Kasturi Housing, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 3
35% 2.05 15 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

1, Varsha Park Society, Adams Court, 2nd Floor, Opposite Hotel Mahableshwar, Baner Aundh Road, Baner, Pune 411045, MH

Project By Kasturi Housing, Pune

Status
Ready to Move
2.05
35%
Baner, Pune
₹2.65 Cr
4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.05
35%
Baner, Pune
₹4.32 Cr
4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.05
35%
Wakad, Pune
₹97.83 L
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.05
35%
Hinjewadi, Pune
₹85.5 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.05
35%
Wakad, Pune
₹1.82 Cr
4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Kasturi Housing, Pune

Summary
Feb 05, 2022 10:09 AM Read (via Mobile)

Sales team is pathetic also no ethics no criteria for calculation as per market rates . They claim 38% loading. Buildings are placed adjacent to each other specifically for 2 bhks from balcony and windows one can peep into balcony and windows adjacent building. I was trapped but beware of false and non ethical comments of sales team
Jun 15, 2021 10:41 PM Read

Nice flat good construction quality, thanks for giving covered parking when it was difficult to get one. thanks for making happy faces and keeping your words first. Looking forward to move in as soon as possible
Dec 01, 2019 02:13 AM Read (via Mobile)

Over priced. Poor quality.

Arrogant staff/manager.

Security - only to irritate and disturb you.

Only good thing is it's near few IT companies.

YOUR RATING ON

Kasturi Housing - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 15, 2019 08:07 PM Read

There is a gap between what they promise before you book and what they offer in the end. Humbleness is shown on face but not in practice.

Arrogance surfaces as soon as you point outillegal sale of open spaces etc, which was promised to be kept as visitor parking, at the time of booking the flat.

Quality of fittings and accessories used is not'premium'. Standard Windows shutters should click fit when you close, but here it does not. They have promised to replace it. Lets see. Door hinges have started showing rust on them before possession! Cracked marble tops and floor.

Workmanship is ok but not very good.'Chalta hai', 'sab flat me aisahi hai', 'hume jo krna hai wo hum krenge' is the attitude.

I will write revised comment after few weeks and give update on any improvement or further deterioration, as the case may be.
Aug 01, 2019 04:04 PM Read

When booking the flat in Dec 2017, I was told that the possession will happen in 2018 Dec. No sign of completion. Infact hardly any progress since Apr 2018. Every time I visit the office, I am promised completion in next 6 months, which keeps shifting

Worst, they FORGED our signature to process the registration. Senior manager was arguing that the amount has not changed, so it is ok to forge. How can you deal with such moral-less people. Shame on the management. I am sure everyone in kasturi builders, right from the top is hand-in-glove
Jul 25, 2019 03:42 AM Read

Never invest in any kasturi property. They are only after money. I invested in A2 in 2014 when the building had started. they promised dec 2017 at that time. After that the builder and its sales team only kept asking for money and for everything else they just had an excuse. Each building with Kasturi takes around 7-8 years to get completed.
Jul 09, 2019 04:46 PM Read

I have to share my review. The a partment is done up nicely with decent fittings and finishing is quite okay. However, none of the amenities, which were advertised in brochures are ready. I booked my apartment 7 years ago. Received possession 3 years ago. Till date, not a single amenity (for which I have already paid for) is ready. The worst part is that I am already paying maintenance for these amenities(which are not even ready).for last 3 years. Probably the worst Sales and Execution Team. Dont waste your hard earned money by investing here.
Jun 04, 2019 01:31 PM Read

I was confused about the locations while buying a new home. Whether I would get a great apartment to live and where I will find these. A few days back I went to Kasturi Housing Office in Baner, they have various projects in great areas & they gave me a whole idea about the prices & areas to buy flats.
May 28, 2019 05:35 PM Read

I recently booked a flat in Baner from Kasturi Housing. I went to there office which is near toBaner road, so there sales team personally showed us Apartments and their various projects in Pune. Finally, I liked the Apartment in Baner Area and I booked that

to stay with my family.
May 28, 2019 05:15 PM Read

An Award-winning Apartment in Pune. Best to live near Hinjewadi Phase 3. I have been working in Tech Mahindra which is so close to my flat. This is the main reason I like this place so much. I love the podium garden surrounded by all over the Apartments.
Aug 29, 2018 04:20 PM Read

Dear All,

Never ever buy any Kasturi Property. No issues with the quality, but people whom you will have to deal with are worst.

Never keeps promise. They talk one thing and final outcome is something else. Sales team is worst of the lot.

Good builder but sales team is killing the reputation. Managment of kasturi should take note of this asap.

Till you buy you will not face any issues. Everything bad will start after you purchase.

Hope it helped.
Jun 04, 2019 01:17 PM Read

Great apartments with high-end amenities in it. I have inquired regarding flats in Wakad for my family to stay. This is a great place to live. every essential thing is close to the area. Those who are looking to buy a flat in that area can have look into these.
May 03, 2019 12:58 PM Read

Really great place to live, as it is nearest to all Great Places like IT Park, Mumbai-Pune Expressway, other shopping centres. I really like its infrastructure in flats and other amenities like clubhouse, gym, podium garden, sports arena, etc. Great place to live in Pune.
Apr 29, 2019 03:55 PM Read

Looking for a flat near wakad to live, as my office is in near to this. I have seen the apartment from Kasturi housing in Wakad, loved the place. Great Flat for those who are looking to buy in Wakad they can have a look into these. Really loved this apartment by Kasturi housing and team.
Apr 29, 2019 03:35 PM Read

Recently we have booked a flat in Hinjewadi from Kasturi Housing, it's a great place to live in such a lavish place with all necessary amenities. Really loved the Flat with amenities like Security services, gymnasium, parking facility, standard living & great infrastructure. what else one should need!

Showing: 1 - 15 Reviews on Kasturi Housing - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Kasturi Housing - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Kasturi Housing, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!