Goel Ganga Developments, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 5
20% 1.69 51 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

San Mahu Complex, Ground Floor, Opp. Poona Club, 5, Bund Garden Road, Pune 411001, MH

Project By Goel Ganga Developments, Pune

Status
Ready to Move
1.69
20%
Wagholi, Pune
₹37.03 L
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.69
20%
Kharadi, Pune
₹2.29 Cr - ₹3.55 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.69
20%
Undri, Pune
₹47.6 L
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.69
20%
Sopan Baug, Pune
₹90 L
2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.69
20%
Bavdhan, Pune
Price On Request
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.69
20%
Undri, Pune
₹45.69 L
2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.69
20%
Sus, Pune
₹70 L - ₹83.64 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Goel Ganga Developments, Pune

Summary
14 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Possession promised in Dec'19. Still no news as of now (Apr '21). Do not even think of them when purchasing property. New possession date is-- After the death of the purchaser due to old age......No response from headoffice or communication.....They are just relaxing and having a gala time......Stay away from them and invest somewhere else........
19 days ago Read (via Mobile)

This review is from a genuine customer who booked a flat in Ganga legend Bavdhan in the month of Nov 2020 and their sales team Mr Malay and Shiv had specifically told me no matter what you will get the possession by Jan 2021 but till date I havnt received the soft key possession.In the beginning they promised a lot of things , their commitment was like wohhh and once we pay the DP and wait for the possession they don’t entertain us coz SDR is non refundable n we are locked once we pay it.Never ever book a flat with Goel ganga..I am continuously chasing them from Jan and now its April and they are telling it will take time..They r just making a fool out of us.The sales team tells me to get in touch with Mr Mandre and when I call him he comes up with all new reason for delay..Their team only calls us to make the DP payment and once the DP is done they dont even entertain us for anything and when I called them for possession they comes up with all reasons.Trust me guys a small builder is far better then this big names..I want someone from Ganga Legend to Call me on 8806890718 so I can speak up more about their services..If I get my entire refund including SDR I would be more happy and book a new flat elsewhere rather then calling them and begging for possession.
Apr 02, 2021 04:55 PM Read

Ganga Amber is at an alluring location, well equipped with amazing amenities. I am highly impressed with the location and it promotes a stress-free lifestyle as it is surrounded by greenery and beautiful scenic views.

YOUR RATING ON

Goel Ganga Developments - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 26, 2021 12:52 PM Read

Goel Ganga is one of the renowned realty developers of Pune who are well-known for their construction quality. I have site visited the different projects of Goel Ganga Developments located at different parts of the city and trust me they were so good from construction considerations and were meticulously designed to offer serene and modern lifestyle.
Mar 18, 2021 05:43 PM Read

Recently visit the Goel Ganga office to meet the marketing guy. I must say the entire team is very professional & friendly. Happy to invest in Goel Ganga.
Mar 10, 2021 03:30 PM Read

I can say Goel Ganga Developments is the most trustable builder in Pune. they have projects in a good location. the construction quality of this builder is just too good also the price offered by the builder is quite genuine.
Feb 24, 2021 10:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are not at all trustworthy. After finalizing deal they have sold flat to some else. If u r willing to risk ur money then it is best place to buy flat. All the best. After paying deposit amount they have sold flat to someone else. Further they are not refunding deposited amou
Feb 19, 2021 04:26 PM Read

The sales team Goel Ganga Developments is quite good. Firstly they understand the need of the customer and then they suggest the Project accordingly. I never felt that they are selling me anything.
Jan 25, 2021 01:42 PM Read

A resident in a prime area with all the world class amenities and also with great connectivity to shopping malls roadways etc. I don't think it gets any better than this.
Jan 11, 2021 04:52 PM Read

Goel ganga Developments are the renowned builders of Pune and have their projects located at different parts of the city. the projects of Goel ganga developments are strategically located and the construction quality is superb. the projects of theirs are located at different aprts of the city and are known for the location and pre-eminent social infrastructure promised by it.
Oct 22, 2020 05:55 PM Read

The Full payment was done on 01/08/2020 but, I had to actually fight for getting the finishing of my flat as per the demo flat shown.

The walls finish is very BAD & uneven and the reason given for that is some "M1 or Mi" technology.(STUPID REASON)



Finally after 3.5 months got the possession in mid November 2019. The project looks Great but seems to be a Rosy picture.

Theconstruction quality is not up to the mark. There has been a heavy leakage in the first rain itself.

The staff is not ready to accept the poor quality of work.

I have 2 parking's as per the agreement in the stilt floor, but have been assigned 1 parkingthat too small and that too in the basement.

The bathroom finishing work is also very Poor.

They are charging hefty 4720 but the receipts for the same are not given &/or are wrongly given without GST.

The break up of maintenance has hot their employees salaries along with false expenses as well.

No society formation yet done by the builder.

Even after you have purchased the flat and taken possession, The builder wants to decide as to whom it can be rented to.

Piped Gas connection has been done after 1 year and it has started just now.

Same is with the Solar Geyser process. It is also not done till date.

The builder and his team is Good at one thing and that is false promises only.

I have written to them and also sent reminders but, absolutely zero reply or response from them.

The leakage happening from the roof also is being pushed on the top flat owner.

Feel like have been cheated.

PLEASE THINK+ RETHINK+ RETHINK before thinking of buying and becoming a fool.
Aug 10, 2020 11:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

1st thr recovery team keep insisting u to tk possession but the project is incomplete. Also the quality of the construction is too bad. Lot of seepage and cracks within 1st year of possession. Thr management always commit to rectify it but problem remains the same only point of contact keeps of changing.
Aug 08, 2019 12:51 PM Read

I recently booked a 3BHK flats in Ganga Ishanya and found Goel Ganga developments to be extremely professional. Their sales representative carefully noted down my requirements and proceeded the flat-hunting process. They have a procedure set right from your first call to booking your flat. The paperwork went smooth and the required procedures were handled carefully. I can't wait to possess my first house.
Apr 20, 2019 01:07 AM Read (via Mobile)

I booked a 2BHK flat in Ganga Acropolis in Jan 2018 (Goel Ganga Developers)


  1. The builder promised flat completion & possession by Dec 2018. On demanding a written commitment where builder gave a separate documented assurance of possession in Dec 2018 apart from unit completion date of Dec 2019 in master agreement. Now after lapse of grace period builder denies compensating for delayed possession of flat & insists on Dec 2019 deadline.





However, during past 7 months, there were no updates from builder about delay in possession & progress of construction.


  1. During showcase flat visit, finalization of flat & negotiations, builder communicated that height of the flat ceiling will be 10.5 Ft while it was later discovered during site visit that the actual flat height is going to be 9.6 Ft. When this was raised with builder, they accepted that it was miscommunication between it’s technical & marketing team which was communicated to the customer. Builder agreed to compensate for this.





Now, on these 2 matters the builder denies to give any relief. For all GGD Acropolis current & potential customers, kindly do your diligence carefully. The representatives from GGD give false commitments, are liars, don't bother to communicate at all. A reputed builder which operates in such unjust & deceitful way.

Be vary of their fraud representatives committments & words.
Apr 03, 2019 02:10 PM Read

Right from the booking to possession of an apartment in Ganga Platino Kharadi, I faced worst customer service experience from GGD and it’s officials.

First of all booking were not shared transparently from sales office despite of multiple visits. After contacting head office regarding phase 2 surprisingly we learnt that in phase 1 itself there are booking available. Thanks to Digital Marketing team we got a booking of apartment on the desired floor.

There are many issues around topics like GST, parking allotment and possession of the apartment. Despite of multiple followups over mail/calls/visits to HO there were no concrete steps taken from GGD. I had to file a complaint in RERA to get justice and even I got the order in my favour from RERA that GGD would be paying me compensation of INR 25000/- per month against delay in possession. But instead of honouring me what I was entitled to GGD blocked my possession till I had to pay an unlawful demand amount.

Same is the case with TDS filing. At the time of booking GGD sales office representative committed that TDS filing will be done by them on behalf of customers. Hence many residents paid complete consideration amount for all instalments without deducting 1% TDS. But after possession and using TDS amount for years, all of a sudden GGD asked many customers to file TDS payment along with applicable income tax penalties due to late filing.

Even after possession we residents are facing issues in solar heated water, gas cylinders from McDonalds posing serious threat to life of residents, inadequate parking spaces for residents and visitors, forceful formation of different societies for P, Q and R wings(though it’s a single structure sharing walls and other amenities) to delay the conveyance.

We residents are fighting against these irregularities by approaching different authorities in PMO, Lokpal, Government of Maharashtra through public grievances and mail communications.
Mar 24, 2019 01:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

One of the hopeless builder, False commitment, as per commitment wrt possesion on date, open parking issues builder allotment was done during booking but during possession. Not with commitment.Really false builder, Not acceptable from such Brand name.
Mar 23, 2019 06:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had booked flat through muktibhk channel partner, it was very worst experience with goel ganga and multibhk they insisted me to book the flat but due to some issue I cancelled this booking, it's now 6 months they have not refunded my remaining booking amount and nobody bother to respond to my emails and phone calls. TOTALLY FRAUD people. Don't ever invest in this project, Goel ganga sales and head office people will not respond to your any query.
Nov 29, 2018 01:41 AM Read

They are very unprofessional in their work

I have purchased flat in their project and they delayed my possession almost by 8 months and after that when I tried to reach them they said that take your money back return flat

Also they are saying this is construction business and these things can happen but they are still not giving confirmed possession date.

At the time of agreement I asked them please mention Possession date but they said that we are giving date as project completion date as per RERA.

I would suggest please get all things in Written if you are buying flat in their scheme.

Also they are makeing changes in design without informing customers.
Dec 26, 2017 04:49 PM Read

Goel Ganga Developments provide best real estate services and also gives you proper information. Currently I am staying at Ganga Cypress with my family and it is a wonderful experience. They are on their words as they promised time to time maintenance.
Dec 13, 2017 06:02 PM Read

I was looking for a 2 BHK apartment in Koregaon area for my family and Goel Ganga's Carnation was the best option we could ever go for. It is just like a blessing for us to have a home in such area where surroundings are clean and hygienic people are polite and neighbors are so helpful and friendly. It is exactly the house which we were looking for with spacious rooms beautiful view from the balcony. We are so thankful to Goel Ganga Developers they are probably the best developers in Pune.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Goel Ganga Developments - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Goel Ganga Developments - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Goel Ganga Developments, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!