Hiranandani Developers, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 3
100% 4.38 16 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Olympia, Central Avenue, Hiranandani Business Park, Powai, Mumbai 400076, MH

Project By Hiranandani Developers, Mumbai

Status
Ready to Move
4.38
100%
Powai, Mumbai
₹4.4 Cr
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4.38
100%
Powai, Mumbai
₹21 Cr
4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
4.38
100%
Powai, Mumbai
₹1.39 Cr - ₹2.72 Cr
1,2 BHK Apartments
See More

Project By Hiranandani Communities in Other Cities

Reviews on Hiranandani Developers, Mumbai

Summary
Sep 29, 2021 01:14 PM Read

I have 2 kids at home. With online learning, they need to play outside. Then I came across the 3 bhk Highland Project in Hiranandani Powai. They have many Facilities for kids like a play yard, adventure wall, and cricket pitch. I and my kids loved the project.
Jun 20, 2020 10:42 AM Read (via Android App)

Next generation super luxury desiner home projects.Hieranandani powai mumbai greatest Tower It's Looking very attracting. I would like to say this place is very beautiful.ecofriendly enviroment with water harvesting. Salient features and water supply are among the salient features of this futuristic project. With a made that work toward creating a brighter tomorrow Hieranandani group of powai is adiversified estate with a bussines interests across residential , park they are lots of people visiting thay look Hieranandani groups of super luxury projects

Thank you every much
Feb 10, 2019 04:35 PM Read

Hi Dear all

I would like to inform you about Hiranandani builders they are excellent investor in big projects and also they are making beautiful homes and any body can trust them.

for your information if you are going to invest money with Hiranandani Builders its best think and also I am telling to you first get good information about Hiranandan bilders after you can invest the any money other wise don'r invest thanks

YOUR RATING ON

Hiranandani Builders Gardens Heritage - Powai - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 23, 2018 09:40 AM Read (via Android App)

I like Those buildings . like in ameria and london . great view from the upside of the balconies and best shaped. I m also a civil engineer I can analyse . but some of the difficulties are also there to engage buildings with each other . way of walking I see before in america . the path from one building to another is must . so engineers take a look.
Oct 02, 2017 12:21 PM Read

The project is embellished with superb interior parts as a collection of 36 storeyed floors and first habitable floor on the fourth floors. There are 3 -4 lifts have been planned and the window will be decorated with the aluminum slides. Hiranandani Fortune City Project has sufficient points of electrical points with the furniture layout. The systematic way of security system given as surveillance by CCTV. The maintenance staff and security men are given for the decoration of the apartment.

Highlights of apartments

About Building Structure

10.85 meters* 10.80 meters- column grid

4.2 meters floor to floor height

clear height is 3.9 meters

RCPT slap construction

PROJECT NAME MahaRERA Registration No.

Flora P52000001514

Artemis P52000001381

Ernst Handel Roland Mendel

Hera P52000001513

Orion P52000002990

Selene P52000002730

Venus P52000001518

Vesta P52000001078

Zeus P52000001064
Jan 22, 2017 07:54 PM Read (via Android App)

Hi, even thinking of investing in the house of hiranandani projects , I have been to a few of these projects like bayview , anchorge , amalfi , sinovia , edina when I was home searching for my family. Most of the project offer good ementies like they offer superior swimming pool , fully equipped gyms , jacuzzi spa , jogging tracks , squash and badminton court , snooker pool , tennies court , children play area , cafes , school , refreshments zones etc. For education there are school with CBSE and IB curriculum.you can also visit the site you love it.
Jan 07, 2017 03:14 AM Read

You can locate them by looking at the skyline of Mumbai. You must feel the beauty of the project by visiting it. Somethings are better be felt rather than told. They are the game changers of Luxury Real Estate in Mumbai. Certainly the case with their Real Estate Projects in Chennai and Bangalore. Looking forward for their projects in Hyderabad. As an investor in Metropolitan Cities, I would recommend every one to do so.
Jan 03, 2017 04:17 PM Read

I have stayed in hiranandani flats in mumbai, hiranandani socities looks like foriegn soceity, flats are so good and and we upgrade our lifestyle with hiranandani builder's flat, hiranandani's projects are also good, it's service provide to customers like family member, so living environment is so good there, management is always strict. I like so much that, staffs are helpful, ready to serve himself always, so it has very good projects and socities.
Dec 30, 2016 10:07 AM Read (via Android App)

Niranjan Hiranandani view for 2017 is it will be extremely interesting year for the realty industry. First and foremost we are getting closer to the H'PM N Modi dream of affordable housing for all. In the past few years he has worked towards making Mumbai a smart city a better infrastructure boosting the Metro lines, Railways and the cross harbour Bridge. It is logical that the next step will be to focus on affordable housing which is good news for tje home buyers. Banks will be reducing the home loan interest rate is also a welcome change here.
Jun 29, 2016 06:02 PM Read

Hiranandani Builders are one of the most reputed builders in the city of Mumbai. They have worked on many projects and the most beautiful project created by Hiranandani Builders is the project of transforming the place called Powai into a beautiful place that it is today.

The Building's architect, developed by Hiranandani Builders reminds us of stepping into a foreign land with tall and creative buildings. Hiranandani Buildings go as high as 50th floors. Though the flats are quite expensive, but it is worth to have a flat in Hiranandani. Each property of Hiranandani have a park with other facilities like pool, sports complex and a rich crowd staying in these properties. I would recommend Hiranandi Builders for building us a rich and a peaceful place to help grow our families. My thumbs for Hiranandi Builder's are Up.
Dec 24, 2015 12:02 PM Read

I have been to mumbai and am really amazed to find out about Hiranandani builders.

I saw so many buidlings built by this major construction company.

Right from famed Hiranandani Gardens to a  grand hospital; it seems to be reshaping mumbai . I find out about it from some business news papers that it is an old builder.

What I loved about its building architecture is - its spacious buildings seem to have paid attention to nature. Thus, there are good gardens and lawns in each of its properties.

Although, its properties are quite qualities but all who invest in them earn many benefits.

Without any doubt, it is a known group.
Nov 24, 2015 06:24 PM Read (via Android App)

Many company out there are cheating people in name building and rooms.

Few months ago my friend design his own office through a builder he was really very upset because they used very low quality materials for infrastructure and also cost him to much cost for such cheap design.

Hiranadani is the best in field of construction and room.one of hiranandani's agent meet my friend and guide him about all processes.he has given him all information he need to know.

Even the behavior of staff was very polite.

Even he found good room design for his family and also he got new suggestion about how to design your room or office.
Sep 01, 2015 10:01 PM Read

My friend took me to his Hiranandani flat at Thane(West).Well first it felt far off but after we entered the society, believe me it's a giant.Popular builder has so many builts in his name.There are around 20 wing buildings and has a huge street lined up in between.My friend stays at 3rd floor in a 2BHK.It has 15 floors.Inside the society there are plenty of shops in fact semi malls as you can say.There is blue lagoon, Ribbons and baloons cake, Reliance, D mart.I have also heard that soon OLA, Uber cab services wil start from main gate since its a crouded affair.The rent is around 35, 000/-.Water supply and everything is fine .

Overall it's a well laid structure to live in.
Jul 02, 2015 10:05 PM Read (via Android App)

'Hiranandani', the name says it all, its projects are  like heaven on planet earth, one of my friend stays in hiranandani powai, eldora. I happened to visit it first time few years ago, and I was really very shocked to see such a beautiful built tower, not just one , all around in numbers.

The flats in hiranandani is very costly but I challenge u would not get a better piece of beautiful homage anywhere else. Its because the finishing, the space, the amenities are awesome. .

I hope I will get to own one of such hiranandani flats ib future.please visit the construction sites in thane estate. U would get to know what hiranandani is.! Thank u.
May 16, 2015 06:10 PM Read (via Mobile)

House of Hiranandani is a name that I got familiar with when I lived in Mumbai. I rented my first flat in their building in Powai. I’ve recently had to shift to Bengaluru as I switched jobs and having gotten married recently decided to invest in property, becoming an owner and not having to pay rent for the rest of my days. One thing that I’d probably add in any review about the House of Hiranandani would be that their town planning skills are the best in the business.

Living in Powai was a dream because of the wide pavements, emphasis on helping residents maintain a healthy lifestyle and sheer design of the buildings. The amenities that this company offers are world class. If the electricity ever fails, the elevators are still running. Water supply has been taken care of, and I love the fact that they insist on sustainable development. The lush green trees also make for a stunning view in the evenings when I am watching a sunset with my wife. The company has delivered the property to me on time as well. I would easily recommend them to any prospective house owners.
May 10, 2015 01:57 PM Read

I've been staying in Hiranandani Builders building since 15years now( we were the first to occupy the building) and their construction makes you feel safe. I've seen the construction being done right from the foundation being layed and knew it since then that their way of building homes is very practical and effective. The foundation was allowed a year or two in itself and the building is earthquake proof. The facilities provided like lifts have been of high standards and none of the residents have had any problems in all these years.

Their fire protection systems installed are world class. the rooms have been made airy and the building compound has been properly laid. intact I've personally met Mr. Niranjan Hiranandani at one of the building meetings and he's a very practical person and has a clear vision of how his constructions should be. Very happy to choose Hiranandani Builders for building my home.

Showing: 1 - 16 Reviews on Hiranandani Developers - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Hiranandani Developers - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Hiranandani Developers, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!