Gulshan Homz, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 1
1% 1.44 9 Reviews Claim this business

About Us

Location

110-F/1, Wave Silver Tower, Sector 18, Noida 201301, UP

Project By Gulshan Homz, Noida

Status
Under Construction
1.44
1%
Sector 144, Noida
₹49.2 L - ₹63.9 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.44
1%
Sector 143, Noida
₹52.7 L - ₹68.5 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Gulshan Homz, Noida

Summary
19 days ago Read
They have built an illegal floor in the building and that causes us problems from time to time. If we knew about this before, we would have never booked a flat with them.
25 days ago Read
There are many boilers who ask from the buyers to submit their maintenance charges in the very advance and give little to no detail regarding the paid maintenance charges. This simply implies that the owner is not concerned with sharing the details.
28 days ago Read
Since the past few months and years, it has been seen that the developers have been tweaking the prices of the projects and the property rates. This has led to them earning more margin and profits overall, however this is not profitable for the buyers.

YOUR RATING ON

Gulshan Homz - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 11, 2019 05:39 AM Read
There are many a times the case where the investors are stuck paying hefty charges to the build up of upcoming projects and this is the same money that cant be used elsewhere. This needs to change and the investors should be more safeguarded towards quality investment schemes.
Jun 09, 2019 01:57 PM Read
There are many developers which are seen snatch the public's money by charging and quoting extra money for many of the sophisticated terms like “Dedicated Parking”. It is against the general norms and rules that the buyers should not be charged for this and the rules have been laid down by the H...Read More
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
Jun 06, 2019 11:38 AM Read
They did not take our opinion before making any changes in the plans which is terrible because we had to pay the extra money and we were not happy with the results as well.
Jun 04, 2019 02:54 PM Read
Do not trust these builders because they no intention of making the property. All they want is to take your money and elope with it.
May 29, 2019 09:12 AM Read
Scope for the construction of new projects is very low in this area. Sometimes, connection with bridges seem to be a far off things to be seen as an amenity in the vicinity. Hence it is not reasonable.
Oct 17, 2018 08:47 PM Read (via iOS App)
My young brother is leving in this socity last 8 months. He has complain many time for lift issue because many time 1 lift working then lot of time wast for waiting . so has complain in socity admin they are saying last 8 month that we are plaing to replace new lift but till now this is issue he...Read More

Showing: 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews on Gulshan Homz - Noida

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Gulshan Homz, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!