Golden Gate Properties, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 2
17% 1.38 70 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

8/820, Golden House, 80 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore 560095, KA

Project By Golden Gate Properties, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
1.38
17%
Marsur, Bangalore
₹24.48 L - ₹49.92 L
1,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.38
17%
Nagawara, Bangalore
₹1.11 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Golden Gate Properties, Bangalore

Summary
Jul 17, 2018 12:47 PM Read (via Mobile)

Builder haven’t properly handed over the corpus fund to the association and also not proving the occupancy certificate even after 5 years.

Even after repeated follow ups they don’t even provide proper response back to their customers.

Don’t get cheated by this builder, better avoid.
Jul 17, 2018 12:45 PM Read (via Mobile)

I moved to bhuvana Greens project in 2014. We are still waiting for OC, corpus funds etc. Even after 100 of mails, builder not responding. Don't invest in Golden gate and risk your hard earned money. We have been following up for past 3 years and we are not getting any proper response.
Jul 17, 2018 11:49 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have an apartment in Bhuvana Greens. Till date we haven't recieved OC and CORPUS.

Even our emails are not responded.

They are least bothered once you have purchased the apartment.

If you are really interested to know the facts just visit Bhuvana Greens or contact any of the original buyer.

YOUR RATING ON

Golden Gate Properties - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 16, 2018 10:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

I moved at their project Bhuvanagreens Apartment 3 years back. They are yet to return the corpus money to the association. Promise of OC is still a nightmare dream for all the owners. They do not reply to our queries emails regarding it. Totally unprofessional attitude by them
Jul 02, 2018 06:31 PM Read

Golden days MD Kunda Pratap is a cheated 420 person. He has cheated many projects. I have booked A1-904 unit in Golden Days. He is not started after 3+ years and the money of the amount given is looted from 200 people. He has retured cheques to some people those are bounced. We have filed a case against this cheater. Dont trap of luring presidential tower and 50 floors of trap project. Beware and know the previous projects of him and inquire before you are paying. I request all NRIs please dont get his trap of this presidential tower project. He will loot your all money and flee out of the country like Vijay Malya.
Jan 02, 2018 12:49 PM Read (via Mobile)

Never dare to waste your money on this builder. He fails on all the promises and people are stuck in rera also with him. He is not honouring even the court judgements . Kindly be aware of this fraudster . He will never complete the project and you will be stuck paying emis and fighting court cases . My review is specific to golden gate panorama project in kanakpura, here the option to select that is not coming , builder is not going ahead at all in this project. Don't invest with this builder to stay safe.
Dec 15, 2017 12:00 PM Read

Golden Gate Builder and it's management in both BANGALORE and HYDERABAD are worse people I have ever met and interacted in last 15 years. Paid 3 Lakhs booking amount in APR-2016 and cancelled my booking in MAY-2016. As per their policy, booking amount should be refunded within 90 days after cancellation. It's DEC-2017 and I have still not received my money. Moreover, they issued me the Cheques in JUN-2017, which were bounced due to insufficient funds.

Management People in Bangalore and Hyderabad never picks up the phone once they know your name and contact using truecaller.

Fed up now and planning to file a criminal case against this build. Will see you in court soon!

THEY DONOT DESERVE ANY STAR RATINGS. DONT YOU HAVE 0 option!
Dec 02, 2017 05:59 PM Read

Pls do thorough check before investing with GGPL, they have delayed all projects and put poor customers in trouble, don't know how the government or authorities is keeping quite on them. Most of the senior management is camping in their Yeshwanthpur project, which is in collaboration with CNTC Chinese firm.
Nov 07, 2017 02:13 PM Read

I bought a plot in #GoldenValleyPhase01 developed by Prisha and Golden valley properties. There are lots of issues related to road access with local villagers and also long pending drainage work. The management even after multiple reminders behave highly irresponsible. The #GoldenValley #GoldenValleyP2 would be a nightmare I guess. Worst responsiveness from the senior management. They are not interested in fixing long pending issues. They masters in ping-pong. A serious falsehood management.
Nov 04, 2017 07:18 AM Read (via Mobile)

We have a frustrating experience with golden serenity project. I don't see this builder trustworthy. They keep on postponing their timelines. They are in deep financial trouble. All money from plotted development is moved to apartment project. Pls stay away from this builder.
Aug 15, 2017 12:44 PM Read

They are holding up my booking amount since a year for Golden Parnorama Project. Since my booking in May 2016, there was no work or progress on the project site, and kept pressing me for making the agreement. I continued to delay as I was not seeing any progress. In sept, 16 they cancelled my booking and since then they are not refunding my booking amount citing reasons such Demonetization, RERA, acute shortage of fund etcs.

I have beening running to their offices, but the executive keep running away and show their helplessness against MAnasultangement decision. Their mAnasultangement is holed up in Hyderabad.

Dear Sir,

As per my previous mails to you, your booking has been cancelled as on the 29th September'16 therefore, it will be refunded 90 days from then.

We will try and get it to you at the earliest

Regards

Shirina

Greetings from Golden Gate Properties

We regret to inform you that your refund of your booking amount of Rs.300, 000/- will be issued only  post April'17 due to the current situation in the Real estate industry and the demonetization which has really impacted us  and so  currently GGPL has prioritized its funds towards the Constructionguru30 and progress of Golden Panorama .

We apologize for the inconvenience caused and request for your extended patience and understanding in this matter as we will try our best and prioritize  your refund at the earliest.

thanuja@ggproperties.com

Aug 7(8 days ago)

to me, Sukhjeet, Guru, Sumit, GGPL, Vijayalakshmi, Vimala, Rathish

Dear Mr.Vivek,

Greetings from Golden Gate Properties!

We thankfully acknowledge for mail trailing. Our sincere regrets for the inconvenience caused due to non receipt of a communication.

Due to the acute drop in sales and cash-flows burdened several other financial issues, there has been a regrettable delay in processing the refund. W?e?would like to assure that we are making earnest and serious efforts to clear all dues, as we are expecting funds post September 2017.

We assure to prioritize payment and clear all impending dues sooner possible. We request you to bear with us.
Jul 29, 2017 12:44 PM Read

Hello,

I wanted to share my experience with the golden gate properties. I have booked a flat in golden gates panorama near kanakapura road on 1st Nov 2016.

I paid 300000 INR as booking amount through check and collected the documents for legal opinion. They en cashed check in just one day(I have seen other builders in bangalore keep the check with them till the customer says yes after legal verification).

I had cancelled this booking after demonetization as I was expecting correction in real estate prices. They said that as per their policy booking amount can't be returned before 90 days(they had never mentioned about this policy before taking the booking amount. They just said that booking amount is refundable after cancellation of booking). When I asked them after 90 days they asked me wait for two more months and after two months asked me wait till 30th June 2017. As of today i.e 29th July 2017 there is no response from them yet.

Please think before booking any property with them.

Regards,

Naveen
Jul 19, 2017 08:34 PM Read

If you want to put your hard earned money in garbage, then only go for any property of Golden Gate or Prisha Properties; they are of same group of owners.

Statistics below -



  1. Hanging Garden, Hebbal - Stuck for more than 4 years. Delivery was commited by 2013.



  2. Orchids, Thanisandra main road - Stuck for 3 years. Delivery committed by 2015.



  3. Bhuvana Greens, Sarjapur Road - No OC, NO Corpus Fund





Do your homework yourself whether the above are fake or legitimate. Until their pending properties are completed like Orchids, no one should book/invest in Golden Gate and set wrong examples for builder that whatever they want they should do and play with customer money.
May 21, 2017 09:54 PM Read

Golden Gate, GGProperties, GGPL has launched FAKE project called Golden Days - This does not exist in anywhere but Golden Gate management claims it to be launched on Sarjapur Road, Bangalore.

This is a TRAP, GGProperties is going through high money crises, they are fakely launching Projects and there modulus operandy is to call mass volume of people for a grand Lunch and keep the unrealistic low price but not book project, just take advance. They will keep this scheme open for 1 month at site and then vanish(today this place is a jungle with no evidence that somebody sold flats here for a month), all the CRM, managers, representatives will either change phone number or if by luck you reach them they will claim they no more work with Golden Gate Properties.

I got trapped by these looter and my hard earned 3Lac Rupees is taken by Goleden Gate for last 15 months and they are not giving it back from last 6 months.

Request to ALL

I am able to meet similar people who are cheated by Golden Gate in the name of Fake Golden Days project, If you want to be part of same just join the whatsapp group that we have created. Leave your details and I will add you.


  • PLAN





Write reviews about these buggers on all places, twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, ComplaintBoard

Go Legal file case RERA, https://deveshwar.in/how-file-consumer-court-complaint-bangalore/

Forward these links on all whatsapp message, local newspaper
Apr 26, 2017 10:08 AM Read (via Mobile)

I heard about Golden Gate from one my relative who is an Owner of a villa in Golden Home. I visited and liked the location and villa. The construction quality and the designs of the villa was good. Thinking on investing in the Project. Sarjapur seems to be a fast developing place with all IT hubs
Mar 14, 2017 09:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

When I visited the project I had lot of questions. I had done some ground research about the project and asked about the same to the sales person. The sales person was patient in answering all my my question. I asked about my concerns of slow construction but he explained me the process . Working on my financial instruments  for investing in this project. The location is good and the price seems appropriate
Mar 13, 2017 11:58 AM Read

My review on Presidential towers. Good property by Golden Gate Would love to stay in one of those apartments in near future. Excellent service and great quality. Good payment options and a great steal. Wonderful opportunity to invest at the right time in the right area.

Highly recommended for anyone looking for a comfortable, peaceful stay in a high-end society. Please do visit and make your decision.
Feb 06, 2017 11:04 PM Read

I bought apartment in Bhuvana greens. it is one of their flagship green project. The quality is good though the project is delayed. But the wait is worthwhile. what I liked more about the builder is the quality and I didn't feel that they cut corners at the expense of the customers trust. They have worldclass amenities. I would recommend this builder if you look for quality and excellent amenities. Their customer service and staff courtesy is good enough. Overall i', m satisfied with the builder.
Dec 16, 2016 11:26 AM Read (via Mobile)

@ ALL I would love to deliver your type observe that please exercising caution whilst you are investing in Golden Gate homes Ltd ventures both in Hyderabad& Bangalore allow me share my horrible experience with them: Golden Gate residences Ltd has floated a project called Commune in hyderabad and we had been the first human beings to e-book by means of paying a deposit of one.Five Lakh closing year in november. But because of the current market fluctuations their task didnt take off and we got here to recognize approximately this for the duration of April’ 2009. We were chasing them to give our principal amount of deposit for which their group has been making us go in circles for the ultimate five months. Their employees mindset is truly hopeless and they dont even reply to your calls(i had referred to as them more than 50 times from distant places, but they simply dont respond for my refund). I can proportion the complete list of e-mail dramas which they bring about directly to just preserve suspending the price. I truly doubt if they might be capable of supply whatever they promise to their clients. Suggest you all no longer to put money into their ventures as I individually sense they're HOPELESS and UNTRUST worth. Regards Nirmal
Nov 14, 2016 07:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am a proprietor of a flat purchased from GGPL. The apartment is located close to Sai Baba Ashram. This builder is only a cheater. For more than 6 years, they have got no longer even provided primary amenities. One of the tower isn't entire in four years and i'm a offender. There are 112 households who have offered and if you want, simply write to me I will set up comments from all 112 families in that tower. Even greater, out of 525 households in network, every you may provide you with worst comments approximately GGPL. We've heard that they're looking to sale Golden Grand and different residences at premium price, and that’s why we are forced to write down reviews. So that fellow residents can be saved from loosing there tough earned cash. This builder is now looking for possibility to close the organisation GGPL, as he has already released a assignment(named some thing like "Pruksha ."). The personnel are slowly getting transferred to new organization. Simply watch out and be safe economically. I just pray Tirupathi balaji to treat their mental problem and horrific behavior of cheating others.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Golden Gate Properties - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Golden Gate Properties - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Golden Gate Properties, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!