Great Value, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.11 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Sector 107, New Okhla Industrial Development Area, Captain Vijyant, Thapar, Noida, 201301, UP

Reviews on Great Value, Noida

Summary
Jun 24, 2019 02:03 AM Read

Their customer service department has no knowledge about how real estate works. I asked them to help arrange to show me the approvals and licenses and they were so clueless! It is ridiculous how ignorant they are.
Jun 20, 2019 08:08 AM Read

There have been many times that the properties are not reflected with their current up to date listings. Some of the properties that are sold are also shown to be available for a booking. Sometimes there are flats that are available for sold at prices greater than the market price when that is not the actual case.
Jun 19, 2019 02:49 AM Read

The car lift does not work well and we have to stand in line for hours to get our car out.

YOUR RATING ON

Great Value - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 17, 2019 02:33 PM Read

There are many projects that are lying in the pipeline and that which fail to comply with the approved plan. This plan is issued by the Municipality and if the plan does not approve the stated laws, the No Objection Certificate is not given to the builder.
Jun 14, 2019 04:24 AM Read

There are many cases where the buyer is not given completion certificate even after purchasing the flat which is ready and has been given the ready possession for the same. Besides this the builder agreement clauses are very redundant and there are no clear rules on the same.
Jun 13, 2019 02:23 PM Read

Social infrastructure lags behind in terms of proper construction that needs to be taken care of by providing adequate raod facilities, proper connectivity, good transport facilitation, good food services, proper grocery and emergency services if need be.
Jun 12, 2019 02:28 AM Read

There are many builders who do not mention in their legal documents about the corpus fund that has been collected from few buyers as it was agreed rightfully in the agreement. When asked he says its not collected as a separate amount an this is not applicable.
Sep 26, 2016 08:11 PM Read

I have purchased property in 2010 and still waiting.

Providing very poor quality, .

5% increase in area without providing any reason/calculation, .

project delayed by 3 years, .

unwanted demands like Labor Cess from buyers, .

unjustified interest - even on amount which has not become due, .

Chargeing PLC later etc. etc. .

pure cheater

I request all to avoid all deals with this company

I certify that this is my honest, personal review based on my own experience. That I have not been offered any payment or incentive to write this review. That I am not associated with any agency that markets this product/service/brand in any manner.
Apr 22, 2014 01:27 PM Read

I had booked a property in Great Value Sharanam(GV) project in Sector 107, Noida, in April 2010. The builder buyer agreement happened after a year. Work started after another year. They outsourced the construction to another company and the staff at GV never had an idea what was happening.

Initially they marketed the project as a Eldeco project, but later it came out as its a GV-only project. Many people bought flats in this project because of the Eldeco name.



  1. They provided a BBA without actual drawings and floor plans. When anybody wanted to get the one-sided BBA terms changed, they asked them to rather cancel the booking. Buyers had no choice to object as a year had passed in the process



  2. They intentionally concealed information such as there was a disputed L-shaped land in the middle of the project which they did not own. The status of the piece of land is not clear yet. They have been showing this land as part of their project in marketing material since the beginning.



  3. They later increased the number of floors from 18 to 21 without informing the buyers.



  4. They had to scrap two phase-I towers because of the L-shaped land dispute. The status of these two towers is not clear yet. They are interested to construct these towers later when the land issue is solved.



  5. In CLP plan, after the brickwork is complete they send all remaining demands at a time and don't allow you to verify whether the related work is complete.



  6. Whenever you ask them about possession, they answer that it will start in another 3 months. The phase completion I dates they have given till date are like this: June 2012, September 2012, Dec 2012, Mar 2013, June 2013, Sep 2013, Dec 2013, Mar 2014, Apr 2014, May 2014. They are too clever on this front.



  7. Before offering possession they sent letters to buyer of phase-I that super area has increased by 5%. They didn't provide any justification for it. The super area increase did not add any actual area to the flats nor to the common facilities.



  8. Their top leadership is not accessible to the buyers. When groups of buyers visit their office to meet them, they hide inside the office and do not come out. They have kept two junior marketing and collection staff to deal with such buyers and groups. These two guys usually have no idea about the construction status and company decisions.





Last words:

Keep away from this builder. They are inexperienced in construction but are highly efficient in all the builder malpractices and manipulations.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Great Value - Noida

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Great Value, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!