JP Corp Developers, Delhi

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.13 8 Reviews Claim this business

Reviews on JP Corp Developers, Delhi

Summary
14 days ago Read
We expected that we would have a lot of green spaces and open areas because that is what they told us, but we were highly diasppointed when we found out that we did not get any green spaces, and since that is what we paid for, it has been quite terrible.
15 days ago Read
As compared to the past, the concept of affordable housing has been taken into account. However, in the current times it is seen that the subject of affordable housing is only discussed for its high end economic potential.
21 days ago Read
Current market conditions are never in favour of the price rates that form the basis of all kinds of requirement. Feasibility is the main bottleneck of all the graving situations. Many projects are not timely delivered.

YOUR RATING ON

JP Corp Developers - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
22 days ago Read
Even though the maintenance fees are so high, the amenities and facilities are not being taken care of, which is horrible.
Jun 07, 2019 02:14 AM Read
They did not handover the house in the time that was promised and they did not even pay the monthly penalty that you are supposed to pay if you do not handover in time!
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
May 31, 2019 04:36 AM Read
There are many cases where the builders fail to understand the subtle yet very crucial and significant difference between the buyer and the investor because unlike the buyer, the investor always comes prepared with fixed figures and hence it is important to have a written offer with a deposit....Read More
May 31, 2019 02:50 AM Read
When I saw such a huge name associated to the project, I did not think for a second and booked the house! Who knew I was making a mistake! There are so many leakage problems and the builders told us to take care of the pipeline and drainage system ourselves!
May 29, 2019 08:14 AM Read
There have been many a times that the buyers have not been able to claim the corpus fund that they have actively paid to the builders. As per the agreed rules mentioned in the agreement, this needs to change and the buyer cannot find it sufficing enough to carry on with these rules.

Showing: 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews on JP Corp Developers - Delhi

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

JP Corp Developers, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!