JM Constructions, Delhi

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.67 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on JM Constructions, Delhi

Summary
Jun 24, 2019 10:52 PM Read

This property is not earthquake resistant and they have not designed it well. This is not what we expected from these renowned builders.
Jun 19, 2019 02:51 PM Read

So as to enable many of the slum developers to be actively involved in living in the slums, it should be noted that Floor Space Index should not be the only parameter that is taken into consideration which construction and housing viability is determined.
Jun 16, 2019 10:18 PM Read

There are many projects that are lying in the pipeline and that which fail to comply with the approved plan. This plan is issued by the Municipality and if the plan does not approve the stated laws, the No Objection Certificate is not given to the builder.

YOUR RATING ON

JM Constructions - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 16, 2019 02:49 PM Read

After so many years since the project started still there has been no progress in the project and this is very alarming.
Jun 12, 2019 05:35 PM Read

The developers are in the general sense least interested in the regulatory mechanisms that go behind in the devising the plan to the entire time the real estate processes are in the run to build a residential apartment or any kind of real estate projects.
Jun 02, 2019 12:00 AM Read

Most of the houses that are built 50 kms away cannot be quoted at higher prices since they incur additional expenses and cost that can be credited to and accounts from travel and the time needed to avail for other services like basic entertainment and food and healthcare services. Hence not preferred.
Jun 01, 2019 01:37 PM Read

We have got to know through some people that the land on which this property is going to be built is slum rehabilitation land and we just do not want to stay at such a land.
Jun 01, 2019 12:50 PM Read

They have used poor quality ingredients to make the building because of which we have to suffer! I have had to do renovation in my house twice in a year because there were so many problems like cracks and leakages!
Jun 01, 2019 06:51 AM Read

There is no electricity supply or water supply in this area because of which so much of our work is on standby.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on JM Constructions - Delhi

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

JM Constructions, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!