Jain Housing & Constructions Ltd, Bengaluru

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 2
1% 1.36 11 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

No.645, 100 Feet Road Koramangala V1 Block, Bangaluru, KA

Project By Jain Housing & Constructions Ltd, Bengaluru

Status
Ready to Move
1.36
1%
Subramanyapura, Bangalore
₹66 L - ₹96 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Basavangudi, Bangalore
₹1.32 Cr - ₹1.68 Cr
3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1
1%
Bannerghatta, Bangalore
₹50 L - ₹68.5 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Jain Housing & Constructions Ltd, Bengaluru

Summary
Aug 03, 2021 02:37 AM Read (via Mobile)

I bought a flat here 6yrs back and it's still not complete. They are cheaters...they showed us brochure with lot of land area and aminities but actually half of that land was not even their's.

I would suggest not to invest in any of their projects coz by the time we came to know they have never given any of their projects on time its too late..

SO SAVE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY AND INVEST WITH SOME GOOD BUILDERS RATHER THAN THESE CHEATERS...
May 09, 2020 12:55 AM Read (via Mobile)

I went to buy an apartment here .

The price quoted was ok or little higher.

Anyhow it was not a problem.

It was good in all the way I liked it but after final inspection I felt the planning of an apartment itself is not opt.

I felt like somewhat uneasy.
Jun 22, 2019 06:41 PM Read

There have been many cases where the increase in the number of automobiles has constantly led to increase in the number of overall parking costs including vehicle and residential parking and that has also led to increased accident risk.

YOUR RATING ON

Jain Housing & Constructions Ltd - Bengaluru
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 22, 2019 01:10 AM Read

It takes a lot of time to travel from this place because it is a remote area and there are no rickshaws that come here.
Jun 20, 2019 11:08 AM Read

The builder is not taking interest in getting the project done because of this the implementation is so slow and it is causing us a lot of stress.
Jun 17, 2019 12:26 AM Read

Never trust these builders! We felt cheated and betrayed because they made us sign unreasonable things at the time of possession and we are so so afraid!
Jun 15, 2019 01:19 PM Read

It has been seen that the per capita floor space consumption has drastically reduced. It has also been seen that the price of real estate projects at many of the metro locations has drastically changed and can be said that it is very expensive.
Jun 09, 2019 08:34 PM Read

They have not built anything for children here although they told us they would. It is so important for children to have a good play area to bound with each other and get some exercise. So, if you have kids, I would recommend that you book your house in nearby complexes that have a good provision for kids.
Jun 08, 2019 04:04 AM Read

This place is a terror to live in the rains. Water seeps in through the roofs and there are leakages all around.
May 30, 2019 09:57 PM Read

They are so greedy; they will not fail to leave any space of land and construct it. They even used up the area that was supposed to be for our amenities and facilities.
May 29, 2019 11:09 AM Read

They try to fool you with their sweet talk and attractive brouchers, but the truth is that they hardly have any intention of making the project, so you should definitely beaware of these people.

Showing: 1 - 11 Reviews on Jain Housing & Constructions Ltd - Bengaluru

YOUR RATING ON

Jain Housing & Constructions Ltd - Bengaluru
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Jain Housing & Constructions Ltd, Bengaluru Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!