Godrej Properties

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 24|Ready to Move Projects : 11
38% 2.31 105 Reviews Claim this business

Projects In Mumbai

Under Construction
2.94
68%
Chembur, Mumbai
₹1.46 Cr - ₹2.33 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.94
68%
Chembur, Mumbai
₹1.05 Cr - ₹2.8 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.94
68%
Deonar, Mumbai
₹6.35 Cr
3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Ahmedabad

Under Construction
3.63
75%
SG Highway, Ahmedabad
₹34.58 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.63
75%
SG Highway, Ahmedabad
₹34.58 L - ₹43.29 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.63
75%
SG Highway, Ahmedabad
₹20.49 L
1 BHK Apartments

Projects In Bangalore

Under Construction
1.95
27%
Yelahanka, Bangalore
₹31.06 L - ₹79.8 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.95
27%
Electronic City Phase 1, Bangalore
₹29.18 L - ₹72.05 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.95
27%
Talaghattapura, Bangalore
₹30.6 L - ₹63.5 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Chennai

Ready to Move
1.56
1%
Padur, Chennai
₹25.54 L - ₹57.33 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Gurgaon

Under Construction
1.6
1%
Sector 79, Gurgaon
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.6
1%
Sector 79, Gurgaon
Price On Request
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.6
1%
Sector 88A, Gurgaon
Price On Request
2,3,4 BHK Apartments

Projects In Kolkata

Ready to Move
1.22
1%
Alipore, Kolkata
₹5.64 Cr
4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.22
1%
Sodepur, Kolkata
₹30.4 L - ₹44.1 L
2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Mangalore

Ready to Move
0
0%
Kadri, Mangalore
Price On Request
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Thokottu, Mangalore
₹29.7 L - ₹66.5 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Navi Mumbai

Under Construction
0
0%
Panvel, Navi Mumbai
₹79.8 L - ₹98.8 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Panvel, Navi Mumbai
₹79.8 L - ₹98.8 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Panvel, Navi Mumbai
₹48 L
1,2 BHK Apartments

Projects In Pune

Under Construction
1.67
17%
Keshav Nagar, Pune
Price On Request
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.67
17%
Undri, Pune
₹25.04 L - ₹47.23 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.67
17%
Mundhwa, Pune
₹29.24 L - ₹61.43 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Thane

Under Construction
0
0%
Badlapur East, Thane
₹24.5 L - ₹29.8 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Godrej Properties

Summary
3 days ago Read
This property is very good and location are too good constriction quality is too good flooring are good
9 days ago Read
Godrej Nurture is a new soft launch luxury residential venture developed by Godrej Properties and it is placed at Electronic City Phase 1, South Bangalore and it offers 1 to 3 bhk housing venture.
28 days ago Read (via Mobile)
At the time of booking in 2017 I was not informed abt the municipal tax at the time of booking which was applied at the time of delivery.misktake of sales team

YOUR RATING ON

Godrej Properties
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 16, 2019 12:11 PM Read
Godrej Lahari is a best residential venture located at prime location of Electronic City, South Bangalore and it covers a wonderful hospitality with high-end amenities. This project is developed by Godrej Properties and it is well designed modern architectural style.
Sep 25, 2019 05:21 PM Read (via Mobile)
Godrej is advertising a lot mentioning huge discounts, there are no discounts , they simply increased the infrastructure and other charges and say they are giving discount by reducing these prices. I visited the site couple of weeks of back, there is little development since they launched the pr...Read More
Jul 15, 2019 01:35 AM Read (via Android App)
Godrej company is good because product is osome and servie is good best . my favourite product is tv, cell, washingmachine etc thanks for godtej team
Jun 26, 2019 04:25 AM Read
The builders have not been able to actively invest in the forecasting to make the best use of land and that has been basically the cause since the land is abided by many legal constraints which are a tad difficult to resolve in the higher court.
Jun 25, 2019 09:50 PM Read
The amount of time that they took to give us the possession is ridiculous and they did not even give us the interest that they were supposed to give us.
Jun 24, 2019 11:06 PM Read
There are many developers which are seen snatch the public's money by charging and quoting extra money for many of the sophisticated terms like “Dedicated Parking”. It is against the general norms and rules that the buyers should not be charged for this and the rules have been laid down by the H...Read More
Jun 22, 2019 09:55 AM Read
They are very slow in implementation and forget to implement half of the things that they have promised to execute, which is quite a pain.
Jun 22, 2019 01:01 AM Read
Some of the major reasons why the Real Estate is turning out to be a big hurdle in been able to reduce the price of the property is that there has been a combination of a lack of supply, regulatory hurdles that have come in the way of new launches.
Jun 18, 2019 10:04 PM Read
We have no idea whether the property on which the land is going to be made is agricultural or residental and we do not want to get involved in something like this.
Jun 18, 2019 06:17 PM Read
The high maintenance fee here is simply not done because no one maintains the amenities and facilities that are avilable here! The swimming pool is dirty! The equipments in the gy do not work as well!
Jun 15, 2019 03:42 PM Read
Every year, it is seen that the buyer is ought to experience Rs.50-100 psqft price change and this has been increasing every alternate week on the infrastructure fees. This should not be the case and should change for the benefits of the customers.
Jun 14, 2019 11:20 AM Read
We have been stuck in a horrible situation of delayed possession and we feel stressed and worried for no fault of ours! My family and I have been through such a traumatic time because of these builders and their lack of commitment to a project after taking away our hard-earned money!
Jun 13, 2019 09:11 PM Read
So as to reduce the time that goes behind the tediously infuriating process of purchasing the rental property, many local real estate agents who are paid by the developers. And in doing that the buyers can not only save time and cost but also contact proper people of contact who can get the work...Read More
Jun 13, 2019 04:13 PM Read
I have also booked a flat in this project. I request we should form a group for liaison and internal communication. One of my friend is interested to buy a flat in the project so if anyone is interested to sale pls let me know.
Jun 11, 2019 05:04 AM Read
Although it has been so long since we made our booking, they have still not started the project and it is traumatizing for us.
Jun 09, 2019 11:40 PM Read
There have been many cases where Google has failed miserable to regulate false content creation that are inserted for the Real Estate domains in the market as of the current age and trends. There have also been instances where there is lack of transparency in transactions especially when done on...Read More
Jun 08, 2019 01:36 PM Read
Their implementation is very slow and the builder is hardly taking any interest in the project. At this rate it will be years before we get the property.

Showing: 21 - 40 of 104 Reviews on Godrej Properties

YOUR RATING ON

Godrej Properties
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Godrej Properties Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!