K Raheja Corporation, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 5
86% 4.18 58 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Raheja Tower,Block G, Plot No. C-30, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai 400051, MH

Project By K Raheja Corporation, Mumbai

Status
Ready to Move
4.18
86%
Deonar, Mumbai
₹3.66 Cr - ₹5.35 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4.18
86%
Malad West, Mumbai
₹1 Cr - ₹4.31 Cr
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4.18
86%
Lower Parel, Mumbai
Price On Request
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4.18
86%
Kandivali East, Mumbai
₹1.87 Cr - ₹4.01 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4.18
86%
Kandivali East, Mumbai
₹1.15 Cr - ₹1.95 Cr
1,2,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4.18
86%
Goregaon East, Mumbai
₹1.33 Cr - ₹4.32 Cr
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
4.18
86%
Powai, Mumbai
₹2.4 Cr - ₹4.3 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on K Raheja Corporation, Mumbai

Summary
Jun 22, 2021 06:31 PM Read

Half of your burden gets over if you come across the supporting team of the builder. KRC Group leaves no chance of taking care of their customers. Undoubtedly their projects are spellbinding, offering plethora of activities cocooned at one perfect location. The prices of the properties are a bit higher than the expectation, but seems to be a fair deal in front of the luxe facilities.
Jun 22, 2021 06:21 PM Read

For the ones, who cannot compromise on the choice of living the sophisticated lifestyle. Raheja Vistas is a one stop destination for you! An absolute brilliance of showcasing contemporary designing, opulent interiors and diverse facilities is the speciality of K Raheja Corp. We are delighted to explore the property and choose it over everyone!
Jun 22, 2021 06:09 PM Read

A perfect melange of cosy and quaint luxury residential apartments located in the outskirts of West Pune. Soaked in the uninterrupted views of scenic beauty, Estrella by Raheja is equipped with modern-day facilities befitting the lifestyle of today’s generation. The mesmerizing location amidst nature, the beautiful interiors and a great connectivity to the city, surely makes it unmissable!

YOUR RATING ON

K Raheja Corporation - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 22, 2021 06:01 PM Read

Raheja Vistas Premiere portrays the real meaning of magnificence and class. Honestly, I was stunned after visiting the property, contemporary designed interiors, a well-groomed lawn, exclusive jogging track, artistically built amphitheatre, gaming arcades and several modern amenities to ensure your utmost comfort. The view from indoors makes sure that you are always connected well with nature! Truly impressed.
Jun 22, 2021 06:29 AM Read

One of the leading real-estate players of the Industry, K Raheja sets a great level of standards when it comes to luxurious residential apartments. After visiting Raheja Artesia, all our doubts vanished just like that! Super-spacious apartments with spellbinding classy interiors, scenic complex, a big paved outdoor lawn and of course the unparalleled amnities. Worth considering!
Jun 22, 2021 06:19 AM Read

It’s not less than a challenge to find an ideal residential apartment in a bustling metropolis like Mumbai. In terms of sheer opulence, nothing can beat Vivarea by K Raheja. These brilliantly planned apartments promise a great view, comfortable living and spacious interiors best suited for couples, and families with children & adults.
Jun 22, 2021 06:11 AM Read

Estrella by K Raheja is a stunning establishment of townhouses located amidst scenic beauty and plush greenery of West Pune. Featuring elegant interiors with a hint of modern design, gorgeous lawns, sprawling landscape terrace, swimming pool, salon and facilities you get tired while counting! For us, this heart-winning property is perfect to become our next holiday home.
Jun 21, 2021 07:24 PM Read

You can’t ask for a better place to settle in Pune! We stumbled upon the K Raheja Viva property, and it turned out to be a pure blessing to us. The location is perfect as you are close to the Hinjewadi IT hub and Pune-Mumbai expressway. Something else that is wonderful about Viva, is the view! Overlooking such mesmerizing scenic beauty every morning from your apartment is what you cannot beat!
Jun 21, 2021 12:54 PM Read

Unless you meet professional builders like K Raheja, I agree house hunting could be a tedious job! We were fortunate enough to find our dream home at Raheja Vistas at Nacharam. It was exciting to witness amazingly built apartments offering customer-centric facilities, including clubhouse, kids zone, swimming pool, gym and a lot more. We cannot afford to miss the opportunity to invest in one such excellent property!
Jun 18, 2021 07:50 AM Read

Undoubtedly, Hyderabad is one of the fastest growing cities in terms of real estate sector, and finding the property is one heck of a task. After running through a few recommendations, we came across this brilliant property Raheja Vistas in Nacharam. One cannot overlook the number of amenities offered by the builder within the well-gated society. A great place to settle down with family! Must be recommended.
Jun 18, 2021 07:42 AM Read

Unless you meet professional builders like K Raheja, I agree house hunting could be a tedious job! We were fortunate enough to find our dream home at Raheja Vistas at Nacharam. It was exciting to witness amazingly built apartments offering customer-centric facilities, including clubhouse, kids zone, swimming pool, gym and a lot more. We cannot afford to miss the opportunity to invest in one such excellent property!
Jun 18, 2021 07:25 AM Read

We have complete confidence in K Raheja Corp. The company has earned a great reputation for delivering mind-blowing residential projects in metropolitan cities. After visiting their project Raheja Vistas in Nacharam, our decision became more firm. We are very pleased with our overall experience and the professionalism of their entire staff whether it’s the sales department to the project manager or customer care service.
Jun 17, 2021 12:42 PM Read

A well-reputed real estate company, K Raheja Corp has established an impressive well-gated society at Nacharam, Hyderabad. The property is loaded with top-notch amenities, and excellent connectivity to the city. It has surpassed all our expectations in one go! Also, the team has done a commendable job in providing all the services, making the entire procedure as easy as it could be!
Jun 17, 2021 12:27 PM Read (via Mobile)

If being one with nature excites you, head over to Viva, Pune this Sprawling property consists of amazingly built townhouses by the leading real estate group K Raheja Corp. It’s the true epitome of excellence and brilliance! It is impressive to notice the plethora of amenities offered by the builder across the housing Area
Jun 17, 2021 10:52 AM Read (via Mobile)

With a beautiful modern exterior and luxurious interiors, Raheja Vivarea redefines the meaning of opulence and grander. Located in the heart of Mumbai, the apartments are well-equipped with multiple amenities ensuring the convenience and comfort of the residents. It was really easy to explore the property as it has been managed by an extremely professional team!
Jun 16, 2021 07:07 PM Read

Our experience with the KRC team has been very positive, they have done an excellent job of making sure that their clients are well-informed and respond to all the concerns on time. Their projects are highly impressive, especially the one established near Worli-Bandra Sea link, Raheja Artesia. What a great property! A perfect blend of luxury & comfort with ample amenities that include a spacious lobby, eye-pleasing view and an amazing paved outdoor.
May 14, 2021 11:46 AM Read (via Android App)

Raheja Reflections Eternity in Mumbai is a residential project in Kandivali East. Raheja Reflections Eternity offers 2 BHK, 3 BHK, 4 BHK flats for rent. The project is spread over 10 Acres and offers a comfortable lifestyle with access to various amenities such as Lift, Rainwater Harvesting, Gymnasium, Power Backup, Children's Play Area, Cycling & Jogging Track, 24x7 Security, Multipurpose Room, Staff Quarter, Swimming Pool, Open Car Parking, Closed Car Parking within the society. The project is close to reputed schools such as Childrens Academy Group Of Schools, Children's Academy, Margaret Little Flowers, Thakur Pur.trivediganj, and jolly kids preschool. Healthcare is also close to this property with MGM New Bombay Hospital Vashi, Vansh Hospital, RichFeel Trichology Center, Dr Khatav Mother And Child Hospital, and Shatabdi Hospital within 3.0 km of the property.
May 02, 2021 11:33 AM Read (via Android App)

One of the beat buldier community in the Mumbai city.

As we know that Mumbai one of the populated and huge city, so this city want a big building to attract citizen from all over the country
Apr 01, 2021 06:56 PM Read

If you are looking for the perfect melange of modern amenities and rustic designing, check out the amazing property by one of the leading builders, Raheja Artesia in Mumbai.The infrastructure is awe-inspiring and the facilities offered are worth every penny you would like to invest! I would love to recommend it to everyone.
Apr 01, 2021 06:49 PM Read (via Mobile)

We had the pleasure of choosing K Raheja Corp while looking for a home in the new city. Undoubtedly the team was fantastic, cooperative and extremely supportive to the clients. From the exhilarating procedure of house hunting to finalizing the deal, everything was managed well by the staff members. We highly recommend the real-estate group to others!

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on K Raheja Corporation - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

K Raheja Corporation - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

K Raheja Corporation, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!