JR Properties, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
45% 2.73 13 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

No. 71, 2nd Floor, Outer Ring Road, Marathahalli, Bangalore 560 037, KA

Project By JR Properties, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
2.73
45%
Masur, Bangalore
₹45 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on JR Properties, Bangalore

Summary
Sep 01, 2021 05:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

JR Properties HSR layout is fraud company. Don't make any advance payment. The property they are selling has litigation issue. So when ask for refund the initial booking amount. They will not payback. Every time they give excuses and postpone your payment.

These guys are having projects in Hebbugodi, Anekal, Mysore road etc.
Oct 24, 2019 02:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

The same developer has a layout Sivapriya (sp garden) , near Sipani car factory. We paid hard earned money in 1999 for a 2400 plot in instalments, saving every bit , in the hope that we can build a home someday. Forget giving the basic amenities , now we can’t even sell the plot as they say there is a case of SC/ST on these plots. How can such developers even sleep a peaceful night or get through a day living after cheating people. Please don’t buy any pproperty developed by this developer. Neither the office will answer the calls nor there is a contact person, the ly have simply disappeared.
Apr 05, 2016 12:29 PM Read

JRCITY IS SUPERB. I BOUGHT 2 SITES.

IT WILL INCREASE BEST PRICE

JR City is a part of Mega Township spread over 150 Acres with 80ft Wide Main Road, which is well connected to International Airport through NH.207, which starts from Devanahalli passes through Whitefield and connects to Sajapur & Hosur Road. The project is just 3 kms off NH.207 and only 500 mts away from the proposed 300ft Wide BMRDA Ring Road.

Less than 500mts from the central government approved Bangalore-Chennai Infrastrucuture Corridor!

YOUR RATING ON

JR Properties - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 12, 2016 05:29 PM Read (via Android App)

Yes I seen so many properties  your dealing , I know that , very flixbull for to move with this jr properties, lands , villas, plots, like this properys.

Its time to trusted one this jr properties . no allgens , no tensions , no worry about properties , they shown good one for you and all.
Nov 07, 2015 12:52 PM Read

I have purchased 2 plots in JR Coconest plot no. 419 and Greenpark plot no 460 both had good appreciation. The layouts are well maintained.

Management is very customer focused and flexible. The transaction  for both the sites have been very smooth and I have not seen any legal issues in both the properties. JR Housing is very transparent and good at after sales support like helping with tax payment and construction. I would strongly recommend JR housing for purchasing plots.

Regards,

Sekhar
Aug 27, 2015 06:49 PM Read

JR greenpark lakefront is a maintained layout. The layout is scary, no street lights in night, virtually no security, no working sewage treatment, no proper water supply. The layout is a labour shed for JR Nexus project which is apartment being developed by JR Housing.

The layout is used by laborers for living, bathing, and all other things which you can imagine.

The lakefront layout have few houses and most of them are rented to students from college nearby. the students are doing all sort of notorious acts making this jungle like layout not livable.

The best part is what JR housing claimed as "maintained" layout, is actually a ghost town with maximum number of people trying to sell the property. that is the reason the property price is not increasing. Even the rentals are in the range of less than 10k for full house making it lucrative for students and yes do not forget the labourers.

How much will the people will get fooled by these developers? The club house story is going on from 2006 and till now it is not complete. next date is 2016, in reality it will never get complete because JR Housing commercial interest is to rent the club house for marriage and parties and not welfare of the residents.

So till this area has that kind of business only then JR Housing people will invest money into it, and that would be not in next 8-10 years.And this is the truth.
Mar 03, 2015 07:25 PM Read

Gottam Nagarjuna Reddy, Puttam Bramhananda Reddy: They have a real estate company called Reyan Infrastructure and the office is near Hebbal. These are big cheaters. They take money in pre-launch schemes and never bother to return the money.

They are big big cheaters. People beware of these thieves. If you come across these guys for any project, consider thousand times before you invest even a single rupee.
Feb 26, 2015 11:07 PM Read

I bought a site in JR greenpark few years ago, when I am planning for a construction I came to know that basic amenities like sewerage, electricity cabling is missing. Even the STP(sever treatment plant) is not installed. I personally visited & done a survey & found that really these are missing.

Only the entrance is beutified to attract customers. But the ground reality is upside down. I even doubt that this layout is BMRDA approved. some portion of the layout is encroached & legal case is pending in court.

The developer call it as a gated community but the reality is that boundary walls are broken & portion of layout roads are enchroached by locallites. There is a great threat to the safety of residences.
Feb 07, 2015 05:11 PM Read

I have read the reviews and decided to visit the layout of J R and decide things, I have done that the outcome are out of the world, (just unbelievable). Dont go on reviews, pls visit and know it urself . I am shocked .meet any resident who is staying there and ask them there view points .i am sure ur will never enter the layout . don't go on reviews.
Jun 04, 2014 06:55 PM Read

I am the owner of plot no 1 in JR Greenpark and recently wanted to start construction and during the research process for construction I came upon the reviews mentioned here. To tell the truth I was surprised at the wrong information given here.

I can assure you that there is good water available in JR Greenpark at depths of around 400 ft and the water also is good quality because I have made a bore-well just two months ago. I can also safely state that the project is in good condition and there are good number of houses. I plan to start construction in the July-August time frame once the rains are over.

I have never had any issues with the management.
May 04, 2014 12:30 PM Read

I visited JR Greenpark along with my friend who owns a plot few weeks ago, as he wanted to pay some maintenance fee. It's fairly a big project with a good number of houses. The layout was maintained well, however, the latest phase of the project looked much better with paved roads, golf area and uniformly designed houses being constructed.

We did meet couple of residents at the Tennis court area, who were reasonably happy about the project. We were also told that the project now has a welfare association, who are ensuring that project is well kept and developer is cooperating with them to fix any short falls in the project.

Found few residents and plot owners using the swimming pool, which is quite nice. There were tar road works and park fencing works going on in some extension. The green cover on one end of the project looks very good. Overall it looked like a good project to build a house and live.
Feb 28, 2014 11:27 PM Read

Kudos to Mouthshut . It's an eye-opener to every new customer who wanted to buy/invest in JR Greenpark Lakefront, JR Nexus projects. Stay away from this builder if you do not wanted to throw away your harden earned money. Very useful reviews by residents. Surprise to see JR housing is running with a HONEST name plate claiming they are the only genuine ones and rests are false.

Stay away from JR Housing. There are 2 projects(JR Greenpark, JR Lakefront view) executed by this builder right next to JR Nexus. Just visit their once and meet few of the residents for live feedback. I may be wrong but they'll definitely share their horrible experiences and the challenges staying in this layout. It's more than 5 Years old project and would not able to locate any facility like club house, swimming pool, maintenance, plants and so on.Do not to worry about security, they are very friendly to every outsider and most of the time gate will remain open for any unwanted guest.The biggest fraud builder in the city.

There is no management, no ethics, not at all a responsible builder at all. It's 1 time investment of 1 crore(almost) and loose peace and harmony from forever.
Jan 29, 2014 01:53 PM Read

Well JR morpheushumanusing. Never go for it. i had bought a plot by same JR (Jagadeeswar Reddy) which was Sivapriya developers.

Then in early 1995-95 located at Koramangala. Their layout at Shipani Car Factory is in pathetic state (2-3kms from Ramana Maharshi Asram on morpheushumansur road after Chandapur..

Pls take the pain to visit the site before proceeding with JR. Please do not go for JR. They have removed the compound gate as well. Let me see if @jrmorpheushumanusing will reply to this post.

Showing: 1 - 13 Reviews on JR Properties - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

JR Properties - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

JR Properties, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!