done by unkilled workers, paid much below standards. They don’t care about their staff or employees or customers

> I was asked to pay 3L extra for stilt parking but given open tin shade parking which got completely distorted during high winds and rain in monsoon. Thank God my car was not in it or i would have to pay a lot of money to fix it.

> Post sales team people are complete jerks and are only paid to listen to people complaining and getting mad, so the real execs who are responsible for all the things going downwards don’t have to deal with the complaints.

> Kolte-Patil have proved now and again to many owners including us that they don’t care about quality services or customer experience or value for customer money. They only care about squeezing all they can from their customers to fill their own pockets.

I have uploaded the photo of the tin shade parking I was allotted even after paying 3L for stilt parking under the building. This tin parking was destroyed in rain and wind. They should have given us the stilt parking under the building, but guess they don’t have enough spaces for everyone who paid 3L extra for parking.
Aug 25, 2020 08:33 AM Read

I invested all my hard earned money and builder is cheating me over parking place, maintenance and what not. they make you fool by showing all fancy stuff during the initial visit but nobody will tell u the reality . I would stay away from life republic.
Aug 25, 2020 08:19 AM Read (via Mobile)

Lot of paid reviews or own people posting reviews will not change the apathy of the Lootle Patil group to the owners.

The Lootle Patil group has already taken money and given a beautiful tin open park space whereas they had promised a covered parking for all. Moreover there is no uniformity amongst the allottees. Allotment made on own will.

Manmani maintanence demand have made us restless.

No clarity from anyone on Property Tax

If you are buying the property from Lootle Patil group think this "Your possession and delivery and maintenance are subject to our discretion and we will ensure to make your life challenging and miserable. You are required to be taking a discrete decison on buying here."

I would say Don't buy here.
Aug 02, 2020 12:57 AM Read

This group is formed to raise concern for the fraud done by Life Republic Project, Marunji, Hinjewadi govern by Kolte Patil Group to spread awareness and seeking justice.

Buy property is the dream of every common man and I also have the same. As this is my first property, I want to purchase my first property from a good builder, who has a good reputation, strict to their commitment, transparent, and customer-centric. After taking with the sales team found Kolte Patil, Life Republic project was more prominent and value for money.

During the initial discussion, the sales team explained as this is a big project, so R3-A wing has 252 flats(total 21 floors and each floor has 12 flats) and there would be 4 level car parking, 2 in the basement and two upper basements. Second, he also told me there is two option for the parking i.e. 1. Default parking which is open with some shade. 2. Stilt parking just beneath the building.

There are no charges for default parking(option 1) but for stilt parking(option 2) there is a cost of Rs 300, 000/- and a sales team also told as per some regulation builder could not charge for the parking area so Life Republic project is showing as “Other Charges” in price sheet and taking the money against the same head.

Because of the good reputation for Kolte Patil, commitment from the sales team I opted for option 2(stilt parking) and paid the amount of Rs. 300, 000/- as “Other Charges”.

The above-said story happened in 2013 and till 2020 all things will consider fine but reality comes on 6th Mar when I get to know option 1 parking(open parking) is allotted to me. I visited the Life Republic post-sale CRM team on 7th Mar 2020 and back to back on 8th Mar 2020.

Initially, I thought there would some confusion and approached to CRM team. I was sure to issue will be resolved by the CRM team itself but after two full days of discussion with them, I understand the scam they have done. The behavior of the CRM team is like we are committing a crime when talking about parking allotment issue. I met 3 sales repetitive in two days.

It was height on the second day when one of the repetitive starts using abusive language, I was stunned when hearing all this and totally scared. As soon as I came out from the Life Republic CRM office, I met with one more owner with the same issue, and then onward I was surprised when 100+ owners are associated with me within a week for the same issue.

Still, I was positive and schedule a meeting with the senior representative Mr. Deepak Patil with the help of the managing committee which was held on 14th Mar 2020. This meeting was attended by 80+ owners out of the approx. 60 owners are a victim of the said scam.

During the meeting, Mr. Patil understood the issue and tell us to drop a mail to him so that they can take it to the higher authority of Kolte Patil Group and also suggest to opt other channels to raise this issue otherwise you will not get justice.

This might be a small issue for a big builder like Kolte Patel so we understand and send mail to Mr. Deepak Patil on 17st Mar 2020. With the expectation, he would take this to the senior management. But even after 120days, we did not get even a single response from any authority of Life Republic Project or Kolte Patil Group.

Again, I decided to send another mail now this time we kept senior management of Kolte Patil in the group with the assumption may higher management did not know about his issue. So, send another mail on 30th Jun 2020. This time, I was very much sure to get some response from higher management and will get justice but not even a single response from Kolte Patel Group

As of now, 100+ owners are identified as the victim because of the same cause so roughly builder has a scam of Rs. 30, 000, 000/- and are increasing day by day.

I specially bought flat in the Life Republic because of the reputation of Kolte Palit group and trust to the sales & then CRM team blindly but with very sorrow heart I have to say I was totally wrong and shame on myself to put my hard money and saving of 10 years in this group.

The builder has looted all R3 sector innocent owners who trusted on the words given by sales representatives, the builder has backstabbed 100+ peoples in terms of Parking Allotment Scam and I am one of them.

Seriously still did not believe, a big group like Kolte Patil will do such kind of cheap things with their own brand.

Request to all please do not comes into the trap of the Life Republic or Kolte Patil sales team of any project. They will be looted your hard money via false commitment and will behave like morons after-sales.

Regards

Sarvesh Jain
Jun 22, 2020 06:34 PM Read (via Mobile)

It's been 7monthd after flat cancellation, still I'm waiting for my cancellation cheque from Kolte Patil Life Republic.

As per their policy cheque should be given in 45 day, but in my case they have hell lot of reasons.

At the time of booking everything was ok and so fast. But it is not the case in case of cancellation.

It's a kind of government office where you have to run behind people. Even after visiting site office multiple times, still the staff and everyone out there will not help you, they don't answer your calls, even a person is present at site office at reception it is being told that he is on off today, you will be given a number which is switched off, and more over even if you send messages they will read and ignore, etc etc.

The worst experience in life where you have to beg for your money to a reputed builder.

I will never ever recommend anyone to buy or invest.

These are related to cancellation. They have other issues with site too, so many complains regarding township, services, etc.
Apr 14, 2020 09:59 PM Read

Request you all not to go with any project of kolte patil.

1:- Sales guys: Very rude they take your boooking by giving any kind of fake offer( which u will never get) after you booked they will not even receive your call .if u ask them about your offer has been not received they will not respond to u in any manner . then they will directly tell you am not your sales person .then sales guys(Sweekar dubey and Team) will talk to u rudely like(tumne humko kharid liya hai kya) and they will block your number.

2: CRM:- now after booking sales people doesnt come in the picture(according to them) now here CRM(Rupali Kolhe) will only ask for payment no response for any kind of offer. she will directly say I dont know about it anything. no response for possession from her side . then again she will ask for only payment. then she starts giving you(dhamki)on call or on email. about payment delay charges.

she will never respond your anykind of a query.

CRM will never take your feedback or experience of buying a property. and she will continue to threaten you all the time for the payment as if you have taken some loan from them and made a crime.

tooooo much unprofessionals. even autowalas and taxi wala or any local gunda also will never talk to you like they do(Sales Guys and CRM) Third class people.
Sep 29, 2019 05:38 PM Read (via Android App)

Building is made by kolte patil building which given good layout from outside and inside anyone can impress through the layout from outside but after staying tha actual problem are face was shown there was no staff to handle problem.
Jul 27, 2019 03:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

No proper approach road constructed despite committed. We have taken possession and facing daily problem to enter in society or going out. Builder CRM tem and facility team just making fool to us. No one book flat in WA as we are facing very bad time.
Jun 23, 2019 09:25 AM Read

I am going to book flat 2 bhk, 850 sqft, in life republic, R3, E wing. In what price range will that be flat value? How is the possession timings?
Jun 03, 2019 12:26 PM Read

"Google Reviews are manipulated by Kolte Patil Web Team". They are deleting feedback having less ratings.

A genuine feedback from victim(so called buyer). There are many issues we resident and buyer are facing.

• Security – It has 3 more adjacent plots having approach road right from Stargaze(Meaning, our boundaries are not protected and shared with others).

• Water – No pipeline water from PMRDA / PMC. Builder commitment(of course verbal) that they will provide Tanker and bear charges till we get PMRDA Water. No they upfront denied to pay charges. Though we got OC, we don’t get water from PMRDA.

• Process Transparency: at time of possession they will ask you signed a document which covers their faults like Water, Adjacent plots approach road etc. and you have registered agreement and fully paid flat amount so delaying possession will be buyer loss only.

• Hill View(Wing A & B): Lie Lie Lie – This land is not under NDA – it is private plot, though in litigation and news is some colony will be coming up – approach road is from stargaze.

• Garden View: Lie Lie Lie: This land is again in litigation, KPDL is not owner of this land. Plot owner can come up with real-estate project also.

• Construction Quality: Various plumbing and civil issues you will face once you start using flat. Many follow up are needed with rude persons to get small things fixed. I was guessing KPDL= good construction – I failed.

• Wall Paint – They committed to give Gypsum Finished walled with plastic paint(which is washable or long lasting), we got oil bound paint.

• Balcony Glasses: They paint exterior wall, Glasses got paints drops. To remove paints they scratch glasses very well and starches looks superb with transparent glasses of Balcony.

• Occupancy Certificate: However it been 7-8 months since we got OC. But building are in very sorry state to stay. Issues like, Water, Lobby Lights, Lifts, Glasses etc.

• Sales & CRM Team: Don’t trust at all. Never respond to email / write because. you know.

• Trust, Transparency, Quality, Assurance, and Commitment: These are dictionary words, you will miss this all here.

Kolte Patil – “Creation, Not Construction” – The tag line. It would be best atleast they focus on construction. Creation we will take care of it.
Mar 25, 2019 02:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

For water 100% dependancy on water tankers. No clearity by when pmc munciple water suppy starts. Water tankers bill not paid . Open parking size is too small. Please check actual condition with existing residant before buying flats. Garden plot is under litigation.
Mar 25, 2019 08:26 AM Read (via Mobile)

No water and no road connectivity

It was promised during booking but no support from builder.

No good response from management.

Think twice before booking. All residents are not happy.

We are cheated for this project.

I will not recommend to anybody for booking the flat here.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Kolte Patil Developers - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Kolte Patil Developers - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Kolte Patil Developers, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!