JP Infra, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 2
35% 1.8 20 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Viraj Towers, 4th Floor, Near WEH Metro Station, Western Express Highway, Andheri East, Mumbai 400093, MH

Project By JP Infra, Mumbai

Status
Ready to Move
1.8
35%
Malad East, Mumbai
₹1.87 Cr - ₹3.91 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
1.8
35%
Kandivali West, Mumbai
₹1.75 Cr - ₹2.35 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
See More

Project By JP Infra in Other Cities

Reviews on JP Infra, Mumbai

Summary
15 days ago Read

Whole JP infra team are cheaters from bottom to top. Don't book flat in JP otherwise you will be on road, standing near by any junction by holding katora in your hand for sure.
25 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Sales Team show you star and moon in the morning but in reality you will get nothing, schemes are not working at all, end of the possession you will pay More than package cost read Agreement twice before signed, all the things are against buyer and builder/pramoter is safe in all aspect, whatever sales guy commit please take it on black and white after sales support is pathetic
25 days ago Read (via Mobile)

The building review seems to be gud but the office guys are very disappointing. No commitment to given time. No proper response from anyone. Infact they themselves dont know what they are doing. Crm team is very arrogant they speak as if they r doing some favour on us . they are not at all understanding the issues what we investors are facing.we were supposed to get our possession in dec 2020 as per our agreement but dint receive yet . the reason they gave qas covid but when there was lockdown we still recd the demand orders that means the work never stopped . and our rental agreement has expired and have been taking extension from the owner and the society . even after paying everything on time and oc has been recd still they are not even showing us the flat nor allowing us to enter the premises . I dont understand why so much suspense created. I dont find any transparency.Feeling negative on the festive day. Very disappointed with team . wish I cud give negative rating..

YOUR RATING ON

JP Infra - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
25 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Inexperienced staff. They never send correct demand intentionally, and take time for correcting it. And in the end blackmail to pay interest on late demand which were due to their mistakes. Location and construction quality is good. But never buy directly from builder, they torture you for no reason. You wont feel like customer.
Apr 02, 2021 09:45 PM Read (via Mobile)

The builder is not genuine. We have booked a flat in JP North Elara and have made 95% payment. We were told we can see the flat once they receive an OC. The builder has received the oc and flats are ready but builder is not willing to show us the flat. We have been asked to make full payment and take the possession after which they will show us the flat. We paid full payment 19 Feb 2021 with 25000 security depositbut now also they giving excuses for possession team problem and all RCM ankita and amrita worst rcm no any support.worst builder.please don't buy we are already in problem .
Mar 23, 2021 05:11 PM Read (via Mobile)

The builder is not genuine. We have booked a flat in JP North Elara and have made 95% payment. We were told we can see the flat once they receive an OC. The builder has received the oc and flats are ready but builder is not willing to show us the flat. We have been asked to make full payment and take the possession after which they will show us the flat. We have been given a silly explanation that they have a huge customer base and can't show the flats to all consumers. It was no issue for them to do bookings and registration for huge customer base only problem is in showing the flat. Also they charge more on GST.
Mar 04, 2021 03:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

Don't buy anything from these beggars , after booking no response and no call, they will call you untill you don't book a flat after that they ignore you, you have to run behind them again and again
Jan 20, 2021 10:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

Mangesh Gholap Maine J P infra project Aviva Mira road mai flat book kiya tha.and I paid booking amount of Rs.51000.00 lekin financial problem vajese muje ho cancel karna Pada to maine sale officer ko bataya to usne bola ki aap mail bhejo to maine mail bhi kiya leking till date muje booking amount mila nahi. Main continues sale officer ko call kar raha hu leking no response and call Bhi recived nahi kar raha hai

Muje jp Infra main bad experience mila

Mob no 8291685238
Jan 10, 2021 08:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

While booking sales person Madhuri and their banker gave false promises and we to keep following up with their banker and crm team for registration no coordination between their team bunch of fools are sitting their specially madhuri jatin ( I don't understand the profile of this guy useless fellow ) Deepak ( false committer ) and worst of the lot is guru from crm team I have give money for SDR on 30/12/20 today is 10/01/21 still he is not able to confirm these people are one groups of fraudster sitting there
Oct 28, 2020 03:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am being harrassed by the staff of jp infra they are very rude and they are troubling me alot they talk like goons and behave like goons and if we talk they harress us pleasw help me
Sep 15, 2020 01:55 PM Read

It has been 1.5 years since the launch of this project still the plinth level is also not complete. Buyers beware. The developer raises the demand without doing the work. The developer has not updated the rera website till date.
Apr 23, 2020 05:32 PM Read (via Android App)

Jp infra located in mira road and the work they have shown in this last 3 years is amazing. In very short time jp has built tall 30 plus floor buildings with very good infrastructure and good amenities.it is not only about living in a flat but to experience high class society with swimming pool gaming area, amphitheatre and much more.the locality is a plus as it is close to western expressway.metro will be more convinient and the surrounding has a big mall and international school from podar.they even provide you with bogger underground water storage from rain harvesting.
Dec 01, 2019 04:54 AM Read (via Mobile)

Very very bad experience please guys don't trust jp builder..all broker make full ..pls do not invest in jp in Mira road
Oct 08, 2019 04:28 PM Read

Hi JP decks is highly risky. The property is under litigation. BE WARNED- DO NOT INVEST IN THIS PROPERTY.

Construction quality is also not good. The builders have no idea on aesthetics/VASTU etc

Thanks
May 04, 2019 11:27 AM Read (via Android App)

So far I've seen it as a best please in east Mumbai. The infrastructure is great and engineering also is awesome. The best is here so what to wait for. Hurry up and move as soon as possible. Price also Is genuine for these flats. Hurry up.wishing u luck
Mar 26, 2019 12:14 PM Read (via Android App)

The infrastructure of building of JP deck is the best and by the time the facilities are also developing with side by side as the establishment infrastructure developing. Also the domestic utilities and the available products are also available near by infrastructure of JP deck . The JP deck provide best mantainance and good building design. The JP deck is developing there way of work time to time in Mumbai and other cities
Nov 07, 2018 01:27 AM Read (via Android App)

There are too many infrastructures in india but according to me JP is the best because of its fabulous ideas and designs.one other thing about the project is that it give the good facilities to its employees.my big cousin sister is also working in JP Infra, mumbai.so please everyone give too much likes to JP and make it the bestest because it has the quality to be bestetr
Aug 18, 2018 07:37 PM Read

If you are searching new house in Mumbai

then I m suggesting you JP deck is the best place for you and your family. up to I now its work has now stated if you wait some day then you will get good house. but its prices is so higher. but as compared to quality its price is not to high. but you should take care. if you are going to parches it because price of one flat is 2 C and it much higher for common person. fist you should contract with builder ask every thing about the flat and check full quality then if you like parches
Aug 02, 2018 08:59 AM Read (via Android App)

As you friends when you are dealing with house or land or shop so it is very important for us that we have take lot of care and for this we need perfect guide and way  to transacted in better way so we need to be careful this will help us to make more efficient transaction

This website will help us to make efficient real estate transaction This is a very good app and make better transation
Oct 04, 2017 10:12 PM Read (via Android App)

There are too many infrastructures in india but according to me JP is the best because of its fabulous ideas and designs.one other thing about the project is that it give the good facilities to its employees.my big cousin sister is also working in JP Infra, mumbai.so please everyone give too much likes to JP and make it the bestest because it has the quality to be bestest.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on JP Infra - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

JP Infra - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

JP Infra, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!