K Raheja Corporation, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 5
81% 3.91 103 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Raheja Tower,Block G, Plot No. C-30, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai 400051, MH

Project By K Raheja Corporation, Mumbai

Status
Ready to Move
3.91
81%
Deonar, Mumbai
₹3.66 Cr - ₹5.35 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.91
81%
Malad West, Mumbai
₹1 Cr - ₹4.31 Cr
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3.91
81%
Lower Parel, Mumbai
Price On Request
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.91
81%
Kandivali East, Mumbai
₹1.87 Cr - ₹4.01 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.91
81%
Kandivali East, Mumbai
₹1.15 Cr - ₹1.95 Cr
1,2,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.91
81%
Goregaon East, Mumbai
₹1.33 Cr - ₹4.32 Cr
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3.91
81%
Powai, Mumbai
₹2.4 Cr - ₹4.3 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on K Raheja Corporation, Mumbai

Summary
1 day ago Read

Vivarea stands out with its classy elevation, it’s a perfect choice for people looking for a sophisticated lifestyle, near the city’s hot spots. These plush high-end apartments have everything we are seeking for, modern-day lifestyle amenities, secured complex, lush open spaces, and minimalist architecture. Also, when it comes to K Raheja Group you don’t need to worry about the services and facilities, they are one of the most trustable groups in the real estate industry.
2 days ago Read (via Mobile)

I fully appreciate the commendable work done by the group. We had experienced some registration issues but it all got resolved with the assistance of the team. Consider this a note of thanks to the employees' resilience during challenging times. Everyone is just remarkable in their jobs and knows to stay committed to their promises. I never expected to experience such high-end facilities but KRC has truly & completely won my heart! Keep it up as always.
2 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Apartments at Vistas premiere have high-end interior décor, advanced security systems, and a wide range of lifestyle amenities. Even the facade of the complex would offer an eye-pleasing view. These luxury apartments are planned in a way to offer an unmatched living experience that goes beyond an individual’s expectations.

YOUR RATING ON

K Raheja Corporation - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
2 days ago Read (via Mobile)

We literally gave three to four visits before making any decision, but no matter how many times you go the staff treats you with great warmth and respect. I am so very much impressed with the friendliness and professional approach of the KRC team. Adding to the properties they have shown, I loved Artesia the most! A true optimal utilization of expansive living space, sprawling lawns, classy lobby, and multi-purpose clubs. Every essence of luxury & comfort is thoroughly planned in terms of both facilities and pricing.
2 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Offering premium residential projects in South Mumbai, K Raheja Corp excelled in delivering opulence a high-end lifestyle to the residents. Their luxury apartments are the epitome of a harmonious blend of lavish amenities, locational advantages and access to arterial roads all under the best deals!
2 days ago Read (via Mobile)

We were looking for an evolved, sharp and reputed developer who is capable of catering to the specific demands of buyers. K Raheja Corp possesses all these qualities and is open to providing customer-centric services. My husband and I were totally amazed after visiting Artesia, what an amazing property! Offering amenities for holistic living, accessibility and security this real-estate group has taken care of every requirement of residents
2 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Vivarea is an excellent housing option for luxury lovers in Mumbai. The property is a great fit for families looking for exclusive modern amenities and a standard lifestyle. KRC has offered exclusive amenities making it unique compared to other high-end market apartments in nearby locations. Well, these apartments can be a reasonable option to invest in real estate that will open doors to gain great profits in coming times.
2 days ago Read (via Mobile)

By offering residents an array of recreational facilities, the luxury apartments designed by the KRC group give a unique sense of exclusive community living. After moving to Raheja Vistas we are living the best days of our lives. We got like-minded people as neighbors, enjoy spending time at common clubhouses, children can play around secured lawns, there is nothing we would have missed even during the lockdown. An absolutely amazing place to settle down with family!
2 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Our search for an ideal luxury home stopped right at Raheja Vistas; as a first-time buyer we came across many challenges but thankfully they were all addressed professionally by the fantastic team. Impressed with the transparent communication from the experts, who handed over the property within 2 months of committed time with all the facilities completely functional.
2 days ago Read (via Mobile)

These ultra-modern country homes found in the most-coveted of Pune city, at Estrella Viva have become our dream home. Featuring open green spaces, strategic location, great connectivity and social infrastructure, this property gives close proximity to business districts, market areas and airports. A place ensconced with pleasant views, solitude & developed infrastructure is truly heart-winning!
3 days ago Read

After moving to Hyderabad, investing in the right property was a big deal for us! Cutting the story short, we got the best real-estate agents in the city that directed us straight to the office of KRC. What an amazing team! They excellently strive to improve customer’s experience and de-stress them from all the hustle. We recently booked our apartment at Vistas elite. Those brilliantly planned high-rise apartments fulfilled all our wishes! The list can go and on! Totally recommended.
4 days ago Read

It was for the first time we got weekly check-ins with the team. No matter what, they’ll update on most details, invest much required time and energy with their clients. Also, the residential properties established in Pune have embarked the new sense of luxury in the niche. Overall, they have proved themselves as an eminent luxury brand in the eyes of their customers.
4 days ago Read

Personally, we are utterly impressed with the speed and efficiency of the sales team. Never expected that we are going to meet thoroughly knowledgeable and helpful employees who are trained to provide only seamless customer experience. So happy to be among the proud owners of villas at Raheja Orion. Hats off to the team for sticking around to their commitment.
4 days ago Read

Delivering sound solutions to every raised concern made us more confident about the developer. The team has a great ability to understand their client’s lifestyle and what they wanted in their dream home. We met some amazing experts from the team that demonstrated this quality and made a lasting impact on us. We haven’t experienced slightest discomfort. KRC got itself a lifetime client!
Oct 31, 2021 09:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

The group indeed excels in delivering futuristic luxurious apartments to their elite group of buyers of the city. After a personal encounter, I have no hesitation in saying that KRC caters for the needs of every customer and strives to offer world-class quality with sustainability. Offering an extraordinary range of facilities, these uber-luxury apartments established at Raheja Vihar gives you aesthetic modern-day vibes, making it an excellent option to live with family.
Oct 30, 2021 04:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Until we explored the residential projects established by the K Raheja Corp, it was hard to believe the hype resonated with the group & its projects. Honestly, we loved their craftsmanship and innovative design of Raheja Artesia, a property worth considering! The team is passionate to deliver high standard service and quality work for their excellently designed luxurious homes.
Oct 29, 2021 09:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

One of the leading real-estate developers and builders in Mumbai, KRC offers affordable & opulent apartments in the city’s well-known elite residential regions. The group has spearheaded the concept of prime, luxurious and convenient for the residents, something many developers failed to deliver! You will be astonished to explore their housing projects boasting the amenities that add colours to mundane lifestyles.
Oct 29, 2021 10:40 AM Read (via Mobile)

K Raheja Corp has provided us outstanding services, it's one of those groups that made sure there is clear communication between both parties. All our doubts and queries were answered on time. We have recently closed our deal with the group and must say they are truly professional in their work.
Oct 26, 2021 11:27 AM Read (via Mobile)

Is owning a perfect abode amid nature your cherished dream too? Well, being a resident of South Pune it was quite manageable for us to find the property of our choice. After contacting the agents, we explored this residential property, Raheja Reserve, which seems like an ideal deal, offering a picturesque backdrop of lush greenery from sprawling balconies. What attracts us the most is the abundant facilities and the architecture of these strategically planned apartments that can fetch good returns in the times to come.
Oct 25, 2021 10:53 PM Read (via Mobile)

Vivarea stands out with its classy elevation, it’s a perfect choice for people looking for a sophisticated lifestyle, near the city’s hot spots. These plush high-end apartments have everything we are seeking for, modern-day lifestyle amenities, secured complex, lush open spaces, and minimalist architecture. Also, when it comes to K Raheja Group you don’t need to worry about the services and facilities, they are one of the most trustable groups in the real estate industry.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on K Raheja Corporation - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

K Raheja Corporation - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

K Raheja Corporation, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!