Jhala Group, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
30% 1.7 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Jhala Group, Pune

Summary
Jun 11, 2019 11:48 AM Read

First of all ask for the vcards of the people dealing with you in any of their projects. It's mostly a 3rd party(Magnus Realty in my case) and Jhala Group never has any of its own employees talk to the customers. It's a very clever strategy for a blame shift if something goes wrong.

They are all amazing till you book the flats and once done they will ask you to visit the Jhala Group office as they have no say in anything. At the office people will either speak rudely to you or keep asking you to come the next day when a senior person is available.

Basically once a flat is bought, no one can do anything.

Though their agreements promise a monthly compensation in event of any delays, they will not entertain it and will promise that it will be adjusted in the final payment at time of possession whose date they also wont give in writing.

Book with them only if you have extreme expertise with consumer laws to file your own case or are willing to spend additional money on property lawyers, because any complaints will not get entertained without a legal action.
Jun 06, 2019 05:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

Complete fraud builder.

Don't believe the jhala employees. Especially the Y Associates and Magnus Reality are cheaters. Marketing people and all the retired militant personnel working for jhala.

Once flat sold.. customer relationship gonna too bad..
Jan 30, 2019 03:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

First of all their head of administration is a rude guy. They will setup faulty and stinky STP in their projects and then not fix it even when residents keep following up with them multiple times. They will allot double parking to dinner people based on their whims and fancies.

At Manjri Greens Annexe the STP is all faulty. Since 2 years we have been asking them to fix abd replace it but they just postpone and now they handed over to society without fixing. Dont buy their houses.

YOUR RATING ON

Jhala Group - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 28, 2017 11:00 AM Read (via Android App)

Just Purchased ProPerty in Manjri Greenwoods at Manjri Pune-SolaPur Hiway. Project is close all imPortant nodes of Pune city. They really fulfill our dreams. Very co-oPerative PeoPle from sales executive to builder. They keeps there Promises/commitments. was also visited Manjri Green Annexe, Green 5 & SimPly city ( handewadi) and I like all the Projects of jhala grouP but I most like Greenwoods bcz of its locality which keePs you connected.
May 29, 2017 12:23 AM Read

Purchased a place over here strictly for investment purposes, mainly because its well priced and in a developing area so the prices are cheap its also quite close to the cyber hub therefore its quite a popular choice. There are several other constructions that are taking place on the same road, besides that there is a fly over that is being connected to the society and it'll basically end up being a couple of min away from hinjewadi phase 1.

the comfort of living close and not too close to the hustle bustle.

enough of me trying to sell it to you, not my job nor do I care!

my experience:

I went to look at the site during the monsoon and the property is facing a river its just over the limit for how close you can construct a property by the river so the river was absolutely beautiful.

the apartment had a view from the river and the sales personnel were very helpful .

Writing the review a little late, when I went visit to the site, its now considered ready for possession.
Jan 24, 2017 04:17 PM Read

Hello All,

This is just to inform you that be careful while buying home at Manjari Greenwoods project by Jhala Group. Very bad experience with this project. You will just loose your patience while dealing with these guys. They said you will get possession in Dec 16. Extened to Jan 17, then same story for Mar 17 and now it's Jun 17 about possession. They are not commited to their commitments.. flustered about delay.
Feb 24, 2020 03:16 PM Read

Best thing about this project is that it is surrounded by greenery on three sides and very close to pune - solapur road, very fresh atmosphere with decent amenities, I really liked this project .
Jul 19, 2019 03:28 PM Read

Jhala is a trusted brand for your future investment, as in Pune there are many builders and developers but Jhala is the one with perfect service to the customer who wants a secured investment for future if you want to buy your own house there is no one better then the name Jhala your investment will never go false.
Jul 19, 2019 03:09 PM Read

Better location. Carpet are bigger. Amenities are good. Price is also reasonable as per the location. Connectivity is good through flyovers. Delivery period is also not so far. Rera approved project.
Jul 19, 2019 01:03 PM Read

Jhala is one trustworthy group of builders in Pune. Their buildings are at locations which are in vicinity of proper roads. The construction work is also solid and are safe. If you are looking for a new house, this group would provide you with a home and not just a house.

I have always and would always recommend for anyone to buy a home in the projects where Jhala Group is involved.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Jhala Group - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Jhala Group - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Jhala Group, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!